Brite Expressions Family Dentistry

Dentist

1679 Old Fannin Rd

SUITE A

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

befamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Super friendly and made this nervous patient comfortable
This was my first visit here and also first visit to any dentist in a few years as I am nervous about dentists. It was clean and everyone was super friendly and made me feel at home and a lot less nervous. The hygienist was very professional and gentle and explained everything to me including the plan for future visits, before doing anything. I will be coming back for future visits for sure. Also will be flossing from now on! Lol. Thank you so much for everything. See you soon!
A
2 years ago
I don't know if pleasant is ever a correct term for having your teeth cleaned, but this is about a good as it gets.
F
2 years ago
Great ppl and a great atmosphere
The dentist and dental hygienist were so nice and down to earth. The hygienist was so thorough. She made me feel like she really appreciated my business. Thanks ladies.
T
2 years ago
6 MONTH CLEANING
I am very pleased again - Love the staff and their gentleness and friendliness. My mom has recently moved to MS with me and I will be sending her your way for her dental care. Thank you for all you do! TKL
L
2 years ago
Super friendly and accommodating!
I had a toothache that started in the evening. The dentist I was using is closed on Fridays and my friend recommended brite. I called right when they opened and the girl that answered was so nice and accommodating. They got me in right away! They even worked with waiting for me to get the release form I needed. The dentist was so nice. I liked how she explained the plan of treatment and made me understand everything. I think this will be my new dentist! Everyone I encountered was so nice.
F
2 years ago
Professional and amazing customer service!
You have no way of knowing this but, I am extremely fearful of dentist and have been since childhood. Since coming to your practice DR. Lumbley, I can honestly say that your professionalism, as well as your entire staff, have changed my attitude and demeanor. I have been treated very well and kindly, I have felt at ease and my fears are now pretty much non-existent. I am also very pleased with the results of your work and the work of your staff, namely Sarah, she is awesome! I also like the upfront review of the work I need completed and the cost compared to my insurance and co-pays. I have recommended you to others and I will continue to do so. Thank you so much!
S
2 years ago
Amazing
The staff were very friendly an helpful. The office was clean an felt like home. I usually hate going to the dentist but ms jennifer made me feel calm an relaxed an actually cared about my teeth an what i wanted an what the best option was for me. I would recomend her to everybody an i will gladly drive 2 hours everytime. If u are looking for a caring dentist who will make u feel relaxed an calm an who is very friendly she is who u need to go see!!!!
M
2 years ago
Quick, Friendly, and Professional
I have been using Brite Expressions for a few years now and have always felt completely satisfied with every scheduled visit. Everyone is very polite, caring, knowledgeable, and speedy. Not a quality you see at every establishment and I do not feel as if they over charge you for products and services.
T
2 years ago
High quality service. Thanks guys!!!
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
They were friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is light and relaxed. The procedure was as smooth as could be.