Broad Street Dental Associates

Dentist

627 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018-5220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadstreetda.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I was terrified to go to the dentist even for a routine cleaning until I started going to Broad Street Dental and started working with Amanda. She changed my giew on my personal dental hygiene. Thank you Amanda and Broad Street Dental.
C
2 months ago
Started going here a few years ago after a recommendation from a co-worker, still have no reason to even consider going anywhere else. Great service as usual!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and office is always very prompt.
C
2 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. Andolino and his team just keep getting better and better. I am floored at the quality of the visits and the care the team gives me.
N
2 months ago
My daughters cleaning
Love coming to this office Dr. A and Amanda are great. The whole staff is professional and personable. They all make you feel comfortable and very friendly. Whole office runs efficiently. Highly recommend this office!! ☺️
E
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
Always a pleasure.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I always have a great experience at Broad Street Dental. Staff are reliable, friendly, and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly, caring, and excellent work.
J
2 months ago
Super
Great Staff and Great Service....Friendly and Courteous.
T
2 months ago
Great service!