Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Lovely experience
I just had my dental cleaning with Susan. She is very professional, thorough and friendly hygienist. My teeth always feel so clean when I leave! The office staff is so kind and welcoming. It’s always a pleasant dental experience at Broadhollow dentistry!
J
4 days ago
Great dentists good advice and wonderful staff.
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend.
Its been a while since I visited a Dentists office. I am so happy with the service here. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I had some filling redone and best of all no pain.
A
1 week ago
Great dentists in Melville!!!
Dr Salerno and Dr Thomas are terrific! They are both competent, caring, and customer service driven. These doctors will do anything possible to make a fearful patient like myself comfortable in that dentist's chair along with their support staff... Smiles, patience, and professionalism are their way of working every day towards beautiful lifelong smiles ...
C
1 week ago
Very excellent cleaning and treatment throughout the visit
L
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and great staff
I have had to get a lot of dental work done lately and everytime I walk into their office everyone is always so friendly and nice .You are greeted immediately and taken into the back very quickly . Dr Thomas always has a smile on her face which makes coming to the dentist actually enjoyable . I would recommend the office to anyone
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional office, clean , prompt
Excellent dental hygienist, very gentle , very friendly staff - excellent experience
V
2 weeks ago
Text messeges Its was a great idea thank you for make mi life easier God Bless You guys
E
2 weeks ago
Professional High Quality Service
Had dental work done by Dr Salierno. He was amazing. Very informative. Took his time explaining my procedure step by step. I was very comfortable and extremely satisfied with the outcome. I needed a flapper for a missing tooth. The staff is also friendly and caring!!! Highly recommend this office Thank you Dr Salierno!!!
S
2 weeks ago
very professional, latest dental equipment and great dental work
Had an old crown removed because of a cavity. Cavity was deep and tooth needed a root canal. No pain during and after the work in my mouth. Was told before any work in my mouth that resulted in pressure to the tooth or me being uncomfortable. Dentist and dental assistant were fantastic.