Brite Dental - Marquette

Dentist

6636 South Pulaski Road

Chicago, IL 60629

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Servicio de calidad
Tengo años llevando a mis hijos a Brite Dental Marquette. Todo el personal ahí es muy amable y siempre responden tus dudas, el dentista siempre amable y haciendo muy bien su trabajo. Muy recomendado.
Y
4 months ago
I have been going to this place for years. The staff are nice. The dentist is very nice and always smiling. Plus he does a good job.
R
5 months ago
Exvellent
S
5 months ago
Never have we waited
Quick thorough service. They are very professional. The dentist explained and physically showed my children how to brush properly.
I
5 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Rabadi is an amazing dentist!!! My kids love going to him with no fear of the dentist Office. He is amazing with my kids and knows how to talk to them to claim them down and make them at ease. I would hight recommend him as a family dentist!!
M
5 months ago
Great service
Great experience
M
6 months ago
Nice quiet and clean an very professional
I had a nice experience with brute dental and look forward to my next appointment next month Thank you Brute Dental
A
6 months ago
Quick service
As soon as I walked in, I signed in and within minutes I was attended. They worked fast and I'm happy with the job they did. I been coming here for years. Although it's a half hour drive, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Y
7 months ago
Nice friendly staff & dentist!
R
7 months ago
Outstanding service!!
Very professional!!