Broad Ripple Family Dental

Dentist

6117 N College Ave

Suite 1

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I received prompt attention from the competent and friendly staff and dentist. I highly recommend this dentist office.
J
10 months ago
Incredible staff
I just love the staff. Cassie creates an atmosphere for her employees that is positive and stress free. It shows in their relationships with their patients. They are caring, always making sure the patient is comfortable with the procedure. Nuvo is the best dental hygienist I've had in my 60+ years of going to a dentist. She's so thorough that you leave with the cleanest teeth possible. Kimmy assists Cassie with crowns and is always personable and professional. As much as going to the dentist can be, I've always had a positive experience going to Broad Ripple Family Dental. I literally pass dozens of dental offices to have my dental work done there.
G
10 months ago
Very friendly and great service
A
11 months ago
An excellent dental practice
I have seen a number of dentists over my nearly 50 years living in Indianapolis, and Dr. Nam's practice has impressed me the most of any of them. The dental work here is excellent, and Dr. Nam's "chairside" manner is very reassuring and gentle. I have always been able to get in to see someone in her practice right away in any emergency, of which today's visit was a vivid example. The hygienists are well trained and highly professional as well. Our entire family goes to Broad Ripple Family Dental and all of us have been very pleased.
C
1 year ago
Caring, gentle, friendly and prompt! Dr. Nam and Kimmie showed exceptional care in the filling of 2 cavities today. Couldn't have asked for better care and kindness!
S
1 year ago
High quality service,professional, and friendly
My daughter and I both had cleanings as well as additional dental work this month. As always, the staff was incredibly warm and friendly. Dr. Nam and her staff are so gentle and efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend this dental practice to all my friends and family.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have never been treated better by an entire dentist office! From check in to check out the entire staff was polite and extremely informational! I have found my dentist!
J
1 year ago
The entire staff is great but Nova is exceptional. Best hygienist I've ever had!
D
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Nam and her staff are excellent at their jobs and 100% genuine. Great people, great service, and reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!
C
1 year ago
Always a pleasure, Great staff !