Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I usually have Amanda and really happy with her care for me, I had Heather today and she also gave me fantastic care. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Two days ago this practice told my wife and I that the 1st available appointment was in October. I mentioned I was a previous patient 9 years ago, before I moved to Florida. When we were going to leave they suddenly had appointments the next day for me and two days later for my wife. Okay! I was to have a wisdom tooth pulled before leaving Florida by my dentist at Gulf Coast Smiles. I needed a new filling and a deep cleaning too. Broad Street Dental is sending me to a periodontist for the cleaning because their Hygienist is busy till October, 2019 with cleanings. Really?? Their sending me to an oral surgeon to pull a wisdom tooth??? Really? My dentist in Florida was willing to pull it no oral surgeon needed. When I asked the doctor why I need an oral surgeon, she said maybe he is more experienced. Really? I was with my wife for her visit. While waiting for her in their office - on the referrals, I asked if they are, "In Network" referrals. They said they didn't know, I should call them and if not in network, they will provide another referral. Really? Why didn't they find out if referral was , "In Network", before dishing them out. There are 2-4 people behind the counter gabbing, yet they don't have the time to provide, "In Network", referrals. Really? After I said okay, they made the calls for me. After going to an Oral Surgeon for Wisdom Extraction, and a Periodontist for the cleaning, I can then go back for the new filling. The feeling (which is important) is that they are so busy and so overbooked, their doing us a favor taking us as clients. Really?
N
2 months ago
Not Feeling Like A Valued New Client!
Two days ago this practice told my wife and I that the 1st available appointment was in October. I mentioned I was a previous patient 9 years ago, before I moved to Florida. When we were going to leave they suddenly had appointments the next day for me and two days later for my wife. Okay! I was to have a wisdom tooth pulled before leaving Florida by my dentist at Gulf Coast Smiles. I needed a new filling and a deep cleaning too. Broad Street Dental is sending me to a periodontist for the cleaning because their Hygienist is busy till October, 2019 with cleanings. Really?? Their sending me to an oral surgeon to pull a wisdom tooth??? Really? My dentist in Florida was willing to pull it no oral surgeon needed. When I asked the doctor why I need an oral surgeon, she said maybe he is more experienced. Really? I was with my wife for her visit. While waiting for her in their office - on the referrals, I asked if they are, "In Network" referrals. They said they didn't know, I should call them and if not in network, they will provide another referral. Really? Why didn't they find out if referral was , "In Network", before dishing them out. There are 2-4 people behind the counter gabbing, yet they don't have the time to provide, "In Network", referrals. Really? After I said okay, they made the calls for me. After going to an Oral Surgeon for Wisdom Extraction, and a Periodontist for the cleaning, I can then go back for the new filling. The feeling (which is important) is that they are so busy and so overbooked, their doing us a favor taking us as clients. Really?
F
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Loved everything about my visit today!....the staff members were very friendly and Dr.Ashley was a doll!!!!....She was very professional and helped me feel at ease and comfortable!....
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and know what their doing
Really disappointed with myself but I know you guys will help me with this and help put a nice smile back on my face.
P
2 months ago
Quality service no wait time
I get the best service and I never have to wait. Everyone is so pleasant. My Hygienist is wonderful. We have a great relationship.
C
2 months ago
Service well done. People are friendly, and answer questions in a professional manner.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well. Everyone was professional & friendly. I have been seeing them my whole life & would not even think about going elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
No wait time - great job with my 6 month cleaning - everyone is professional & friendly. Always a comfortable experience.
K
2 months ago
Dentist
Went in for 6 month cleaning. No wait time. Amanda took me right in and did an amazing job. I’m very happy with Broad Street Dental.