Broad Street Dental

Dentist

325 Broad St.

Perryville, MD 21903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perryvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I had a great experiance, I have never known any dentist that is so gentle and he knows I'm scared of needles so he had me close my eyes and counted with me, and it ment a lot to me!!! I can't wait to go back :) just for a cleaning though no more cavities anymore
R
1 month ago
5 STAR...A+ SERVICE
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE. ALWAYS NICE..FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL..THEY GO OUT THEY WAY TO HELP YOU AND MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING THATS GOING .I LOVE THEM SO MUCH I TRAVEL FROM SMYRNA DE 😍
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I bring all my children here and have always had a great experience. They are all very patient with my youngest child. Never had an issue.
S
2 months ago
Fast, thorough and kind
Excellent service, ladies are all friendly and very helpful.
H
2 months ago
My grandson had an appointment for his first 2 cavities today. Dr. Morse has always taken his time and been patient with him. It didn't surprise that he done so well today and without novacane. I am so proud of him as he has some issues. I wouldn't take my grandchildren anywhere else. Thank you for explaining everything that you were going to do and as you were doing it. You and your office staff have my up most respect. Joyce Martin :)
S
3 months ago
Superb experience!
Yesterday my 8 year old son had to get his first cavity filled. We were both anxious. Dr Morse was excellent every step of the way. He communicated to both of us appropriately, showed compassion, and was patient. My son did not even know he was given an injection for numbing. It was a positive experience and I am grateful.
A
3 months ago
The broad street dental is top shelf.
Any one out there that want home ground family service .the how office make you feel like family. I give them 5 stars. I want to tell them thank you for all you have done for me..there not only a dental service they’re a company that cares about your feelings.thank you for being there for me. God bless all of you.
P
3 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous Dentist!
Dr. Morse and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and caring. Dr. Morse always explains everything to you so you actually understand it and gives you time to ask questions if your want. He doesn't push you to get anything done that you aren't comfortable with. Although I need more work done, he said that it didn't need to be done immediately and could wait. How many dentists do that???? I let him know that I had a horrible experience with previous dentist and needles, he makes sure I'm okay when he has to use them and actually, I haven't felt any pain or discomfort when he does! The staff are great too - always have a smile and talk to you. Office is clean and they have music playing in the examination area - which helps me keep my mind off the work being done. Great dentist - would recommend to everyone.
K
3 months ago
The staff and denist are fantastic. So friendly and personable. My family and I have had a great experience every visit.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
Everyone that works there is so nice and great with my young children. When my son had an infected tooth they got him in the day I called and treated it quickly. Everyone there is so helpful from the front desk, hygienist and doctor. I would 100% recommend them!