Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today By Appointment

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Every staff member is kind, welcoming, and gentle. I always feared going to the dentist until I found this place.
L
3 days ago
Outstanding
I called late in the afternoon and I got in that day! Service was beyond exceptional. All staff members were kind, courteous and had smiles on their faces. Donna was just wonderful. She talked to me, was considerate of me and was SO gentle. Dr. Matthews had the friendliest, warmest smile from meeting me to saying goodbye
N
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
They have an amazing staff. Our family couldn't have found a better dentist. Thank you for all that you do!​
T
5 days ago
Love the staff and Dentist
One of the best places in Lehigh Valley area, everyone is amazing in this office. So helpful, great information and knowledge.
N
5 days ago
Met Lorie for the first time. Very friendly thorough, knowledgeable and explained everything very well.
C
6 days ago
Great service!
Start with me right on time, friendly personnel, quality service!
C
6 days ago
Karen was my dental hygienist today. She is very pleasant, and very knowledge. She did a great job.
R
6 days ago
High quality service
Another good visit to Broad Street! Very courteous and professional. Prompt service. Pleasant environment. Gentle work with new fillings by Donna. Another job well done.
Y
2 weeks ago
Dentistry with a smile!!!
I NEVER dread going to see Dr. Andolino and the “Ladies.” They are professional, kind and gentle!!!! The office is always clean and welcoming. I absolutely adore Dr. Andolino!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Long time Dentist, like family
Overall very satisfied on how this office treat clients and with a high level of professional work.