Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Love this place, very clean and the dentist/staff are awesome. They made my son feel so good! Totally recommend
S
2 weeks ago
My girls love going to the dentist. Do I need to say more?
G
1 month ago
the office staff is amazing. I called the office about my daughter's tooth and they were able to squeeze me in the same day.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Doctor
I like Dr. Mahaa because she can speak my language the place is clean and I like the movies that they put on
A
3 months ago
Paitent and so very nice . My kids love going to the dentist!
G
5 months ago
great dentist office
they're very friendly and professional. My kids love going to this office.
T
5 months ago
friendly environment,very kid friendly,dentist and staff excellent with kids,good hours and convenient appointments
N
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We have been going here for 7 to 8 years. Both of my kids go here. They are awesome with my kids. I have never had any issues. I definitely recommend Brite Smiles to anyone with kids! My kids have always had good experiences here.
K
8 months ago
Professional great with kids
Absolutely love this dentist she's super sweet and the all the girls that work along side of her are great too. My children live going there!
N
8 months ago
Cleanings
Kids love the dentist here, they make it very easy every visit!