Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
Relaxing Visit
I am very pleased with my visit. I felt welcomed and relaxed and the hygienist explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.
R
1 week ago
Very good service and attention to details
D
1 week ago
"BEST IN SHOW"
This has to be the best dental practice around! From the front desk staff to the hygenists (shout out to Heather) to Dr. Andolino & staff, they are all the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Cleaning done today by Amanda as always the staff from when I arrived till I left was friendly and very professional. Although i think Amanda had a little too much fun with the water pic then i did. See you in 6months.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Job!
I recently moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. The dentist isn’t my favorite place to be, but I decided to go to Broad St. Dental. I was having tooth pain which turned out to be cavities. They were very helpful and were able to get my an appointment right away. I had a filling before from a different dentist, and it was painful. I had an awful experience there. I had a filling at Broad St Dental and I was amazed how painfree my experience was. Dr. Andolino and his staff did a great job! I am very happy with the decision to become a patient at their practice! I would definitely recommend Broad Street Dental to any and everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
You could not have a better staff (Amanda was great!). This was my first visit and I would recommend you to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional exam and cleaning.
Maureen did an excellent job of cleaning, Xrays and examination of my teeth. She is experienced, friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist is extremely thorough and makes detailed notes about my dental issues, and questions I have. Very friendly too. I would like to mention the retired dentist (didn’t catch her name) , but, she was filling in for the regular dentist that was out on maternity. This lady doctor was outstanding, probably one of my favorite dentists. Friendly, professional and straightforward with her diagnosis. She really knows her stuff! I hope she stays!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist visit
Love my hygienist and dentist! They make me feel so comfortable even though I have a phobia about dentists! Great job guys!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and professional team
I am always impressed with the team at Broad Strreet Dental office. The staff is so friendly and you can tell they really care!