Britto's Children's Dentistry

Dentist

4080 Lafayette Center Dr.

Suite 160 B

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today By Appointment

drbritto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Cleanings are a breeze
In and out quickly and the kids listen when Dr. Britto talks about why to floss.
L
2 years ago
Tooth pull for nervous kids
Got the tooth out without a lot of fuss. It was quick and when asked about it later, the child thought Dr. Britto did a good job.
J
2 years ago
Great? How about AMAZING?!
Best children's dentist practice. My son has been with them for years and I would recommend to everyone! The staff is always pleasant and professional, Dr. Britto is always so patient and caring. The office is always clean and welcoming to children. The practice sets up excellent reward systems to engage their patients and help them learn and care for their teeth. Dr.Britto and team - thank you so much for showing kids that dentistry doesn't have to hurt.
D
2 years ago
Love Dr. Britto!
Dr. Britto and the hygienists are always very patient and friendly with my daughter (she has anxiety and is not always the most cooperative). I appreciate the time they take trying to talk to her and make her feel comfortable.
A
2 years ago
Amazing! Dr. Britto and staff are so friendly and patient! I recommend this dentist to all with children.
N
2 years ago
remember we are dealing with little kids...and fear of the unknown
We were there just a little early( 5 to 10 Minutes) for our apt. My 8 years old was nervous and anxious. The front staff was not busy but did not notice we were there until 25 minutes later when I asked when she would go back. They took her back shortly. Another 25 minutes later I see the Dr and her asst. in the front and wonder... where is my little pumpkin. She was back by herself. They had just given her the numbing agent. Do they remember they are dealing with my most precious thing? Once I went back there with her, they were done in 15 minutes. Kids are afraid of shots and the unknown... would be nice for them to think how the child feels by themselves after getting a shot in the gums... HMMMM.
C
2 years ago
Always friendly
Everyone who works in Dr Mala Britto's office is friendly and easy to communicate with. My son has ibs and we ended up being late because of it but they were very accommodating even though it was not their fault we ran late.
S
2 years ago
Dr.Britto is the best !
I love Dr. Britto and her staff . They are so warm and welcoming . They know how to treat children like children and make them feel comfortable . I would highly recommend any parent to take their child here.
Response from Britto's Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment...we love seeing our patients....see you in 6 months
T
2 years ago
Every visit is pleasant and quick. The kids love coming to the dentist office.
Response from Britto's Children's Dentistry
thank you and please refer your friends and family
J
2 years ago
No waiting; we were seen immediately. Very happy with the hygienist and Dr. Britto's exam.
Response from Britto's Children's Dentistry
thank you and see you in 6 months