Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Tyler, TX 75707

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tylercleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Excellent!
Did an amazing job on my apartment for a great price and were very sweet.
B
1 year ago
Great Company and Awesome Leadership!
These guys do an awesome job, I have a couple of offices I have them clean and they always go above and beyond! Good Pricing and excellent work. Its hard to find management and leadership within a company that pushes their team to do the job right the first time, and thats never a concern of ours when using their services. Thanks for the quality work and good business practices!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Cleaning Service
We use Brite Glo to clean our vacant units, laundry and office. They do an awesome job and they are just a phone call away!!!!
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thanks for the great review,we at brite-glo really enjoy the great management team at stonegate landing apartments and are happy to service your cleaning needs.
S
2 years ago
I'd eat off my floors
The staff at Brite glo is exceptional. Punctuality is never a problem, they are polite, professional and above all diligent workers. I have used other services and Brite glo accomplishes much more and in a fraction of the time. It's the only cleaning service I will ever use or recommend again
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thanks Mr Henderson for the great review. We look forward to providing you with continued service in the future. We hope you and your family have a great Thanksgiving.
L
2 years ago
They do great work!!! Very thorough !!! Very happy with them ... They have cleaned my house for quite a while & never disappoint!
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thank you Mrs Tinsley..we really enjoy cleaning your lovely home.
J
2 years ago
I was needing my home cleaned for a family function. Brite Glo came in and handled my home in a fast and professional mannor. They were friendly as they made short work of a job that would have taken me 2 days. Thanks Brite Glo. Will be seeing you guys soon, Christmas is right around the corner.
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thank you Mr Taylor,we at Brite-Glo appreciate your business. We wish you and your family happy holidays.
J
2 years ago
5 Star Qaulity Service, Highly Recomended
After just one cleaning, I can say that this cleaning service is amazing. I've used two other services in the area, and the quality of the cleaning does not even begin to compare. Additionally, the pricing is very reasonable and difficult to beat, quality aside. In other words, the value is unbeatable. Equally important, they are very responsive to scheduling appointments even during the busy holiday season.
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thanks for choosing Brite-Glo for your cleaning needs. Look forward to helping you and your wonderful family in the future. Happy holidays.
S
2 years ago
very professional, detail oriented service
They came in on time and did an amazing job, fast,very detailed and very friendly service. Made sure all my needs were met and with a smile on their face the whole time. I am very pleased with the services I have received and will be using them on a regular basis.
Response from Brite-Glo Professional Cleaning Service
Thanks for the great review Mrs mountain. We look forward to serving you cleaning needs in the future