Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Service well done. People are friendly, and answer questions in a professional manner.
R
2 months ago
Everything went well. Everyone was professional & friendly. I have been seeing them my whole life & would not even think about going elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
No wait time - great job with my 6 month cleaning - everyone is professional & friendly. Always a comfortable experience.
K
2 months ago
Dentist
Went in for 6 month cleaning. No wait time. Amanda took me right in and did an amazing job. I’m very happy with Broad Street Dental.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I love the staff at Broad St Dental. They are so kind and patient.
T
2 months ago
Good service.
I have been a client for a number of years, and I had my six months checkup today.. As usual, Maureen did her superb job. Dr Andolino discussed my need for an additional procedure to be set up for a later date. I was pleased with my experience today..
R
3 months ago
Good service
Everything was good. Friendly staff and not too bad of a wait!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
What an easy crown prep! The time flew, no discomfort, friendly conversation.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
I usually go to Amanda for my cleanings and she is amazing. Today I had to get a cavity filled and from the MA, to the doctor, to the dental hygienist that filled my cavity, they are all so nice and pleasant. For such a “not so fun” Doctor visit I always have such a wonderful experience.
F
3 months ago
always a good experience been going to broad st dental for 20 plus years must be doing something right