Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Superb professional service both hygiene and dentistry. Dr. Thomas was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
M
3 days ago
Always a very pleasant experience with Dr. Chris and his staff!
F
1 month ago
Excellent friendly Staff!
Havenโ€™t been to dentist for a while but I felt very comfortable at Broadhollow Dentistry!!
R
1 month ago
High quality dentist!
This is the the best dentist I have ever been to! Dr. Erin is amazing. I had no pain and she instantly calmed me. It was a good experience.. The whole staff is compassionate and friendly. I have finally found a wonderful dentist!
N
1 month ago
Susan is Awesome!!
For someone who has a MAJOR fear of Dentistry, she made the visit comfortable and non stressful! I actually am looking forward to my next appointment. THAT has never happened before ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
H
2 months ago
Iโ€™ve been coming here to Broadhollow Dentistry for many years and my family as well and weโ€™ve always left completely satisfied with all of our visits. I couldnโ€™t imagine going anywhere else
D
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Iโ€™ve been looking for a new dentist and my search is finally over. Everyone from the secretary to the hygienist and the dentist are all friendly and super accommodating. Both visits there was no wait; I was in and out of the office. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. I highly recommendation Broadhollow Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
Very nice and compassionate
Patient to my fears. Kind and compassionate
M
2 months ago
Wow, I found a new dental home!
Today was my first experience receiving dental care at Broadhollow Dentistry. I must say that the care I received was exceptional! Christine the dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly. It is the best cleaning I have every had. Dr.Thomas also was very pleasant, professional and delineated a very specific treatment plan. I can tell that these professionals love their careers. I am excited to have discovered this gem of a clinical team! I will be referring my friends, family and neighbors. You will be seeing a lot more of me!
M
2 months ago
Quality Service
I am so happy to switched to Broadhollow Dentistry and they made me feel very comfortable all around. I highly recommend them.