Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly, professional and punctual office
Doctor Thomas and her staff are super nice, caring and friendly!!! It makes going to see them a breez.
B
3 days ago
I am definitely recommending Dr. Thomas and her staff to my two coworkers, who are looking for a new dentist, and anyone else who needs a dentist. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Thomas’ work. Looking forward to meeting the dental hygienist on my next visit.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. I liked the whole staff that I met Vanessa at the front was great!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent experience. Broad hollow Dentistry is impeccably clean and run very professionally. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Susan does my cleanings. She is so gentle and my teeth feel great after she is done!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Will be returning.
R
4 weeks ago
Broadhollow Dentistry, Dr. Salernio and his staff are professional and courteous . Our experience with them has always been positive!!
M
1 month ago
Great Service, very professional
Dr. Salierno is awesome. Always thoroughly explains everything, gives you your options, etc. Dr. Thomas is as well, though I mainly have dealt with Dr Salierno. Staff in the office is amazing as well. Always very friendly and personable.
B
1 month ago
Staff is courteous and professional
I broke my two front teeth right before Christmas I couldn't find anybody who do workman's comp case they were kind enough to help me out and take my case when no one else would the temporary teeth he put in for the holidays looked great like they were my permanent teeth even though they were not I've just gone back today to get more work done and I look forward to getting the permanent teeth put in as well I also have an appointment set up for a cleaning
L
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Dr Thomas and her staff are the best. I hate going to get dental work done and they made everything so easy and painless. Didn’t feel a thing !
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Could not be more satisfied. always feel comfortable, safe, and cared for!!! Amazing dentist and staff. Highly recommend this wonderful state of the art office with top quality care!