Broad Street Auto & Tire, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

2120 Lake Ave

Richmond, VA 23230

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
friendly, approachable,honest
great service all the time!
B
4 years ago
Fast and friendly
Oil change and tire rotation requested and that's what I got!
M
4 years ago
Honest
I will let no one else work on my cars! They are friendly and do great work.
C
4 years ago
Car taken on time. Fixed within four hours. Price reasonable. Excellent service. CDJ
S
4 years ago
Great customer service!
I highly recommend this shop for car repairs. I have had a good experience every time I have either phoned with a car question or taken my Jeep in for repairs. Repair prices are reasonable and the work performed is of good quality.
E
4 years ago
The best car service anywhere.
I live in Chester but would never, ever consider anyone else but Alice and her very, very special crew to work on my car. The ease of making an appointment for the annual car inspection; the consideration, respect and friendliness of every employee makes the short wait for the inspection to be completed always make me feel right at home. Many thanks
O
4 years ago
Quick and efficient as always!
L
4 years ago
Quick service at a very reasonable cost
Broad Street Auto services my 1999 Ford Van since day one. On this occasion I had 75,000 mile service, plus repairs for brake damage from stalled traffic near New York City. The repairs were promptly done in two days and the cost was reasonable, though not cheap. I would hate to think how much it would have cost me in New York and having doubts that I got ripped off. I have always been pleased with their service. I also have several friends and neighbors who use them to service their vehicles as well. I am lucky to have a reliable auto mechanic within walking distance!
J
4 years ago
Trustworthy and quality work
I can always trust what Alice tells me. She is up front about what needs to be done and what can wait. She honors Buddy's legacy well.
J
5 years ago
quick, friendly and efficient
Dropped off overnight for inspection, oil change, and headlight bulb replacement. Everything taken care of quickly and efficiently. Paid by credit card over phone and they left the car out front with the spare key locked inside. Made it very simple for me.