Broadmoor Family Dental Care

Dentist

Shreveport, LA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This is my second time visiting the clinic and I’m glad the first choice was the right choice. The staff always greet you with a smile and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. They love to see you smile 😁 and make sure it’s the best smile possible.
M
4 months ago
I love my visits to Broadmoor Family Dental because they are professional with a family feel. I always feel they give me the best service and I always feel good when I leave, knowing my teeth are in the best health. I highly recommend their services to anyone.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, patient, great dental hygienist and dentist. Great cleaning!!!! On time!!!
C
5 months ago
My appointment was wonderful, as usual!!!! I love my dentists and hygentists; they are very patient as well as thorough and professional! :)
C
5 months ago
Dr Cooper is the best
So is her dental hygienist and the whole clinic staff. Very courteous and professional
R
5 months ago
Good cleaning.
J
5 months ago
A good experience
I have some anxiety about dental work and switched to Dr Banker from another dentist. She is so calm and nice while still very professional. It put me at ease. I love the view out the large window while sitting in the dental chair. The view of plants and birds is also very calming.
A
5 months ago
Best Staff Ever
Friendly staff, clean comfortable office, appointments have always been on time. Have been using this office for years.
A
5 months ago
Awesome sauce
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming, meticulous
Very impressed with the care I received here! Everyone was kind and professional. Timeliness was spot on also! Highly recommend this practice.