Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today By Appointment

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality service and the technician was great
F
4 months ago
Always good, going there over 30 years.
D
4 months ago
Love this dental office
Anxiety relieved. Left feeling much better
B
4 months ago
I love Dr Andelino and the entire staff. Very professional.
They have been very professional and the work is high quality. Dr Andelino is very friendly. Highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
My family's dentist for over 20 years!
Entire staff is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Comforting to know my family and I will aways recieve excellent care at Broad Street Dental. I highly recommend them!
C
5 months ago
Going on 20 years.
Jennifer has been my hygienist for almost 20 years. She guided me through the daunting task of orthodontics, kept my teeth exceptionally clean, and achieved the accomplishment of NO CAVITIES during that 4 years.. Which is unheard of. I trust nobody else with my dental care.
D
5 months ago
Always a very good experience and compassionate
Been going to this office for long time. I used to be the very apprehensive and terrified dental patient but not anymore. Staff and dentists have always made me feel so comfortable
J
5 months ago
Great dental visit!
My mouth has been a mess the past few years. My now formal dental office did not have my confidence and certainly did not have a game plan other than cleanings every three months. Broad Street Dental devised a plan that I am feeling good about. The Dr and staff were all informative and nice. I highly recommend this practice!
R
5 months ago
I’ve been going here for years. Professional, friendly staff. No long waits. I actually look forward to my cleanings
J
5 months ago
Great Staff
Another respondent (Joel S) said it well-no one really Likes to go to the dentist but that being said, the care given here goes beyond just cleaning your teeth. They are just - nice. Always quick with a smile (a genuine smile) and a friendly conversation. An appointment feels more like a visit. Nice place, glad to have found them.