Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Melville, NY

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Simply The Best!
Always has been the friendliest and cleanest office! The extra level of safety due to COVID is impeccable. Dr. Thomas is thorough, caring and always explains the procedures and plan of care. My 6 year old and 9 year old love Dr. Thomas and the entire staff.
C
6 days ago
Quality Service and Professional Employees
I've been coming to Broadhollow Dentistry for a few years now and I've always had a wonderful experience. Susan, my hygienist is so nice and always makes me feel comfortable; I love how she talks step by step through each process and puts me at ease. I love Dr. Thomas; she always so wonderful and friendly.
S
7 days ago
Great professional service
Had my semi-annual dental checkup today. COVID19 mitigation was great. Susan did a fantastic cleaning and check of my teeth. Found an issue with an old crown I didn't know about. Chris Salierno did a check of my mouth. He recommended that the crown be replaced and gave me the reasons for replacement. I will folliw up on that. Broadhollow is the best dental office I've been to in all my years.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect visit
Quick thorough and awesome patient care
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been a patient for seven years. So happy with Dr's Salerno and Thomas and all the staff. Always feel confident that I am receiving the best care. Felt totally comfortable coming to the office. All protocols in place.
C
2 weeks ago
Teeth examined and cleaned
Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable. What more can you ask. A+++
R
2 weeks ago
From the moment that I walked into the office I was treated extremely well, and was assured that all necessary measures had been taken with respect to disinfection and sanitization. Very pleased.
From the moment that I walked into the office I was treated extremely well, and was assured that all necessary measures had been taken with respect to disinfection and sanitization. The office is extremely well run, and highly professional. Very pleased. Dr. Thomas was extremely personable and professional, and took care of my issue in less than 45 minutes. This is my first visit to this practice, and I am now a patient for life!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Christine is the best hygienist ever!
H
3 weeks ago
Very safe and professional during the virus
Have been going here for years . Very clean, professional and caring
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr. Chummar has seen me for my half year check up and cleaning. She was thorough, friendly, and professional. She has done some checks that my previous office wouldn’t and also took the time to answer my concerns without rushing. She was also very communicative, explaining each procedure before performing it. I recommend this office, I will definitely be back for my next check up visit.