Brittany L. Lamoureux, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Lovely people. Excellent service.
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Lamoureux. Two friends always raved about her and now I know why. And the entire staff is exceptional.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Dentistry, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Lamoureux and her staff do an excellent job in every detail in family dentistry. They are friendly and very professional. Thanks and keep up the great work.
M
3 months ago
High quality knowledge, insight and friendliness.
My experience was absolutely delightful. Everyone was absolutely enjoyable and greatly knowledgeable . I highly recommend this office .
T
4 months ago
Best Family Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lamoureux for over 10 years. My wife, son and daughter-in-law go to Dr. Lamouruex as well. In fact, Dr. Lamoureux treated my daughter-in-law on a weekend after she suffered a severe toothache and had to not only have the tooth treated after hours but be prescribed an antibiotic at that same time. The whole office is very professional as well as friendly. The best dentist team I have gone to during my lifetime. That says it all.
M
4 months ago
Long time loyal
Brittany Lamoureux has been my dentist for at least 10-12 years, and I’ve always found her to be competent, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She seems to have created a positive office culture where every one of her team shares the same caring, professional attitude. Shout out to Marie—superb hygienist. Looking forward to many more years with Dr. Lamoureux.
E
5 months ago
Great dentist
Great service and friendly staff
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Dr Lamoureux is a kind, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist. She takes the time to explain any necessary procedures. Her office staff is friendly and helpful, and her hygienists do a great job! My whole family sees Dr Lamoureux...she is the best!!!
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
Dr Lamoureux is a kind, compassionate, and highly skilled dentist. She takes the time to explain any necessary procedures. Her office staff is friendly and helpful, and her hygienists do a great job! My whole family sees Dr Lamoureux...she is the best!!!
S
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff, Stay Flossing!!
From the time you arrive until the time you leave, the entire staff is awesome. Not a better dentist around and always efficient and attentive. Very thorough and no pressure to do unwarranted procedures. Keep up the great work!
M
5 months ago
Greatest Dentists Ever
Doctor Lamoureux and her team are always professional, friendly as well as the most caring group of people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Doctor Lamoureux is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest medical technology and treatments, necessary to maintain healthy dental care. I have and will continue to recommend her to family and friends.