Broadway Dental

Dentist

3901 Broadway Blvd

Galveston, TX 77550

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Very bad service
This is the worst dental ever I found. They broke my teeth. It is a horrible experinece. There was a lady Doctor who was good. First day she did cleaning but next day a very bad male doctor worked on teeth feeling. He did very badly. He broke my other healthy teeth. He is practicing his equipment, one part of my healthy teeth fall down. my healthy teeth have bad toothaches forever now. This dental is very bad. Nobody should go there
L
9 months ago
The people at front desk seem to be so uncordial. They almost made me mad. This is the first time I came to the dentist. I had to get tooth extracted and I still felt pain during the procedure. They seem to not numb me enough. They fitted me for partials and when the put the fitting in mouth it hurt and then the assistant said they should have numbed me. I'm thinking about finding another dentist after I'm done.
L
1 year ago
Was a really good place and good service I highly recommended them!!!
C
2 years ago
Best affordable place for any mouth issue..they was kind and even have script for anxiety. I was scared. I gotten a root canal and the doc was very gentle and reassuring. The team make you feel so welcomed😍😍
J
2 years ago
Great people and service
I love working with everyone at this office
J
2 years ago
Great people and service
I love working with everyone at this office
C
3 years ago
I would definitely recommend Broadway Dental. Dr. Andy is awesome, I had 2 teeth pulled and I felt no pain and was in and out in an hour. AWESOME!
F
3 years ago
Sloppy staff dfedentist don't listen to patients
Untrained staff won't listen to patients. High cost out of pocket with good group ins. Filling 2 years old and fell out.
B
3 years ago
Thankful
I was in Galveston on vacation during the July 4th weekend and had an extreme dental emergency. I was able to walk in and explain my problem to the office staff. Dr. Monique saw me in a timely manner and treated my problem until I could get home and see my dentist. Many thanks to her and the staff. Because of their professional help and concern for my individual needs I was able to enjoy my vacation.
T
5 years ago
Work in appointment
I have been seen here a few times years ago. My tooth broke at the gum line so I needed an urgent appointment. From the front staff, X-ray tech and both dentists, they were accommodating and friendly. The procedure was painfree and explained completely. I am impressed and I will return for my complete dental plan.