Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great day.
Going to the Dental office shouldn’t be the best part of your day; but it was the best part of mine. This was my second visit. I switched toothpaste at their recommendation, and had much whiter, cleaner and healthier feeling teeth this time. They got me in as soon as I arrived (early). And the conversation, when permissible Is fun.
L
1 month ago
Great service & atmosphere, very professional environment.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Very professional, we will continue to come. Work is outstanding.
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly Service
I recently got an in-office whitening and my teeth are GORGEOUS. I think I’m ready for Hollywood now lol.
T
2 months ago
I always enjoy my time at Brite Expressions, even though I don’t like going to the dentist. But everyone is always warm and like family.
E
3 months ago
Great visit today!
Great visit today. No wait. Started a bit early in fact. There was a potential dental hygienist student "shadowing" during my visit, which indicates that the practice is well respected in the dental community.
B
3 months ago
I began using Brite Expressions because I had a toothache and they could get me in. That was the beginning of a great relationship with this practice. Every time I go in, I am treated with respect. I am called by name and made to feel special. Yesterday when I arrived for my check and clean, I was immediately brought back and taken care of. I do not like going to the dentist but Brite Expressions has taken the fear away. I look forward to my visits. I would definitely recommend this business to others. Thank you for the exceptional experience.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Lumbly, and the rest of the staff are always courteous and professional. They make you feel at ease and did a great job working with my mom who has dementia. By: Daughter - Jodi Bomar
D
4 months ago
Always a great visit
Sarah and Dr. Lumbley are as thorough and professional as they are kind and casual. They provide a positive dental experience.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Team
From my first emergency visit when they worked my into a busy schedule to my recent check-up, Sara, Dr. Lumbly, and the rest of the staff have be great. You will not find a better dentist office. Always courteous, always professional.