Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today By Appointment

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist because everyone in the office makes it a fun experience.
L
1 month ago
Great staff, very kid friendly
They are excellent and always make it as painless as possible.
T
1 month ago
Like always, the staff and doctor were amazing. Very friendly and on time. Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Excellent, professional, kid friendly
Dr Maha and staff are always professional yet kid friendly, accommodating to my children and use fun language to help the kids get through a sometimes uncomfortable appointment. We love the toys and the TV screens to keep the kids distracted. Dr Maha has a calm and relaxed way about her that is easy going and works well with children for sure :) All good things at Brite Smiles.
M
5 months ago
Great with my daughter!
She is timid and nervous when getting anything done to her teeth, she feels comfortable enough to not give me a hard time or show fear before the appointments! Thank you so good with my daughter!
N
5 months ago
So great with both my kids love it here
M
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Im glad i chose bright smiles, my daughter is very dramatic and wouldnt even open her mouth at a regular dentist office. Although she was scared and cried ALOT the staff at bright smiles were able to actually clean & get a good look at her teeth. I was very satisfied with the care my children recieved!
L
6 months ago
GREAT only one complaint
I always love the experience, been going to you for years now. The only thing id say about out recent visit is we were right on time checked in but we weren't called in till a half hour after our scheduled appointment time.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Very professional from front desk help to dentist. Awesome with children!
J
7 months ago
AMAZING RESULTS EVERY TIME!
My son had chipped his tooth AGAIN, Dr. Maha Alamad has once again put her amazing talent to work to recreate his perfect smile!! Thank you Dr. Alamad, your work is TRULY appreciated!