Broad Street Dental

Dentist

325 Broad St.

Perryville, MD 21903

Open Today By Appointment

perryvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great staff Friendly,helpful
W
1 month ago
Excellent service and the staff.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Staff and Work!
Dr. Morse and his entire staff are so friendly and down to earth that it makes going to the dentist stress free. They are very thorough and explain ALL of your options to you, down to cost and give you the full picture. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to and I’m glad I found them!
A
2 months ago
Everyone here is super friendly, and they care. Gave me my options, fully explained all of them, discussed cost and made sure I was okay with every service I needed. I definitely found my new dentist!
K
4 months ago
Easy Transition - Wonderful staff
I’ve been paying for dental insurance for over 6 years, and just “Haven’t had the time” to go. A friend recommended Broad Street, as my previous Dentist had sold their practice, (and probably wouldn’t have recognized me if I strolled in anyway). I got lucky and came out of my first checkup with a clean bill of health. The front desk staff promptly signed me up for my next checkup on the way out! Don’t be like me! Dr. Morse and his staff are awesome, and highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Love everything about Broad Street dental- from the phone call to schedule and speaking to the receptionist, checking in for the appointment with the receptionist, the hygienist, the dental assistant and Dr. Morse- everyone is always professional and I recommend this office to everyone.
L
4 months ago
Family Friendly!
This is the best Dental office around. It’s clean and organized. The staff members are so friendly and actually remember my family each time we visit. It definitely helps make me feel more comfortable. My toddler loves visiting the dentist too! Definitely a kid friendly office! I’ve always been able to schedule my whole family to visit at the same time. I’ve never had to go and sit in the waiting room long either... and that’s important to me!
T
4 months ago
Best, caring, attentive staff!
My kids and I have been seeing Dr Morse for years. He is a very sweet, caring, compassionate, dentist. He explains everything when you have questions. I have very bad anxiety when it comes to dental work and he takes his time and is patient with me. As an adult it’s hard to deal with anxiety but he doesn’t ever make me feel uncomfortable. The staff is amazing as well. Couldn’t ask for a better place to go! I highly recommend Broad Street Dental to everyone! Thanks guys!
C
4 months ago
My daughter goes here and loves it. Great staff $ dr.
T
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received today,the staff was very professional,polite and helpful.I left feeling my wife and I have found our family dentist.