Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality dentist!
This is the the best dentist I have ever been to! Dr. Erin is amazing. I had no pain and she instantly calmed me. It was a good experience.. The whole staff is compassionate and friendly. I have finally found a wonderful dentist!
N
1 week ago
Susan is Awesome!!
For someone who has a MAJOR fear of Dentistry, she made the visit comfortable and non stressful! I actually am looking forward to my next appointment. THAT has never happened before 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
H
2 weeks ago
I’ve been coming here to Broadhollow Dentistry for many years and my family as well and we’ve always left completely satisfied with all of our visits. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I’ve been looking for a new dentist and my search is finally over. Everyone from the secretary to the hygienist and the dentist are all friendly and super accommodating. Both visits there was no wait; I was in and out of the office. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. I highly recommendation Broadhollow Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Very nice and compassionate
Patient to my fears. Kind and compassionate
M
1 month ago
Wow, I found a new dental home!
Today was my first experience receiving dental care at Broadhollow Dentistry. I must say that the care I received was exceptional! Christine the dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly. It is the best cleaning I have every had. Dr.Thomas also was very pleasant, professional and delineated a very specific treatment plan. I can tell that these professionals love their careers. I am excited to have discovered this gem of a clinical team! I will be referring my friends, family and neighbors. You will be seeing a lot more of me!
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
I am so happy to switched to Broadhollow Dentistry and they made me feel very comfortable all around. I highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Caring and professional Dentist and staff. Excellent work. I have a fear of going to the dentist but I will continue going back to Dr. Thomas because she makes me feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
High Quality! Dr. Thomas is tops!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Salierno and his staff are always professional and super nice. The office is new and very clean!!