Brite Smiles Denitstry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Fantastic, thanks Tammy l wish you attended my the next time Thanks Jennifer your are very good to,
L
2 months ago
Very professional team!
I am their client for over a decade. The best team ever. Very professional, caring, positive, stress free, pain free. Job done quick and at the highest quality level. Recommend them to everyone I know.
I
2 months ago
Awesome place!!!!
I love visiting Brite Smiles because Dr. Salguti and her staff are super professional and nice. Is the first dentist office that I know of that pay attention to your health, and appointments, these small things make a huge difference!!!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, personable service experience
Today I had 2 amalgam fillings replaced. I was in & out in only 54 minutes! How is that for timely, professional service? Every staff member was friendly, personable and made me feel relaxed prior to my dental procedures. Thank you for a great experience while making my teeth healthy and my smile pretty.
J
3 months ago
Great staff. Great experience!
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Salguti, and her staff are very professional. Dr. Salguti’s chair side manner is impeccable! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured and all questions where answered to my understanding. They explain everything thoroughly. Dr. Salguti, suggests the best treatment plan for you but gives you different options. They offer in house financing which definitely helps if you do not have insurance. Highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Great service!
Today I saw a dental hygienist named Tammy and I have to tell you it is without a doubt the most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had in my life. She was very knowledgeable and gave me advice tailored to my specific needs.
A
4 months ago
Always professional, always precise
Had a scheduled tooth extraction today, painless and thorough. There was a minor issue with a procedure being performed that was not pre-authorized, but owner (Dr. Salgruti) made things right prior to departure. Item had been added to the procedure by office manager without prior approval by insured (me). Dentist performed procedure, not knowing I had not approved the additional cost. The owner refunded me the amount of the additional procedure (co-pay) after finding out what had happened. I recommend Dr. Salgruti of BriteSmiles Dentistry. ABM
P
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service