Brittany L. Lamoureux, DMD

Dentist

Agoura Hills, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional environment.
I and my family have been going to Dr. Lamoureux for about 10 years now. The office has always been efficient and friendly. After closing for a brief period due to Covid 19, they reopened and strictly adhered to the guidelines established by the the medical profession. The attention to the surroundings and to the patient remained exactly the same. I felt very comfortable in the office during the reopening. I highly recommend this dentist and her office.
J
3 weeks ago
Incredible DMV, Professional Staff and an extremely sanitary environment
Today I had a old filling replaced. It could have easily ended up in a procedure that would result in a crown. Dr. Lamoureux was able to painlessly save my tooth. She does not do any work without a thorough explanation of what you can expect and a goal that her patients do not suffer any unnecessary pain. I have been going to the dentist for 65 years. I never want to go to anyone else from here on out!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Ventura County.
This is who your Dentist should be. Two weeks ago on a Thursday night I fell on my sidewalk. I hit hard and hurt my mouth, chin, jaw, chipped a tooth and hurt a knee and elbow. My face looked like I had been in a fight with a bear. Dr. Lamoureux’s office was closed on Friday. My wife called Dr Lamoureux at home and she said she would see me. 9:30 Friday I was sitting in the Dentist chair. She assessed my teeth gums and jaw. She made an appointment for 10 days later to give all the swelling a chance to go down. Who does this? You would hear a million excuses from other professionals but not Dr Lamoureux. So I look forward to getting my front tooth fixed. My wife and I have gone to this office for many years and it has always been a great experience. See for yourself. The office goes by all the Covid-19 requirements as you would expect from this first class office. t
P
4 weeks ago
Felt very safe.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
I had my cleaning appointment today and I was very impressed with the new safety protocols that were put in place. Everything was clearly explained to me and I felt very comfortable being in their office. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Have been going here for years and she’s the one I trust most. Staff is profess is professional, knowledgeable and skilled. Very friendly and fantastic service.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever👌
Thorough , quick and painless💕Chester
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Service Ever!!!
Brittany is the BEST Dentist I have ever been to and would never ever ever go anywhere else for my teeth! Her assistants are phenomenal and the Office and Staff are the most Professional and Friendly Folks around. Thank you for always taking such great care of me and making me feel like one big family! :)
D
5 months ago
Yes - high quality & professional but also incredible “bedside manor”
1st visit and extremely impressed The hygienist was ‘professional yet very personable This is my Destist for life (Unless I need to move out of CA
G
6 months ago
Best quality care
Dr. Lamoureux has been my family dentist for many years. I have 100 percent trust in her abilities and expertise. She keeps on pace with new techniques and technology . She follows up with a personal call when you’ve had a more complex procedure to see how you are doing . She cares and I’ve seen it time and time again through the years. Couldn’t make a stronger recommendation if you are looking for a dentist who will take the time to assess your needs and take care of you timely and at reasonable cost.