Broadmoor Family Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
6 month cleaning
Great experience, as always. The staff is always professional, courteous, and informative. They do a great job of explaining their findings and what needs to happen next.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. Very helpful.
Have not been to the dentist in several years. Just not in my comfort zone, but they were great. I was able to relax they were extremely nice, kept talking to me & kept me from being tense. Actually didn't feel like running away. Great job!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Clara, thank you for your response! We are so glad that you did not feel tense and were able to have a relaxing experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I’ve been seeing Dr Cooper for many years, and I’m never disappointed after leaving the office. Cleanings are thorough and quick! The entire staff is friendly!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Bre! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied every time you leave!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. High quality and care.
I was nervous about going but once I met everyone I felt relaxed. They are very nice and a professional group of people.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Brenda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad we were able to ease your nerves and provide a positive experience for you.
A
1 month ago
Awesome place!!!!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you, Amy!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I only visit this dental office because the staff is truly the best. They make you feel like family. Dr Banker is just amazing!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Charlean, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to have you as part of our Broadmoor Dental Family!
D
2 months ago
Love Broadmoor
I love going here for my dental needs. The staff is amazing and very friendly. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, DJ! We enjoy having you as a patient!
G
2 months ago
Great dental care!
They take very good care of your teeth in a professional and thorough manner. Every person in the office is pleasant and competent.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your response, Gary! We are happy to provide you with the best dental care possible.
V
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Broadmoor Family Dental Care has become my new place for dental care. I am very pleased with them so far.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your response, Vicky! We are happy to have you as a new patient and look forward to continuing your dental care!
D
2 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome experience! Entire staff is very friendly, professional and thorough. Great job!!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, David! We are happy you had a wonderful experience!