Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor
I like Dr. Mahaa because she can speak my language the place is clean and I like the movies that they put on
A
4 weeks ago
Paitent and so very nice . My kids love going to the dentist!
G
3 months ago
great dentist office
they're very friendly and professional. My kids love going to this office.
T
3 months ago
friendly environment,very kid friendly,dentist and staff excellent with kids,good hours and convenient appointments
N
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We have been going here for 7 to 8 years. Both of my kids go here. They are awesome with my kids. I have never had any issues. I definitely recommend Brite Smiles to anyone with kids! My kids have always had good experiences here.
K
6 months ago
Professional great with kids
Absolutely love this dentist she's super sweet and the all the girls that work along side of her are great too. My children live going there!
N
6 months ago
Cleanings
Kids love the dentist here, they make it very easy every visit!
D
9 months ago
Great service always available when you need them.
Daughter had a problem with tooth that we thought was loose and the dentist saw her that day. Really like this place and recommend them all the time
M
9 months ago
It’s always a pleasure visiting this office everyone is always so pleasant and helpful, makes u feel like family , highly recommended thank u for all u do
J
10 months ago
Amazing
My kids love it there they been going there since they were very little and now they are 15 and 16 !! She is so caring and her work staff is great too !! Thank You girls