Broad Ripple Family Dental

Dentist

6117 N College Ave

Suite 1

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today By Appointment

broadripplefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
An excellent dental practice
I have seen a number of dentists over my nearly 50 years living in Indianapolis, and Dr. Nam's practice has impressed me the most of any of them. The dental work here is excellent, and Dr. Nam's "chairside" manner is very reassuring and gentle. I have always been able to get in to see someone in her practice right away in any emergency, of which today's visit was a vivid example. The hygienists are well trained and highly professional as well. Our entire family goes to Broad Ripple Family Dental and all of us have been very pleased.
C
3 months ago
Caring, gentle, friendly and prompt! Dr. Nam and Kimmie showed exceptional care in the filling of 2 cavities today. Couldn't have asked for better care and kindness!
S
5 months ago
High quality service,professional, and friendly
My daughter and I both had cleanings as well as additional dental work this month. As always, the staff was incredibly warm and friendly. Dr. Nam and her staff are so gentle and efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have never been treated better by an entire dentist office! From check in to check out the entire staff was polite and extremely informational! I have found my dentist!
J
5 months ago
The entire staff is great but Nova is exceptional. Best hygienist I've ever had!
D
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Nam and her staff are excellent at their jobs and 100% genuine. Great people, great service, and reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!
C
6 months ago
Always a pleasure, Great staff !
J
6 months ago
Superb. Excellent service and a job well done.
B
6 months ago
Friendly Service
There is always a calm, friendly atmosphere at Broad Ripple Family Dental.
A
6 months ago
Informative, Friendly, Judgement Free
I went to Broad Ripple Family Dental way past due for a checkup/cleaning. Embarrassingly past due, in fact. The staff treated me with kindness and explained everything thoroughly. They educated me on the seriousness of oral hygiene without making me feel judged. The hygienist was efficient and friendly, and was very considerate of my comfort, asking about music preference and checking to see if I needed breaks. She gave me great tips on remembering to floss. The dentist and front office staff were also very nice and professional.