Broad Street Dental

Dentist

325 Broad St.

Perryville, MD 21903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perryvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Excellent service!
Great staff...and Dentist...very thorough...made me feel comfortable in a dentist chair!
K
3 weeks ago
Broad street dental is definitely five star
Broad street dental is definitely five star. I have been going to them for four years now and love the staff they are always friendly and so accommodating . Top quality service from Dr. Morse and staff . It was hard to say goodbye to them today as I’m moving out of state . Highly recommend !!! This is the first dentist office I look forward to visiting and I’m 63 years old . I will truly miss them
C
1 month ago
great people friendly staff and dr.Morris is amazing and explains everything to you very well
D
1 month ago
Great dental care
Always friendly and professional. They are wonderful with my children. My children have their cleanings and dental work done there and they never have any anxiety about it, which I credit to the staff and dentist.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service Oriented. Up close and personal. Very caring and walk you through the process and treat you like family.
D
5 months ago
Great staff Friendly,helpful
W
5 months ago
Excellent service and the staff.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Staff and Work!
Dr. Morse and his entire staff are so friendly and down to earth that it makes going to the dentist stress free. They are very thorough and explain ALL of your options to you, down to cost and give you the full picture. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to and I’m glad I found them!
A
7 months ago
Everyone here is super friendly, and they care. Gave me my options, fully explained all of them, discussed cost and made sure I was okay with every service I needed. I definitely found my new dentist!
K
8 months ago
Easy Transition - Wonderful staff
I’ve been paying for dental insurance for over 6 years, and just “Haven’t had the time” to go. A friend recommended Broad Street, as my previous Dentist had sold their practice, (and probably wouldn’t have recognized me if I strolled in anyway). I got lucky and came out of my first checkup with a clean bill of health. The front desk staff promptly signed me up for my next checkup on the way out! Don’t be like me! Dr. Morse and his staff are awesome, and highly recommended.