Brite Smiles of RI

Dentist

20 Cumberland Hill Rd

Unit # 205

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today By Appointment

britesmilesofri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service always available when you need them.
Daughter had a problem with tooth that we thought was loose and the dentist saw her that day. Really like this place and recommend them all the time
M
1 month ago
It’s always a pleasure visiting this office everyone is always so pleasant and helpful, makes u feel like family , highly recommended thank u for all u do
J
2 months ago
Amazing
My kids love it there they been going there since they were very little and now they are 15 and 16 !! She is so caring and her work staff is great too !! Thank You girls
A
3 months ago
Exceptional care
We love Brite Smiles. They are always so cheerful and kind and guninely seem to want to know how the children are doing. Dr. Maha goes out of her way to make sure they are not frightened and understand what is happening while in her chair. Fantastic practice. We highly recommend Brite Smiles’s.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Kind
Dr. Maha is amazing and the fact that she remembers my kids names every time we go, even if all three are not with me at the same time. It just goes to show she really cares about her clients. My kids love going to her.
T
4 months ago
high quality service,adult and child friendly,professinal
my daughter has been going here for years,they are excellent with the kids,convenient appointments,very friendly,even quick for getting last minute appointments due to emergency's,my 5 year child loves the dentist and her experience with the dentist.They are very professional and really interact with the kids making it a very good experience for them.I highly recommend this dentist office for your children.
M
4 months ago
Gentle, kind and very considerate with nervous patients.
P
5 months ago
A dentist and staff that care.
We have used BriteSmiles and Dr. Maha for years and my children have no fears about going to the dentist. The staff have always been wonderful and Dr. Maha is thorough and kind with her instructions to the children about their visits and dental care. Recently, we had an urgent matter which she was able to address the same way. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
5 months ago
Super nice and friendly staff!
Love taking my kids here the Dentist is great, the staff are very friendly and kind! My kids love playing with all the toys, puts them at ease before getting their exam.
K
6 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Maha is the kindest, sweetest and most professional dentist. My 3 kids love going to her. I love how she remembers things about them that were talked about at their previous visits.