Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today By Appointment

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Quality service, friendly staff.
M
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional great with the kids
My family has been going here for years, everyone is so nice and professional. My kids who are 4 and 6 don't mind going to the dentist, the hygienist and doctors are so great with them and make them feel comfortable.
G
1 week ago
Best Dental Care Around
Very pleased at how pleasant the team was and how much they were concerned for my care and that I was comfortable at all times. They answered all of my concerns and did a great job at cleaning my teeth. I would suggest seeing them for any of your dental concerns/needs and I will look forward to seeing themselves again at my next routine checkup/cleaning!
D
1 week ago
Great service as usual.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality
Everyone is so nice. Jen the dental hygienist was very gentle with her cleaning. I felt that I had a complete exam and my teeth were really clean.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office and amazing / friendly staff
I had my tooth filling fall off. I called Broad Street Dental Associates and they got me in the same day, 3 days before thanksgivings. Beyond appreciate and so thankful And grateful for all of the wonderful staff. I can’t speak enough about this wonderful office and the amazing staff from doctors to hygienists . Been going there for over 18 years and I don’t even live closer anymore, so I have a good drive but so worth it ❤️ Thank you to all of you
M
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist
I have a serious fear of dentist. I am lucky that my dentist is So understanding of that and provides nitrous so I can be comfortable during my procedures. I get more comfortable with every visit and it’s thanks to the women there!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, and courteous
Thank you for repairing my smile!
M
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL STAFF & GREAT SERVICE
A wonderful dental office with fabulous doctors and great staff
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly atmosphere
I’m usually nervous going to the dentist but my hygienist and dentist make me feel very at ease.