Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I always enjoy my time at Brite Expressions, even though I don’t like going to the dentist. But everyone is always warm and like family.
E
1 month ago
Great visit today!
Great visit today. No wait. Started a bit early in fact. There was a potential dental hygienist student "shadowing" during my visit, which indicates that the practice is well respected in the dental community.
B
1 month ago
I began using Brite Expressions because I had a toothache and they could get me in. That was the beginning of a great relationship with this practice. Every time I go in, I am treated with respect. I am called by name and made to feel special. Yesterday when I arrived for my check and clean, I was immediately brought back and taken care of. I do not like going to the dentist but Brite Expressions has taken the fear away. I look forward to my visits. I would definitely recommend this business to others. Thank you for the exceptional experience.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Lumbly, and the rest of the staff are always courteous and professional. They make you feel at ease and did a great job working with my mom who has dementia. By: Daughter - Jodi Bomar
D
2 months ago
Always a great visit
Sarah and Dr. Lumbley are as thorough and professional as they are kind and casual. They provide a positive dental experience.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Team
From my first emergency visit when they worked my into a busy schedule to my recent check-up, Sara, Dr. Lumbly, and the rest of the staff have be great. You will not find a better dentist office. Always courteous, always professional.
F
3 months ago
Best dental clinic hands down!!!
I think the staff is GREAT! They’re are always so nice and professional. They make you feel right at home.
A
3 months ago
Just love them!
Everyone in the office is just so great! We always get prompt service with positive attitudes. My girls are curious and ask all kinds of questions and Sarah is always happy to answer anything. They remember you and ask about your life. Incredible women :)
R
5 months ago
Super friendly staff
Dr. Lumbley and her staff are always super friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They have always communicated with me regarding insurance, recommended procedures, treatment options, etc. I’ve been using this office for 4 years and will continue to do so.
P
5 months ago
I would recommend Brite Expressions to any and everyone. They are very friendly and professional. My three year old’s first dental visit was amazing and my visits have been the same as well. Always service with a smile. Thank you Dr. Lumbley, Sarah and Stacy for making our visits enjoyable.