Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Always love coming in and seeing everyone at the office. From front desk, the hygienist’s and the doctors everyone’s always smiling and so nice. Love them!
M
3 days ago
Always trust them completely with my dentistry very professional know what they’re doing
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
I’ve been going to this dentistry for years. I love Dr. Thomas! She’s funny and always makes me laugh. This will always be my dentistry to go to. Very clean and beautiful place as well
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Both of my sons had cleanings tonight at Broadhollow dentistry. We saw both hygienists Christine and Susan. They were really great with them. Dr. Thomas saw both of them after the cleanings were done. She was very nice, very thorough and informative. Overall a great experience. My kids and I left there very happy! All the other staff in the office were smiling and very friendly too!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly!
I was greeted at the desk by 2 very friendly women. My wait time wasn't even 10 minutes. The hygienist Christine was fantastic. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. My exam was with Dr. Salierno. He was also very thorough. I felt like I was in very good hands.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Root Canal done painlessly all in one visit
S
1 month ago
I do NOT like the dentist but... Christine Cianci 😊❤ made me feel at ease. I like her so much my whole family now goes here and even grandchild as well. She's very thorough, patient, and explains everything before she does it (and even asked several times about my comfort level as she works). I didn't like going before but now I look forward to seeing her because I know I'm in good hands. She also has a light touch you barely feel anything. The office is a very clean environment and pleasant staff. Even if you have a Dentist already you should try them. Trust me you won't regret it!
T
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office I have been to
Very nice clean office, super friendly Doctor and employees, and the best equipment. Never had cleanings like they provide before. Very good at pain management and don't let me forget they have great music or a TV of you prefer. I recommend them to all my friends!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family always has the best experience here. The staff is both friendly and professional. They are so good with kids, that my children actually love going to the dentist. There is never a wait for your appointment and the office is spotless. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I really was nervous to go and everyone was so nice and it was Painless! The staff was easy to talk to and very nice. They walked me through my x-rays and the procedure I was going to have. Highly recommend them!