Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Visit took less time than I imagined. Cost was less than originally estimated. Great Dentist and staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so sweet
This was my first visit for a broken tooth. Everyone was very sweet and helpful. Dr. Lumbley spent time with me and I felt like I was her only patient. Told me options and I felt well taken care of! Will definitely be my family dentist!
D
1 month ago
Completely satisfied - Sarah does a thorough and professional job
B
2 months ago
Great people!!
I had the best experience! They were all so friendly, and made it such a fun and great time. I have never wanted to go to the dentist and dreaded it, until now! They are so thorough and had me feeling great afterwards!
J
3 months ago
Great day.
Going to the Dental office shouldn’t be the best part of your day; but it was the best part of mine. This was my second visit. I switched toothpaste at their recommendation, and had much whiter, cleaner and healthier feeling teeth this time. They got me in as soon as I arrived (early). And the conversation, when permissible Is fun.
L
3 months ago
Great service & atmosphere, very professional environment.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, we will continue to come. Work is outstanding.
K
4 months ago
Very Friendly Service
I recently got an in-office whitening and my teeth are GORGEOUS. I think I’m ready for Hollywood now lol.
T
4 months ago
I always enjoy my time at Brite Expressions, even though I don’t like going to the dentist. But everyone is always warm and like family.
E
5 months ago
Great visit today!
Great visit today. No wait. Started a bit early in fact. There was a potential dental hygienist student "shadowing" during my visit, which indicates that the practice is well respected in the dental community.