Zen Dental Center - Dr. Miyata & Dr. Buck


310 Harvard Ave East

Seattle, WA 98102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Very personable and high quality service.
You never have to dread going to the dentist when you're coming here. Everyone is friendly and professional. You just know you're going to be taken care of. Cher is so capable and gentle on your teeth. Dr. Miyata is friendly and thorough in checking everything. Zen is a very appropriate name for this place!
4 months ago
I love Dr. Miyata. He's always so happy & friendly. We have a good time even though I'm at his mercy. He did a thorough exam. I like that he's focused on what he's doing. So happy to be his patient! Diana was very gentle doing my cleaning which I appreciated. Happy to have her work at keeping my teeth happy & healthy.
5 months ago
gentle and patient
I hadn't been in for 3 years! Ooops! But the hygienist was so patient with me and did a thorough job and gave me good advice on brushing.
5 months ago
Always amazing! From the moment I check in to the moment I leave. :)
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, and I can vouch for the professionalism of Diana. She was friendly, gentle, and thorough. Dr. Miyata did a check up which was very much to my satisfaction. This is definitely a five star office.
5 months ago
Great quality service, friendly staff
Great job..satisfied with the hygenist. She was thorough and gentle and cleaned very well my teeth.Friendly staffs, Dr Miyata have a high quality of service.
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My visit was for a regular 6-month checkup. This was my first experience with this particular dental hygienist and at the onset I found her to be courteous and friendly. During the cleaning process, in addition to the plaque and tartar scraping, brushing and flossing, the hygienist used something like a waterpik to clean between my teeth. I considered that an extra step for good oral hygiene. And because I have some specific dental issues, she took time to show me how to care for them and even provided a special toothbrush to do that job. She also showed me how to care for my gums and inside my mouth. She was thorough and gentle and I am very satisfied with the service I received.
5 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is very kind and want to help.
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional. Met the new hygienist who was very friendly and knowledgeable. However, with the cleaning of my teeth, my left side now hurts when I bite. Hopefully this will go away before long. I always enjoy the ladies at the front desk, especially Yuka. Very friendly, informative and engaging. I enjoy talking to her.
6 months ago
Great atmosphere in waiting area and professional cleaning experience from hygienist.