Broadmoor Family Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

broadmoorfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
My first visit
Overall great experience! I will definitely be seeing Dr. Cooper from now on, and the staff was super welcoming. Summer was great and very helpful and knowledgeable in providing information regarding my specific needs.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Shantell, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so glad that you had a pleasant first experience, and we look forward to attending your dental needs in the future!
S
1 week ago
Great with kids
Staff was amazing with my daughter making her first dentist trip easy peasy! Definitely recommend!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Scarlet! We are so happy that your daughter had an easy visit!
A
1 month ago
The dentists were super kind. They were very gentle when cleaning my child’s teeth. I recommend this place very much!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Anela, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to provide your child with a pleasant dental experience!
J
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Great experience, as always. The staff is always professional, courteous, and informative. They do a great job of explaining their findings and what needs to happen next.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, John! We are so glad that you always have great experiences here!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly. Very helpful.
Have not been to the dentist in several years. Just not in my comfort zone, but they were great. I was able to relax they were extremely nice, kept talking to me & kept me from being tense. Actually didn't feel like running away. Great job!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Clara, thank you for your response! We are so glad that you did not feel tense and were able to have a relaxing experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!
B
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I’ve been seeing Dr Cooper for many years, and I’m never disappointed after leaving the office. Cleanings are thorough and quick! The entire staff is friendly!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, Bre! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied every time you leave!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. High quality and care.
I was nervous about going but once I met everyone I felt relaxed. They are very nice and a professional group of people.
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Brenda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad we were able to ease your nerves and provide a positive experience for you.
A
3 months ago
Awesome place!!!!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you, Amy!
C
4 months ago
Great service
I only visit this dental office because the staff is truly the best. They make you feel like family. Dr Banker is just amazing!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Charlean, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to have you as part of our Broadmoor Dental Family!
D
4 months ago
Love Broadmoor
I love going here for my dental needs. The staff is amazing and very friendly. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Broadmoor Family Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback, DJ! We enjoy having you as a patient!