Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Excellent visit
Jen is outstanding!
J
7 hours ago
Caring, professional and excellent service !!
Both the dentist as well as her assistant were very caring and did a great job for me, today ! I was not looking forward to the visit but it turned out to be a very uplifting experience. I left the office feeling much better than when I arrived, thank you so much. See you soon.
R
2 days ago
Always professional
Respectful, professional, quick paced.
J
1 week ago
Very happy with Broad Street Dental Associates
As always, appointment running on time. In & out quickly.
F
1 week ago
I don’t know why you guys send me this I’ve been a loyal customer for 20 yrs never had an issue with anybody and if I did I would tell you ! That’s me ! Thanks for everything
L
2 weeks ago
I can not believe how expeditious Dr. Andalino and his staff truly are! I was literally in the office and out in a matter of minutes. That was just my situation! However, I do know from experience that is how Dr. Andalino and the staff run the office. They are aware that people are busy and time is precious! Thank you Broad street dental for another great!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Andolino and staff are wonderful...
I had a back cap come off during lunch, leaving a big hole. I called the office, and was given a next day AM appointment, without any delay or fuss. I had been worried because it was July 3, the day before the holiday, and I thought it would not be possible to get a last minute appointment. I got to the office early, and was ushered in right away! The job was completed in very little time, and without any pain. Dr. Andolino made sure the crown was seated properly, until it suited both of us, and then sealed it. It was such a relief to know Dr. Andolino and his staff are there for me. He, his dental hygienist, and the ladies at the front desk are professional, happy, lighthearted and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
A totally painless experience
I had not been to the dentist for (too many) years. The Broad St staff were friendly, totally without judgement, and helpful. They explained and advised and completely reassured me. It was an amazingly relaxing experience, considering it was a dentist appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My experience at Broad St from cleaning to sensitive dental procedures has always been top notch!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My experience at Broad St from cleaning to sensitive dental procedures has always been top notch!!!