Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
GREAT only one complaint
I always love the experience, been going to you for years now. The only thing id say about out recent visit is we were right on time checked in but we weren't called in till a half hour after our scheduled appointment time.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional from front desk help to dentist. Awesome with children!
J
3 weeks ago
AMAZING RESULTS EVERY TIME!
My son had chipped his tooth AGAIN, Dr. Maha Alamad has once again put her amazing talent to work to recreate his perfect smile!! Thank you Dr. Alamad, your work is TRULY appreciated!
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic pediatric dental office
I've been taking my children to Brite Smiles for 3 years and am highly satisfied. The waiting room is fun for children. It includes lots of toys, video games etc. The staff is very friendly and patient. Dr. Maha does a fantastic job. She is very patient with the children and makes the procedure fun! I would highly recommend brite smiles to any parent.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist around
We love Brite Smiles! Dr. Maha Alamad And her staff is amazing!!! Very thorough, patient, and kind. Does a wonderful job of explaining procedures to parents and answering any and all questions or concerns! Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my little man!!!
C
2 months ago
I love Brite Smiles!! Away nice, friendly staff. The dentist is awesome, very good with kids. I never wait more then 5 to 10 minutes. My girls have been going there since age 3 and I will never bring them anywhere else. Great text messages to remind me also😃
L
2 months ago
High-quality service; friendly and professional
Dr. Maha Alamad and her staff are consistently upbeat and pleasant. We are very happy with the service they have been providing our children. They are easily reachable and listen to your concerns.
R
2 months ago
Another Happy Experience
Kylee has been going to Brite Smiles since she was four and has never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly and makes her feel very comfortable. She never complains when I remind her that an appointment is coming up. And for an almost-twelve-year-old that's quite an accomplishment!
S
2 months ago
Here at Brite smiles the dentist and the dentist assistants are very very sweet and nice. Great with children even when they are whiny or cranky. Definitely recommend. I appreciate the work they put in to show my kids a great experience at the dentist and that it's not a scary place.
J
2 months ago
They are an amazing dental office. Wouldn't switch to another one at all and when my daughter is ready she will be going here too.