Broadmoor Family Dental Care

Dentist

Shreveport, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr. Cooper and her assistant were wonderful. I had a painless tooth extraction and they were kind, considerate and proficient. I highly recommend them for anyone needing dental care.
T
2 days ago
Best professionals ever
I can’t express how friendly and professional the staff is. I used to hate going to the dentist but I’ve never had a bad experience since I started coming here.
K
3 days ago
Supportive and extremely efficient
I have never had a tooth removed or a cavity, but today I had to have my front tooth on my bottom row removed. I was very nervous, but Dr Cooper and everyone else made me feel much more calm. The numbing shots were only the slightest bit painful, less than a bee sting. The removal of the tooth took about 2 minutes. Dr Cooper is excellent!
A
7 days ago
I had a wonderful visit! Everyone was so professional and courteous. Loved the COLD! Thank you Dr. Banks for answering my questions.
N
1 week ago
Great experience every time!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and compassionate service
Love the organization of the office. Every aspect of service is highly professional. Dr. Cooper is the vest! She takes her time with her patients. She doesn’t push to have procedures done immediately (unless it’s an emergency). Love this dental office!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, and committed
Professional, prompt, and committed dental services! Thorough preventative care, emergency dental visits, and corrective procedures. I have been visiting for years.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place and staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Clean.
Dr. Banker and her team are going above and beyond to make sure patients are happy and safe during this time. Today I had a routine cleaning. I left with a healthy smile. I also had a great time visiting with my hygienist. This office is always professional and personal.
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
As always, every aspect outstanding! Courteous and punctual office staff. Excellent virus precautions. Very thorough and professional cleaning by hygenist Lisa. Courteous and helpful exam and visit with Dr. Banker today. She and Dr. Cooper are both excellent! Definitely recommend this practice!