Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I just had my first dentist appointment in 15 years. I really appreciate Sara explaining everything to me and making sure I was okay throughout. I am so glad I am getting my dental health back on track and I am glad I chose Brite Expressions. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything so thoroughly and making me feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
My daughter had a baby tooth pulled and Dr Lumbley and her staff her amazing!
V
1 month ago
😍
Great service evertime!
B
2 months ago
Best customer service
Love Dr. Lumbley & everyone at her office.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been using this facility for the last few years now and have been very pleased with my entire experience. The personnel are very nice and thoughtful. I would be surprised if anyone had a bad experience here.
T
3 months ago
Love my Dentist and Hygenist
I always leave with super clean teeth. Thank you Sara! Love the way they work with my schedule. Very friendly, professional, and accurate. Thank you Dr. Lumbley for always being honest with me and I know if you tell me something that I need it is for real. I appreciate all of the staff.
T
3 months ago
I cannot say enough good about Brite Expressions Family Denistry! I love everyone there, and the dental work is flawless and excellent. It is wonderful to know that any problems will be handled by the very best Dentist, who is caring and like family, and by the greatest staff ever!
S
5 months ago
I am so blessed with this staff. Each of them make you feel welcome from walking in to leaving. I must give a huge shout out to Sarah she is the Dental Hygienist. She has a gift of putting your mind and heart at ease of big or small decisions that has to be done. With a loving and caring way. Big thanks to all of them.
S
5 months ago
Great practice
The best! I don't "dread" going to the dentist anymore.... Efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant, and thorough. Sara does a great job keeping me on top of my dental care. I tried them and now have my entire family as patients.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great atmosphere and wonderful workers. My teeth were happy!😀