Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
Filling
My 6 year old had to have his first filling and Brite smiles did an amazing job with making us both feel at ease!
J
6 days ago
Amazing , Caring
My kids love going here since they were little she makes it great and she’s Amazing,Caring she always go out her way for you ! The office staff is amazing I already recommend all my friends and family to go to them !!
M
1 week ago
Great service, very fast, highly recommend
Highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services
V
2 weeks ago
So patient and caring !!
Thank you for a great visit even when my child isn't always the easiest, you guys are so relaxed, patient and caring ! Thank you so much !!
C
3 weeks ago
My kids love this place. Dr. Alamad is knowledgeable, personable and great with kids. She makes them feel secure and explains all procedures to th prior to starting.
H
3 weeks ago
I would absolutely recommend Brite Smiles to any Parent with Kiddos! They are very professional, friendly and make the children feel comfortable. I was very impressed and the kids were very happy to have such a wonderful dentist that works just with children. LOVE THIS PLACE
C
4 weeks ago
Patient and professional
The entire staff is polite and helpful. My youngest is a handful and always gives them a hard time. Dr Maha has a great approach with him and manages to get everything accomplished while never appearing annoyed or upset. She can then switch and be professional speaking with parents and explaining all aspects of development. Highly recommend Dr Maha and her staff!
J
2 months ago
Very professional staffs
S
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I highly recommend this dentist. The wait is never too long and all of the staff really make my son feel comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Really kid friendly and very good with the kids, they make the kids feel really comfortable and really communicate with them loved it, would recommend this place for anyone with small kids