Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Absolutely love this place, my daughters are super happy, service is awesome very professional.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
B
1 month ago
Personal and professional
The office always runs on time and the Dentist always listens to concerns and answers all questions.
A
1 month ago
Great place! Super clean and there are toys in the waiting area to keep little ones busy. My kids enjoy going for their cleanings because the dentist/staff are friendly.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly!
Love this place, very clean and the dentist/staff are awesome. They made my son feel so good! Totally recommend
S
2 months ago
My girls love going to the dentist. Do I need to say more?
G
3 months ago
the office staff is amazing. I called the office about my daughter's tooth and they were able to squeeze me in the same day.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Doctor
I like Dr. Mahaa because she can speak my language the place is clean and I like the movies that they put on
A
5 months ago
Paitent and so very nice . My kids love going to the dentist!
G
7 months ago
great dentist office
they're very friendly and professional. My kids love going to this office.