Brittingham Dentistry

Dentist

3742 Walton Way Ext.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

brittinghamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
"Awesomeness...!"
E
2 weeks ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Very prompt and great music while being serviced. Keep the classic songs rolling.... :) Hotel California :)
C
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly. Professional
Very thorough. They never cut corners and tell you exactly what they are doing. No surprises. Definitely would recommend them.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
I absolutely LOVE my new dentist! Everyone at Brittingham Dentistry is so friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
Couldn't have been treated any better. Even had a blanket since I was there a little while and got alittle chilly. Very accommodating and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Fast high quality service
I love this office friendly professional I would definitely recommend to everyone
W
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Reasonable Prices
I have been a patient with Brittingham Dentistry since the late 90’s or early 2000. This is by far the BEST Family Dentistry Practice in the CSRA. They are professional Polite, and gentle in the care and procedures of ALL patients. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great
I have been going to Brittingham Dentistry for over 25 years. I have always like their personnel. Since I am a chicken, they have always made me feel comfortable and well care for. Would highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
Very professional yet makes you feel like family. From the cleaning to major dental work, you always know what is going on. You can't find more caring doctors and staff to work with you.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
The office worked me in on very short notice and I was very appreciative!!! Staff and Dr. MB were excellent. Kind, caring, and gentle!