Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Great practice
The best! I don't "dread" going to the dentist anymore.... Efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant, and thorough. Sara does a great job keeping me on top of my dental care. I tried them and now have my entire family as patients.
S
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great atmosphere and wonderful workers. My teeth were happy!😀
T
1 year ago
THE VERY BEST
My visit today at Brite Expressions was to have my teeth cleaned and for a consult. Without a doubt Sara is the very best and most professional ever in cleaning teeth. She is detailed, conscientious, and the procedure was painless. Thank you, Sara! I am very lucky to have found Doctor Lumbley, because she is caring and knowledgeable. In my experience in conversing with her I found that she is brilliant, with her vast knowledge of dentistry, and in her guidance if decisions need to be made in oral surgery. She is the best. This is a wonderful clinic with a warm and friendly atmosphere.
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
I went to Brite Expressions Family Dentistry with worry about a tooth problem. My experience was great because of the friendly, warm and caring staff, and the impressive knowledge and expertise of Dr. Jennifer Lumbley. Dr. Lumbley's sincere concern and excellent advice were impressive. I will definitely be visiting and relying upon Brite Expressions Family Dentistry now and in the future!
S
1 year ago
The minute I walked in the door I felt very welcome. I had a great experience. Dr. Lumbley explained everything so well. I would recommend this office highly.
D
1 year ago
High quality profession and friendly service. I am fully satisfied and highly recommend this dental service center for primary dental cares..
E
1 year ago
Great dental team!
Right on time! Friendly. Professional.
T
1 year ago
GREAT People!!!
I could not be happier about my visit to Bright Expressions! From the minute I walked in I felt welcomed and they were glad I was there! The staff was very friendly and very professional. They were right on the mark as to what my problem was and I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit! I would highly recommend Bright Expressions they all were great!!
J
1 year ago
Very friendly, caring bunch!
My family has been going to Dr. Lumbley for years and have never been disappointed or unhappy with any experience. Everyone there cares about their patients and they do a great job!
K
1 year ago
Very Wonderful Environment
I had a deep clean today and even though I have a HUGE anxiety about the dentist, they have always made me feel comfortable there. Everyone that I have met there is extremely compassionate about how you're feeling and will talk you through the entire process. I highly recommend this place for anyone with my kind of anxiety.