Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Best dental clinic hands down!!!
I think the staff is GREAT! They’re are always so nice and professional. They make you feel right at home.
A
1 month ago
Just love them!
Everyone in the office is just so great! We always get prompt service with positive attitudes. My girls are curious and ask all kinds of questions and Sarah is always happy to answer anything. They remember you and ask about your life. Incredible women :)
R
3 months ago
Super friendly staff
Dr. Lumbley and her staff are always super friendly and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They have always communicated with me regarding insurance, recommended procedures, treatment options, etc. I’ve been using this office for 4 years and will continue to do so.
P
3 months ago
I would recommend Brite Expressions to any and everyone. They are very friendly and professional. My three year old’s first dental visit was amazing and my visits have been the same as well. Always service with a smile. Thank you Dr. Lumbley, Sarah and Stacy for making our visits enjoyable.
J
3 months ago
Toddler dental appointment
I took my toddler to have his teeth cleaned. The staff is so friendly. They were excellent with my son making him comfortable. He had fun having his teeth cleaned by Sarah. Dr. Lumbley is awesome. Stacy at the front desk is so sweet.
J
3 months ago
Great friendly service every time! Recommend them to everyone I know!
C
4 months ago
New Patient
I was in extreme pain on Friday afternoon , They took me in without appointment, the Staff was so friendly & professional , Dr Lumbley obliviated my pain, I was so greatful / I highly recommend Brite Expressions
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
I just had my first dentist appointment in 15 years. I really appreciate Sara explaining everything to me and making sure I was okay throughout. I am so glad I am getting my dental health back on track and I am glad I chose Brite Expressions. Thanks for taking the time to explain everything so thoroughly and making me feel at ease.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist
My daughter had a baby tooth pulled and Dr Lumbley and her staff her amazing!
V
5 months ago
😍
Great service evertime!