Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Ambiance professional and comfortable
Until my dental work is done I cannot comment further
A
21 hours ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
B
3 days ago
All ways top notch, thank you !
J
5 days ago
A long time patient, I arrived with a dental emergency understanding that I may not be able to be seen. I was nevertheless seen and tended patiently (forgive the pun) without a hint of irritation from a surprised staff. Much obliged.
R
1 week ago
Awesome job!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Attention to Patient Needs
Heather is the only hygienist I will see, as she is committed to addressing my sensitive teeth issues. She is thorough, yet careful of an outstanding gum problem I have been dealing with for years. She makes a point of remembering details about my family and dental history.... all of great importance to me. She introduces me to technology that will improve my overall dental health...and does so in a gentle, noninvasive manner. Dr. Andolino is through, professional, and talented in his field. He has integrity, and doesn’t push unnecessary enhancement simply to extract revenue fro me his patients. He is so much fun that I have trouble answering his questions because I am laughing so hard at his subtle one liners. Bottom line: I feel like a cared for person at this practice. I sympathize with people who dread going to the dentist...you must be going to the wrong plac.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Fast and professional service
C
2 weeks ago
great service and very professional
Karen was friendly, took her time explaining every detail of my visit, I could not ask for more. The dentist office is not my favorite place, but people such as Karen and Dr.Andolino make the visit seem easier.
K
2 weeks ago
Always nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Andolino & his staff put you at such ease. Always very attentive to whatever I'm having done.
C
1 month ago
Love the service, could do w/o the recep. attitude
I love Lori. She always does a great job w/ my dental cleaning. She keeps me updated on whatever she's doing and explains things fully. I always feel confident in her work and in her advice to me regarding my dental health. I always encounter a rude receptionist when calling into the office, Stephanie. She's constantly trying to get me off the phone quickly and dismisses anything I say. Doesn't seem to care for patients as a front desk staff should. It hasn't happened once or twice, it's every single time I speak with her. I loved Athena when I spoke w/ her. (Concerned and worked round my schedule when I couldn't find the right time or day to come in.) Stephanie has a nasty attitude and seems like she doesn't want to deal. Please redo a training w/ her or have her change her attitude, it's not what patients want when calling in.