Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today By Appointment

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very happy with my experience here
My only complaint, and it wasn't enough to drop a star, was that the online documents that needed to be filled out were inaccessible to the staff so I had to fill them out again. THAT I didn't appreciate. But the experience other than that was very good.
F
5 days ago
I have been going there for at least twenty years and when Dr. Andolino took over I continued to receive excellent care. He is funny and personable as are all the staff there, I have never had a bad experience and the work they do on your teeth is excellent. Great staff and doctors.
C
5 days ago
timely professional and courteous service from when I walked in the door until I left.
All staff was so friendly and professional as well as timely, I was truly impressed.
L
5 days ago
Amazing experience
I came to this office after not going for over 8 years. They cleaned my teeth and were super nice. I had 3 cavitites filled and did not feel a thing! Very friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
Time after time, they meet my expectations
I have been a patient under Dr Andolino’s care for the past 12 years. The Staff is friendly and inviting. To me the fact that most of the staff still there after all these years, it tells me the kind of place this dental office is. Professional, caring, and excellent dental care practices they give to their patients. (Kudos to my Hygienist Jen) 🦷👏🏻👏🏻
T
2 weeks ago
Even though my visit was for a repeat impression for crowns I felt very well cared for. Dr. Andolino expained the need for a repeat impression and I feel he was very reassuring. The staff was wonderful also.
L
2 weeks ago
urgent extraction needed
I haven't been seen at the practice for a few years due to low finances. I was welcomed with professional concern and assistance to my current dental problem. The staff is fabulous with their skills and how they communicate to help their patients. My comfort, level of pain and overall wellness at that moment and during the extractions was priority. The doctor and assistant were gentle and ccommunicated during the process which helped me stay calm and relaxed. I highly recommend this dental practice. I plan on continuing my treatment utilizing the discount program they offer.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly!
Very professional, friendly, and welcoming!
J
1 month ago
Always a high regard for the patient. Quality dental care. Friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality, very professional
Very pleasant and calm. Anxious-free!