Broadmoor Family Dental Care

Dentist

Shreveport, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly staff and environment. Love my hygienist.
G
1 day ago
Yaaaaay it pays to have your teeth cleaned every six months… You can stay ahead of any problems that may crop up and it feels good to have clean teeth. Thanks Lisa, Rachel, Dr. Cooper, and Dr. Banks for being ever vigilant!!
D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent service and care!
K
1 week ago
Professional
Very pleaseing
A
1 week ago
Friendliest place!!
I’m sixteen. I’ve been going to see Drs Cooper and Banker since I was four. No matter the reason I’m there, they and their staff always make me feel so welcomed and at ease. They really care about me. They’re like family members we visit a couple times a year. Love them!
P
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
It was great, I called to make an appointment as a first time customer and they had a spot open later that day, I’ve never had that happen before. The entire staff were very friendly. If I was a full time resident here in Shreveport they would be my full time dentist.
C
1 week ago
I been coming here for over 5years, Dr Cooper and her staff are friendly and makes you feel welcome all the time
A
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience when going to this dental office. I know that I am getting top quality treatment and the staff is friendly and kind.
L
2 weeks ago
I have used Broadmoor Dental for over 20 years I started out with Dr Phillip's now with Dr Cooper she is wonderful and so is her staff
S
2 weeks ago
Superior Quality
Always nice and friendly. Knowledgeable and makes sure I have the best service!