Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
High quality profession and friendly service. I am fully satisfied and highly recommend this dental service center for primary dental cares..
E
10 months ago
Great dental team!
Right on time! Friendly. Professional.
T
10 months ago
GREAT People!!!
I could not be happier about my visit to Bright Expressions! From the minute I walked in I felt welcomed and they were glad I was there! The staff was very friendly and very professional. They were right on the mark as to what my problem was and I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit! I would highly recommend Bright Expressions they all were great!!
J
11 months ago
Very friendly, caring bunch!
My family has been going to Dr. Lumbley for years and have never been disappointed or unhappy with any experience. Everyone there cares about their patients and they do a great job!
K
11 months ago
Very Wonderful Environment
I had a deep clean today and even though I have a HUGE anxiety about the dentist, they have always made me feel comfortable there. Everyone that I have met there is extremely compassionate about how you're feeling and will talk you through the entire process. I highly recommend this place for anyone with my kind of anxiety.
L
12 months ago
Great service
Great service, I love it!! Everything was perfect!!
R
1 year ago
Great people
Excellent is the only way to describe my experience.
W
1 year ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Great Service
I like being able to have 7 am appointments so it doesn’t interfere with work. The staff is really great. Been going for 3+ years. Added bonus, there’s a donut shop next door!
C
1 year ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr Lumbley offers a very professional dentistry service for all ages in a relaxed atmosphere. She has been the dentist of my chose for over 5 years and now my son also. Granted I have not used any other dentist in this area, but I have no reason or desire to. Her staff is extremely polite and very knowledgeable of the services and products she offers. Her hygienist, Sarah, is thorough and very attentive to sensitivity while creating a comfort level comparable of childhood friends.
G
1 year ago
Love Brite Expressions
6 month cleaning. Staff always friendly, caring, and professional!