Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
great service and very professional
My grandson fell off bike and broke his front tooth. The people at Broad Street Dental took good care of him. After the treatment, my grandson told me that he felt happier. His smile was back. Very well done!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been a patient at this location for many years. I have had Jennifer for several years now and I feel she does a great job with my teeth. She is very thorough, professional and also very sociable. I enjoy my visits. The staff are always friendly and helpful and professional in their dealing with the clients. l.. I have been and still am very satisfied with Broad Street Dental. I have no problem in recommending Broad Street Dental to people I know.
K
1 month ago
Great fast service
D
1 month ago
This was my first visit with Peter Andolino for a consultation. was rather impressed today. the doctor told me exactly what I needed in the future. and he was easy to talk to and explain to me everything in detail. and I would like to add his assistant that I had today was also very knowledgeable. I will definitely continue on at this office.
R
1 month ago
Amanda is the best!
Amanda is the best! She is careful, personable, and caring!
K
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Always a very positive experience. The dental care staff are friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff!
Our entire family goes to Broad Street Dental. They are amazing with our kids! We love it here!
J
1 month ago
Everything about this practice is outstanding. Everyone whom I have worked with, from the receptionists to the dentists to the assistants to the hygienists to the scheduler, have all been friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. My family has been going to this practice for many years, and I trust them all to give us the best dental care we can get.
J
1 month ago
Staff was extremely friendly and professional. No wait time. Thank you!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
Front cap fell out. They got me into the office immediately, fixed it and I was done in half an hour.