Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Emergency visit couldn’t have been better
Had tooth that was broken with severe pain. They took me in immediately and pulled tooth. Was excellent experience. Will give 100% recommendation
R
5 months ago
Gratitude
Dr. Lumbley went out of her way to take care of me today. She is the best dentist by far. Her entire staff are awesome! Thank you for being there for me!
D
6 months ago
They are very professional and very good at what they do I would recommend them 100%
T
7 months ago
I've always enjoyed my time at Bright Expressions Family Dentistry. Great professional and friendly atmosphere. Each time I've visited have been nothing but laughter and smiles. Most people can't say that about a dentist office. Outstanding service provided from the doctor and staff!
H
7 months ago
Great visit
Visit took less time than I imagined. Cost was less than originally estimated. Great Dentist and staff!
S
7 months ago
Everyone is so sweet
This was my first visit for a broken tooth. Everyone was very sweet and helpful. Dr. Lumbley spent time with me and I felt like I was her only patient. Told me options and I felt well taken care of! Will definitely be my family dentist!
D
8 months ago
Completely satisfied - Sarah does a thorough and professional job
B
9 months ago
Great people!!
I had the best experience! They were all so friendly, and made it such a fun and great time. I have never wanted to go to the dentist and dreaded it, until now! They are so thorough and had me feeling great afterwards!
J
9 months ago
Great day.
Going to the Dental office shouldn’t be the best part of your day; but it was the best part of mine. This was my second visit. I switched toothpaste at their recommendation, and had much whiter, cleaner and healthier feeling teeth this time. They got me in as soon as I arrived (early). And the conversation, when permissible Is fun.
L
10 months ago
Great service & atmosphere, very professional environment.