Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I was very pleased. The staff was courteous and professional. I have very bad anxiety attacks and they were patient and kind. I was able to complete my services with their assistance.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning and information
Heather provided an excellent teeth cleaning and answered all my questions about teeth whitening services/products. Additionally Dr. Matthews provided information about dental guards and teeth whitening as well as providing a thorough dental exam. The entire office is friendly, professional and courteous. Highly recommend this dental office.
F
1 month ago
Caring friendly staff
Lori does my teeth and is amazing and thorough and brings any suspicions to the Dr. They make you feel comfortable and not anxious. Great staff!!
D
1 month ago
My 36 year old son has Down Syndrome and it is difficult to clean his teeth. His dental Hygentist, Jen, is always patient and kind whenever she treats him. Dr. Andolino is also helpful and knowledgeable dealing with his specific issues.
D
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with Maureen, my dental hygienist. She is always very friendly and professional. She is very thorough and explains everything I need to know about maintaining Good dental health. The staff at the dentist office is always very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
I love Amanda!
R
1 month ago
THANK YOU
I was overwelled by the kindness shown to me by you and your staff. Thank you, Thank you
J
1 month ago
Good experience
Previous review, it was either andrea or Amanda, not sure.
J
1 month ago
Very attentive and professional
Came in for a checkup. andrea chazar took care of me. She was very accommodating, understanding, and professional. Overall an excellent experience when sometimes it can be frightening going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Friendly. Caring, Thorough. Awesome.
I've neglected going to the dentist for too long because it was always an unpleasant experience. I was nervous going into my appointment at Broad Street Dental.. but so relaxed and relieved when I left! Maureen was absolutely wonderful. She took her time, explained everything to me, and I felt like she genuinely cared about the wellbeing of my teeth. She was not trying to sell me on any expensive procedures, but instead on what she felt was in my teeth's best interest. I was the last patient there for the day and I didn't feel like I was rushed out. My teeth are in better shape than I was expecting after not having been to the dentist in several years. I am actually excited to continue going to BSD and seeing Maureen so my teeth can be their best and stay that way. Dr. Andolino was also very nice and comforting when I told him I was nervous. Wonderful place and staff. Thank you!