Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Melville, NY 11747

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Broadhollow Dentistry Review.
Great service. Very cordial and knowledgeable staff.
E
7 days ago
Very pleased with Broadhollo Dentistry
I have gone twice to this office. It is immaculate, very organized, the staff is friendly and kind. The equipment is up to date. I would definitely recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Very good service
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with service I get every time I go. Chris and Erin are true professionals in their field.
L
3 weeks ago
Always great
Always professional and courteous service. Top notch dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
Erin and staff are the best around. Very professional and make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
We were so upset when our previous dentist stopped taking our insurance. We found Broadhollow Dentistry and never looked back. Dr. Thomas and Dr. Salerno are both outstanding! They are patient and kind and going there is an enjoyable experience. They are excellent with children too! Susan does amazing cleanings too and is so sweet. We are so fortunate to have found them!
E
1 month ago
Very comfortable feeling and great service Staff makes you feel at ease
A
1 month ago
Such great service!
Erin did my cleaning and she was so friendly during the entire thing! Telling me what was going on and checking in on me as she went. Dentist did a through mouth check including one for dental cancer. 10/10 would recommend.
H
2 months ago
Very professional office staff and clean. Excellent dentist and hygienist
Excellent dental office . Will recommend to friends and family