Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Melville, NY

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Thomas was thorough and kind. The entire staff was friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Perfect experience! Susan was wonderful!
This visit was for a cleaning and I was seen right away and was not rushed at all. Susan was so kind, friendly, gentle, thorough and professional. I can honestly say this was the best experience I’ve ever had with a cleaning. I really like how she explained what she was doing and was honest with what I need to do better but without making me feel bad about it. She was very timely but never made me feel rushed. She took the time to explain any questions I had and made me feel like I was her only patient of the day. Dr. Thomas was also so kind and reassuring. Even when she gave me some bad news about some work done by other dentists, she made me feel comfortable knowing she could fix some of the mistakes made. I am a new patient here but having an experience like this will for sure keep me a repeat and loyal customer. I look forward to having Dr. Thomas as my new dentist and Susan as my hygienist. Thank you, Susan!
N
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.
Thank you so much for making me fee Comfortable. Thank you for taking the time To talk me through everything. You could see I was nervous. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff here are fantastic. The work is excellent very professional and they keep you at ease and comfortable. I look forward to the visits.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Professional and Friendly Service
If there were more stars, I would click on them. The total experience was top notch. Dr Salierno,the office, The staff,Susan the hygienist everything was wonderful. I will highly recommend this practice to all of my family and friends!
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Thomas is caring, gentle and an awesome dentist!
J
4 months ago
Five Star Dentistry
Nice clean office. Less than 5 minute wait. Susan does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough and gentle. Glad to see that hygienists and dentists are careful to use gloves and masks.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental group
I became a patient exactly a year ago. I met Christine, the dental hygienist and she was amazing. I was so impressed with her, that I had to see what the doctors were like. Everyone is Friendly, pleasant and professional, gentle and explains what every step of the process. Including time, and cost of services. Dr. Thomas, is a tremendous talent. To put it directly, she is God sent. Dr. Thomas made a treatment plan, stuck to it and a year later, I have no complaints, or concerns. I went in again, yesterday for my annual and I met her partner, Dr. Salierno, who is also amazing. I brought my husband yesterday, he is impressed and happy to come back; this is someone who has not seen a dentist in five years. I think that says a lot. When the time comes for the kids, they will have the whole family. We are here to stay. Absolutely the best things that’s happened in my oral care in the past twenty years! We love it at Broadhollow Dentistry!
T
4 months ago
Snotty Dentist
I have been going to this dentist for a few years now and have had a great experience. Today, all I needed was a filling and was put with a new dentist. Her name was Stephanie Chummar. She was not helpful or nice. I asked for no novacaine but she insisted even though I said no. I did not get any novacaine and she went on to complete the filling. When it started to get deep, I flinched and said I needed it even though I said no. She was rude and snotty, disrespecting my views and fear. Throughout the procedure, she did not update me, or comfort. She was very rude. Would never go to her again.
C
4 months ago
The staff was amazing with my 6 year old daughter