Broadway Dental

Dentist

3901 Broadway Blvd

Galveston, TX 77550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Work in appointment
I have been seen here a few times years ago. My tooth broke at the gum line so I needed an urgent appointment. From the front staff, X-ray tech and both dentists, they were accommodating and friendly. The procedure was painfree and explained completely. I am impressed and I will return for my complete dental plan.
J
1 year ago
Unbelievably poor service
I'm writing this review on behalf of my girl friend who is too polite to write it herself. Two experiences with this practice: The first was for a general consultation where all the dentists went to lunch together and one sent her food back delaying all of their return to the office as patient's built up delaying everyone's appointment by hours. The second and far more egregious offense was when she actually showed up for her scheduled outpatient appointment to have her wisdom teeth extracted. This is a procedure that requires you not to eat or drink anything all day beforehand and arrange for a ride afterward because you get anesthesia. She showed up for her appointment on time and they told her they were running an hour late and to come back. So she came back an hour later and they told her she was late. They then took a walk in patient in front of her. As she sat and waited in the office for THREE HOURS past her appointment, they didn't even realize she was waiting. After three hours she finally left, scheduling an appointment with another dentist - to have her INFECTED WISDOM TEETH REMOVED - and they gave her a hard time about getting a refund as she had paid in advance. Incredibly unprofessional. Poor patient care. I question how these people are even running a business. Unbelievably poor and shocking service. I will never come back.
K
1 year ago
What a great relief!
Friendly staff and very patient Dentist, I was in a tremendous amount of pain , don't have much money at all and am a bit of a chicken. I was about to give up when Broadway Dental got me in. They worked with me on dividing up treatments and got me out of my excruciating pain the same afternoon! ;) I am so grateful, I going back soon. I will definitely recommend them,
S
1 year ago
Experience
Like most people I know, I hate going to the dentist; however the staff is very courteous and nice, The Dental Assistants is awesome and she remembers me each and every time I go in, she is very personable and makes me feel at ease. The Dentist is the same way. I totally recommend this Dentist to my friends and to you also.
G
2 years ago
Best dental care anywhere
I have been seeing Monique Hoang as my dentist for a few years now. I have found her to be extremely professional in her approach to dentistry. Her ability to preform the work, explain the procedure and take care of my dental needs is beyond any I have ever had. The fees are extremely reasonable and the care is unsurpassed. I highly recommend her and the folks at Broadway Dental in Galveston. PS bring a light jacket they do keep it cool in the offices.
T
2 years ago
Caring and professional
I am an offshore rig worker and 2 days after reporting to work I suffered an extremely painful toothache on a Friday night. I searched the internet for a local dentist open on Saturday(which is rare) and flew in on Saturday morning. The dentist saw me and worked late on Saturday to take care of my problem. The staff was very concerned about my pain and well being. I returned to work the next morning and have been relieved of all pain since. I send out a hearty thank you to the doctor and staff for seeing me in such an emergency. You all are the greatest...
A
3 years ago
I was very satisfied with my recent visit from the receptionist to the service provided by my dentist. Every visit to date have been very pleasant. No complaints.
A
3 years ago
It is an excellent clinic we have preferred it per years, it is visited by all our family, the last work realized to my wife is of Very good quality, we recommend her always with friends, familiars and co workers. Improve doing it very well... Successes