Brittingham Dentistry

Dentist

3742 Walton Way Ext.

Augusta, GA 30907

Open Today By Appointment

brittinghamdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Professional
My hygienist is great. Very gentle and professional. Dr. Mike is very compassionate.
V
4 weeks ago
Great place. High quality service very Friendly and professional. Really takes care of your teeth and you.
C
1 month ago
High quality office
I have been going to this office for over 20 years. The office staff has always been great and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
I
1 month ago
Nic
Nice folks. Good service.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. Everyone is so nice and we received great care.
P
1 month ago
Amazing, Gentle, and Compassionate
Dr. Brittingham and her staff are phenomenal! Not only is everyone courteous, polite, and compassionate in her office, they are so gentle in dental procedures! I was terrified to go have my teeth cleaned, but Dr. Brittingham and her staff made meek comfortable and at ease. The atmosphere of this office is so welcoming- I felt like I have know them for years! I recommend Dr. B to anyone in need of a compassionate and caring dentist!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
When you walk through the doors of Brittingham Dentistry you feel like family. The staff addresses their patients by name and are excited to see them. During your visit the staff engages in conversation with you to make you feel more comfortable. The wait time to be seen is little to none and Dr. Mike plays the best music! Overall, the atmosphere is clean, welcoming and inviting. Dr. Mike and Dr. Kathy are AMAZING!
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional staff. Dr Mike is the best dentist ever!!
A
3 months ago
I cannot say enough about the professional attitude of the staff and reassurance. Dr Brittingham always has a solution to what is wrong and confidence in managing the issues . All the staff if fabulous but I must mention a young man who Always has me feeling at ease with his smile and attitude I believe his name is Morgan ?? But he eases my tension with his personality, thank you
A
3 months ago
Excellent gentle dentistry
Dr. Mike and his assistant Morgan are the dynamic duo of dentistry! Their calm, confident demeanor will comfort even the most apprehensive dental patient. Thank Dr. Mike and your staff!!