Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Melville, NY

Closed Today Closed

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service, quick, and excellent quality.
Broke the previous epoxy repair on my front tooth. Was able to get an appointment the next day with doctor Chummar. The doctor repaired the tooth and it looks perfect. She explained everything that would be done before hand and I was very at ease with the procedure. I can now smile during the upcoming holidays.
G
6 days ago
Great experience would definitely recommend it
R
1 week ago
High quality service
Always a great experience here, they are on time friendly and professional.
Z
1 week ago
High quality service.
They are amazing and very friendly people make me and my family feel so comfortable. No waiting Always take you in on time. Son muy amigables y lo hacen sentir muy comodo. A Mi familia y yo nos encanta el trato que nos dan.y lo mas importante nunca hay que esperar lo atienden a uno puntual.
E
1 week ago
Recovering from Major Depression and Anxiety, they were able to accommodate me where i was in processing my worst fear, the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever! Everyone was super friendly . Listened to me and very attentive. Very thorough!
M
2 weeks ago
May not be your first dentist but will definitely be your last!
*appointments always on time *friendly staff *Dr. Thomas is kind, gentle, and truly cares! *Susan is wonderful at cleaning teeth! I spent years traveling from dentist to dentist, never satisfied. Always felt like I was being bamboozled. Broadhollow Dentistry is truthful but also conscientious of all circumstances. I have remained here for several years now as have my whole family. And am so happy to have finally found "my dentist". šŸ˜€
K
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Thomas is the best dentist I've ever had. Hands down.
A
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating
So easy to schedule appointments. Always a pleasant and happy experience- which I never used to connect with a dental visit! I feel the staff is a professional part of my health team- thank you all! Would easily recommend this practice to others!
D
3 weeks ago
Iā€™ ve been a patient of Broadhollow Dentistry for many years, Dr. Thomas and her staff do a great job.iā€™ m very happy that I have them for my dental care.