Brita and Matthew Loeppke, DDS

Dentist

18695 Stage Run Rd

Parker, CO 80134-4911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent-Quality Care
Today I had a cleaning and filling replacement. Timely. Professional. Caring. Thank you for the excellent service and providing quality care for my entire family.
H
8 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone from the receptionist to Brita was very efficient and professional
P
8 months ago
Professional & informative
Dr. Matt gave me several options for my dental work going forward. Didn’t push me into any one treatment but told me advantages of each of 3 options.
K
8 months ago
Great with kids
They were so great with my two young kids. They were so kind and made it fun for them, and my kids learned a lot
M
9 months ago
The Best!
I started going myself just to try them out and now my whole family is going! Brita, Matt and their whole staff make you feel so welcome and you always know that you're in good hands!
T
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
Erin did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining what I needed to do to keep the gums and teeth healthy. Dr. Brita Loeppke gave me a thourough exam to make sure everything was perfect. The entire staff is first rate!
D
9 months ago
Today was 6 mo cleaning with Erin. Always professional & caring. Dr. Brita explains what she’s doing before she does the procedure. Comfortable🤗
G
9 months ago
Terrific Dentist
The Loeppkes Dental Office is friendly, professional, and very caring. I appreciate how they take the time to make sure you understand the procedure, cost, and what to expect following the visit. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and do an amazing job. I absolutely recommend the Loeppkes!
B
9 months ago
Great Dental Experience
My family was patients of Dr. Theroux before becoming patients of the Loeppkes. We loved Dr. Theroux and were sad when she stepped away from her practice, but I have to say we are just as happy with the Loeppkes! Dr. Brita is such a warm, friendly person and always very professional and thorough. My daughters actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is incredible. Our hygienist, Erin, is the best! She is the sweetest, kindest person ever. Always remembers our conversations and sends sweet thank you notes for our office visits- really just too sweet! And so thorough. I have gotten my best cleanings from her. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
L
9 months ago
High quality profession and personal service
Dr. Loeppke (Matthew) and Tiffany did a great job on my crown prep today. Dr. Loeppke is the best I've had for injecting the numbing medicine and they truly care about how you are doing throughout the process. I appreciate their time and attention to detail - knowing that the outcome is great and the best for the patient, including the patient in decision making and that you know what to expect and how to take care of the tooth and temporary crown. Thanks so much! Lois