Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Great service!
P
3 days ago
I find all the associates knowledgeable and friendly. They strive to make your experience more pleasant.
M
4 days ago
High quality service & professional
Very knowledgable & experienced
C
4 days ago
Excellent attention to detail
My experience at this practice is always wonderful. I always ask for a semi annual cleaning appointment with Heather, as she is assiduous and considerate in performing the task. I have a particularly sensitive area which needs a gentle touch...otherwise, I suffer for weeks after a less skilled probing. Heather manages to thoroughly clean this problem area without inflicting any pain during or after the procedure. Her manner is conversational yet businesslike...a hard balance to achieve, but she is the epitome of professionalism.
R
4 days ago
As always service is excellent and my questions are answered satisfactorily . I recommend them to anyone looking for good dental work 😁
D
5 days ago
Love my dental hygienist, Amanda!
As always my dental check up and cleaning was a pleasant experience! Amanda is always so kind and gentle. She is helpful if I have any questions!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable Care
Heather always does an excellent job in cleaning/checking my teeth. She is cautious and considerate about a sensitive area I have, and I don't need to remind her. She knows my dental history, and remembers personal details about my family...all of these details serve for a very enjoyable visit. It's great to feel as though I'm more than just another appointment.
T
2 weeks ago
Good hygienist!
I don't remember my hygienist's name, but she was very pleasant and extremely efficient which I always appreciate at the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
First time - great experience
I’m probably not a normal review for a first time experience but I’m going to leave my input regardless. I’m new to the area and was looking for a dentist close to my job in Bethlehem. Broad Street Dental popped up and decided to call them up. The receptionist who answered was super friendly and began to say that they could get me in in October which was not going to work for me. However she did offer a cancelled appointment slot to me on the same day. Luckily it worked out and I went the same day. Upon arrival, all staff were very friendly and the new patient process was smooth and seamless. The hygienist was probably the best I’ve had anywhere. She was nice, not too extremely chatty, was very transparent with what she was doing and what she was observing and was overall fantastic doing her job. The dentist was very good as well and provided ample explanation where it wasn’t needed. All in all, one of the best dental experiences I’ve had.
P
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS THE BEST
GREAT EXPERIENCE BEGINNING TO END.