Broadhollow Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

broadhollowdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Presentation of options to resolve my problem were clearly presented.
J
3 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience!!
Came in for pain in a tooth that already had a root canal. After X-ray was fine, Dr Thomas checked my bite and filed down my cap a tiny bit and the pain went away! She knew exactly what the problem was!!! I was thinking the worst and walked out a happy camper!! Not my first great experience there, itโ€™s always great! My daughter who is afraid of the dentist, goes there as well and doesnโ€™t have a fear anymore!! I highly recommend Dr Thomas and Dr Salerno! Everyone in that practice is great!!
V
1 month ago
High quality profession and experience
Best place on Long Island , never a bad experience Susan was excellent ,dr. Thomas is the best in her field
C
1 month ago
Superb professional service both hygiene and dentistry. Dr. Thomas was able to answer all my questions and concerns.
M
1 month ago
Always a very pleasant experience with Dr. Chris and his staff!
F
2 months ago
Excellent friendly Staff!
Havenโ€™t been to dentist for a while but I felt very comfortable at Broadhollow Dentistry!!
R
2 months ago
High quality dentist!
This is the the best dentist I have ever been to! Dr. Erin is amazing. I had no pain and she instantly calmed me. It was a good experience.. The whole staff is compassionate and friendly. I have finally found a wonderful dentist!
N
2 months ago
Susan is Awesome!!
For someone who has a MAJOR fear of Dentistry, she made the visit comfortable and non stressful! I actually am looking forward to my next appointment. THAT has never happened before ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
H
3 months ago
Iโ€™ve been coming here to Broadhollow Dentistry for many years and my family as well and weโ€™ve always left completely satisfied with all of our visits. I couldnโ€™t imagine going anywhere else
D
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Iโ€™ve been looking for a new dentist and my search is finally over. Everyone from the secretary to the hygienist and the dentist are all friendly and super accommodating. Both visits there was no wait; I was in and out of the office. All my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. I highly recommendation Broadhollow Dentistry!