Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
👍
N
2 days ago
Great and friendly office
Very professional office and never keep you waiting, explains everything in detail. I had my daughter in for two extractions and She did very well and I was very happy with everyone’s professionalism. Made my daughter feel less nervous and a good experience for her in the future.....Great office!!! Highly recommend them to everyone! Can not thank you all enough......☺️
T
2 days ago
Amazing job with no pain
Had an upper front cap that was 50 years old removed to make one that looks real. Had a lower front capped. Experienced zero pain and they had me in and out in 90 minutes. My upper temp blends in perfectly and the lower cap looks fantastic. The doctor was fast and funny and efficiently great. Donna (I don't know her last name but wish it could someday be Buccino :) made the lower cap and made me feel at ease the entire time. A real professional.
P
1 week ago
Dentist, like family
Great and friendly staff and high quality work.
L
1 week ago
WOW!
Only the best from Jen and Dr. Burdett!
L
1 week ago
Excellent dentist!
I had not been to the dentist in quite a number of years and needed an appointment quickly (for my teeth and more so for my nerves) for what I thought was an issue. I was lucky enough to score a same day appointment because of this. So grateful for this! Both my hygienist and Dr Andolino were both very accommodating, congenial, and put me at ease. No more dentist fears! Which is huge, for many... I also had a cleaning with Lori, who was excellent. They all told me what was happening every step of the way! They were all so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I really do not have enough good things to say about them. That being said, the women at the front desk, who scheduled my appointment and checked me in, was less than friendly. She seemed very put out by my sheer existence in the waiting room. So, please, please, do not judge a book by its cover-perhaps she was having a bad day. The lady who checked me out was so nice and helpful. Overall, this dental office is AMAZING! I would highly recommend them for routine visits or issues. I have made an appointment for a routine visit in 6 months and do not have one iota of stress or fear about it. Thanks a million!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
6 month exam
As always, everyone was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I have had several other dentists in the past and can not say the same. Very pleased with this practice. 😁
D
2 weeks ago
Pain free, quality service, professional, friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Amanda is the best! Dr Matthews is great and everyone there is friendly and helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
Heather was very friendly and professional.
Heather explained everything to me as she was cleaning my teeth. I told her that my gums have been sore, and she was very careful cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend this office to others.