Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today By Appointment

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great service, no waiting, professional
The dental hygienist was very nice and cleaned my teeth well and even the x-rays went well. I got a little gift to go.
J
2 days ago
#BestDentistEver
When you have an appointment scheduled, you will NOT wait for your appointment time, this office is so prompt and responsive to their patience needs and respectful of your time. I have been coming to this dental office for almost 15 years. I absolutely love the staff and my hygienist, Maureen (best ever) and Dr. A is hands down the most personable, friendliest and comforting dentist I have ever had! He always works with a gentle hand and explains everything he is doing, and anything that may need to be done, in terms I understand. I used to literally panic every time I went to the dentist, but Dr. A took the time to get to know me as a patient and is very accommodating to my needs, worries and fears...he is the BEST!!! I could literally go on and on...but bottom line...this entire office gets a 5+ in all areas of their professionalism!
K
3 days ago
Didn't have to wait long to see the Dr. Enjoy Dr. Andoline.
K
1 week ago
Quick appointment
One of my fillings fell out at 8:30 on a Friday morning and by 10:45, I was going back to work and my tooth was fixed. I was able to get an appointment within the hour. Everyone is great in the office.
H
2 weeks ago
My hygienist, Maureen, did a great job on my teeth and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Can't wait to go back for my next cleaning, actually.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience, Everyone was kind and treated me special and like my smile really matters and were alot of fun also.
S
2 weeks ago
Service provided when I needed it. Didn’t have to wait weeks to be seen. I was taken care of at the time set for the visit. It took 30 minutes. I was able to do other planned activities that same morning!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care!
Kudos to Lori for making my experience so pleasant. I become terribly anxious at the dentist- Lori spoke kindly and cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gently. Dr. Burkett was professional and personable. What a great crew!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everybody is very friendly and it’s always very enjoyable to get my dental work done with your staff !
C
2 weeks ago
I was very happy Dr.Andolino could see me with such short notice. He was able to cement my cap back in place the same day I called for help. Very grateful for this & office staffs kindness. Love this practice, my husband & I are blessed to be patients of this great practice! Thank you so much for helping & giving me helpful advice on improving my dentition.