Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Will be returning.
R
2 days ago
Broadhollow Dentistry, Dr. Salernio and his staff are professional and courteous . Our experience with them has always been positive!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service, very professional
Dr. Salierno is awesome. Always thoroughly explains everything, gives you your options, etc. Dr. Thomas is as well, though I mainly have dealt with Dr Salierno. Staff in the office is amazing as well. Always very friendly and personable.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff is courteous and professional
I broke my two front teeth right before Christmas I couldn't find anybody who do workman's comp case they were kind enough to help me out and take my case when no one else would the temporary teeth he put in for the holidays looked great like they were my permanent teeth even though they were not I've just gone back today to get more work done and I look forward to getting the permanent teeth put in as well I also have an appointment set up for a cleaning
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr Thomas and her staff are the best. I hate going to get dental work done and they made everything so easy and painless. Didn’t feel a thing !
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Could not be more satisfied. always feel comfortable, safe, and cared for!!! Amazing dentist and staff. Highly recommend this wonderful state of the art office with top quality care!
M
1 month ago
Broadhollow Dentistry
Second to none, the best dental care on LI. Love Dr Thomas and the whole staff. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Another terrific experience @ Broadhollow Dentistry
Susan, my hygienist, was through and professional. A gentle touch but great cleaning. I’ve had quite a bit of work done here, implants, crowns and bridges. The long term review is,,, terrific work. Could not be more pleased with my smile. Dr. Chris is my dentist and Dr. Thomas is my wife’s dentist. Can’t say enough about the results. I’ve had a few emergencies and if Dr. Chris was not in the office Dr. Thomas took care of me. They Always fit me in and took care of the problem. From the overly neat front office to the personal greeting from staff,,, Outstanding all around. Love the new text message reminder service.
L
1 month ago
high quality service, friendly and professional
Great experience with my young daughter. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Thomas took the time and happily answered all our questions and concerns. I highly recommended her and this office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent in every way . Been coming here for 7 years . Wouldn't go any where else. Staff great and very professional. Also the place immaculate. Love everything about it.