Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Pain free, quality service, professional, friendly
M
2 months ago
Great experience. Amanda is the best! Dr Matthews is great and everyone there is friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Heather was very friendly and professional.
Heather explained everything to me as she was cleaning my teeth. I told her that my gums have been sore, and she was very careful cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
My family and I have come here for years! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my 6 month cleaning appointment on Friday with Jen who provided professional and high quality service as usual.
C
2 months ago
Quality dental work !
E
2 months ago
Six month checkup was performed professionally and courteously. All office staff personable and helpful.
I
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent
B
2 months ago
High Quality service, friendly
Enjoyed my cleaning/check-up appointment...Lori was great...made me feel comfortable and did a great job!!
D
2 months ago
I recommend this business to others. No wait, professional and friendly staff.