Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I love Amanda!
R
2 weeks ago
THANK YOU
I was overwelled by the kindness shown to me by you and your staff. Thank you, Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Previous review, it was either andrea or Amanda, not sure.
J
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and professional
Came in for a checkup. andrea chazar took care of me. She was very accommodating, understanding, and professional. Overall an excellent experience when sometimes it can be frightening going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Caring, Thorough. Awesome.
I've neglected going to the dentist for too long because it was always an unpleasant experience. I was nervous going into my appointment at Broad Street Dental.. but so relaxed and relieved when I left! Maureen was absolutely wonderful. She took her time, explained everything to me, and I felt like she genuinely cared about the wellbeing of my teeth. She was not trying to sell me on any expensive procedures, but instead on what she felt was in my teeth's best interest. I was the last patient there for the day and I didn't feel like I was rushed out. My teeth are in better shape than I was expecting after not having been to the dentist in several years. I am actually excited to continue going to BSD and seeing Maureen so my teeth can be their best and stay that way. Dr. Andolino was also very nice and comforting when I told him I was nervous. Wonderful place and staff. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
WONDERFUL STAFF & GREAT SERVICE
The Doctor and Dental Hygienist/Assistant were very professional and friendly. They kept me informed about each process of my procedure. Office staff was very polite and friendly. Would HIGHLY recommend Broad Street Dental
R
2 weeks ago
Device is always great. Had a new person today. She was friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
I was terrified to go to the dentist even for a routine cleaning until I started going to Broad Street Dental and started working with Amanda. She changed my giew on my personal dental hygiene. Thank you Amanda and Broad Street Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Started going here a few years ago after a recommendation from a co-worker, still have no reason to even consider going anywhere else. Great service as usual!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and office is always very prompt.