Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
high quality service,adult and child friendly,professinal
my daughter has been going here for years,they are excellent with the kids,convenient appointments,very friendly,even quick for getting last minute appointments due to emergency's,my 5 year child loves the dentist and her experience with the dentist.They are very professional and really interact with the kids making it a very good experience for them.I highly recommend this dentist office for your children.
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle, kind and very considerate with nervous patients.
P
3 weeks ago
A dentist and staff that care.
We have used BriteSmiles and Dr. Maha for years and my children have no fears about going to the dentist. The staff have always been wonderful and Dr. Maha is thorough and kind with her instructions to the children about their visits and dental care. Recently, we had an urgent matter which she was able to address the same way. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Super nice and friendly staff!
Love taking my kids here the Dentist is great, the staff are very friendly and kind! My kids love playing with all the toys, puts them at ease before getting their exam.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Maha is the kindest, sweetest and most professional dentist. My 3 kids love going to her. I love how she remembers things about them that were talked about at their previous visits.
N
2 months ago
Filling
My 6 year old had to have his first filling and Brite smiles did an amazing job with making us both feel at ease!
J
2 months ago
Amazing , Caring
My kids love going here since they were little she makes it great and she’s Amazing,Caring she always go out her way for you ! The office staff is amazing I already recommend all my friends and family to go to them !!
M
2 months ago
Great service, very fast, highly recommend
Highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services
V
2 months ago
So patient and caring !!
Thank you for a great visit even when my child isn't always the easiest, you guys are so relaxed, patient and caring ! Thank you so much !!
C
3 months ago
My kids love this place. Dr. Alamad is knowledgeable, personable and great with kids. She makes them feel secure and explains all procedures to th prior to starting.