Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Very friendly, caring bunch!
My family has been going to Dr. Lumbley for years and have never been disappointed or unhappy with any experience. Everyone there cares about their patients and they do a great job!
K
2 days ago
Very Wonderful Environment
I had a deep clean today and even though I have a HUGE anxiety about the dentist, they have always made me feel comfortable there. Everyone that I have met there is extremely compassionate about how you're feeling and will talk you through the entire process. I highly recommend this place for anyone with my kind of anxiety.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, I love it!! Everything was perfect!!
R
1 month ago
Great people
Excellent is the only way to describe my experience.
W
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Great Service
I like being able to have 7 am appointments so it doesn’t interfere with work. The staff is really great. Been going for 3+ years. Added bonus, there’s a donut shop next door!
C
3 months ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr Lumbley offers a very professional dentistry service for all ages in a relaxed atmosphere. She has been the dentist of my chose for over 5 years and now my son also. Granted I have not used any other dentist in this area, but I have no reason or desire to. Her staff is extremely polite and very knowledgeable of the services and products she offers. Her hygienist, Sarah, is thorough and very attentive to sensitivity while creating a comfort level comparable of childhood friends.
G
4 months ago
Love Brite Expressions
6 month cleaning. Staff always friendly, caring, and professional!
P
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and courteous! They truly care about their clients. Not only their oral care, but for the whole person. Dr. Lumbley is great and easy to talk to about any concerns or questions. I love Brite Expressions!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have severe dental anxiety, and Dr Lumbley and the staff were absolutely wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend Brite Expressions and Dr Lumbley!
P
6 months ago
Professional friendly, superior job
I enjoyed my experience today. Cleaning did not hurt and staff was very friendly and helpful. Very friendly positive and professional atmosphere. I would recommend Brite Expressions to my family and friends, in fact one of my family members recommended them to me.