Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Great Experience
I really was nervous to go and everyone was so nice and it was Painless! The staff was easy to talk to and very nice. They walked me through my x-rays and the procedure I was going to have. Highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this practice - Dentists are thorough and competent - staff is professional and friendly. Office is cheerful, comfy, and efficient. Please give them a try even if you are pleased with your current dentist - you’ll be glad you did.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and explained everything that’s being done to you Thoroughly! A wonderful friendly family like atmosphere!
M
4 weeks ago
Customer friendly, clean very professionals
Susan was so accommodating, professional and caring. Dr Thomas very efficient and greatly professional. Staff very professional.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome staff. Dr. Thomas it’s very professional and comfortable to talk with . She told me about my options and what I needed to do to resolve my problem all clearly explain. Highly recommend them :)
Y
2 months ago
Amazing service
Great experience, excellent staff highly recommend
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
Presentation of options to resolve my problem were clearly presented.
J
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience!!
Came in for pain in a tooth that already had a root canal. After X-ray was fine, Dr Thomas checked my bite and filed down my cap a tiny bit and the pain went away! She knew exactly what the problem was!!! I was thinking the worst and walked out a happy camper!! Not my first great experience there, it’s always great! My daughter who is afraid of the dentist, goes there as well and doesn’t have a fear anymore!! I highly recommend Dr Thomas and Dr Salerno! Everyone in that practice is great!!
V
3 months ago
High quality profession and experience
Best place on Long Island , never a bad experience Susan was excellent ,dr. Thomas is the best in her field
C
3 months ago
Superb professional service both hygiene and dentistry. Dr. Thomas was able to answer all my questions and concerns.