Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, I love it!! Everything was perfect!!
R
1 year ago
Great people
Excellent is the only way to describe my experience.
W
1 year ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Great Service
I like being able to have 7 am appointments so it doesn’t interfere with work. The staff is really great. Been going for 3+ years. Added bonus, there’s a donut shop next door!
C
1 year ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr Lumbley offers a very professional dentistry service for all ages in a relaxed atmosphere. She has been the dentist of my chose for over 5 years and now my son also. Granted I have not used any other dentist in this area, but I have no reason or desire to. Her staff is extremely polite and very knowledgeable of the services and products she offers. Her hygienist, Sarah, is thorough and very attentive to sensitivity while creating a comfort level comparable of childhood friends.
G
1 year ago
Love Brite Expressions
6 month cleaning. Staff always friendly, caring, and professional!
P
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and courteous! They truly care about their clients. Not only their oral care, but for the whole person. Dr. Lumbley is great and easy to talk to about any concerns or questions. I love Brite Expressions!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have severe dental anxiety, and Dr Lumbley and the staff were absolutely wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend Brite Expressions and Dr Lumbley!
P
2 years ago
Professional friendly, superior job
I enjoyed my experience today. Cleaning did not hurt and staff was very friendly and helpful. Very friendly positive and professional atmosphere. I would recommend Brite Expressions to my family and friends, in fact one of my family members recommended them to me.
J
2 years ago
Great experience!!!
I hate going to the dentist but if I have to go this is where I want to go! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. I was very comfortable during my fillings. I am very confident in the staffs abilities. I won’t have dental work done anywhere else!
C
2 years ago
Super friendly and made this nervous patient comfortable
This was my first visit here and also first visit to any dentist in a few years as I am nervous about dentists. It was clean and everyone was super friendly and made me feel at home and a lot less nervous. The hygienist was very professional and gentle and explained everything to me including the plan for future visits, before doing anything. I will be coming back for future visits for sure. Also will be flossing from now on! Lol. Thank you so much for everything. See you soon!