Brittingham Dentistry

Dentist

3742 Walton Way Ext.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brittinghamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love this place. High quality service
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough work with high quality standards of service
Very thorough cleaning and exam with high quality service and standards. Also a very welcoming reception and environment.
W
4 weeks ago
I was very well pleased everyone was very friendly. Very professional and a very clean place. I’m glad I found you. See you next Tuesday. Wanda.
W
4 weeks ago
I was very well pleased everyone was very friendly. Very professional and a very clean place. I’m glad I found you. See you next Tuesday. Wanda.
V
1 month ago
Caring Dentist Office
Very professional, precise,very concerned about patients. Chair side manner is awesome. The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and just awesome. Very pleased. The MUSIC is slamming. Jamming early in the morning. I like that. AWESOME.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
This doctor office is very professional, the staff are very friendly and nice, they handle my teeth professionally and fast, I really appreciate this office.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. B and Dr. Michael. Office staff is awesome too. They play jamming music too!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I came in for a tooth extraction and high anxiety. Michael Brittingham and his associate were absolutely wonderful. Totally made me feel at ease. Ms. Cathy also came in to check on me. Once the anesthetic was complete, ( the gas ) I didn’t feel a thing. Bedside manner could not have been greater. They also played Fleetwood Mac upon request. Fabulous experience and recommend highly. Thank you for taking care of this cowardly lioness. Sincerely!
C
2 months ago
Great hygienist today!! She is really good. Dr. K. Brittingham is wonderful and I love her. I saw Dr. Michael today and he is great also!!
C
2 months ago
So great!
I completely messed up my appointment time and came in 2 days early. They were so nice about it and managed to squeeze me in so I didn’t have to come back. Our whole family now goes here, we love Brittingham Dentistry!