Broadway Dental

Dentist

3901 Broadway Blvd

Galveston, TX 77550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Was a really good place and good service I highly recommended them!!!
C
9 months ago
Best affordable place for any mouth issue..they was kind and even have script for anxiety. I was scared. I gotten a root canal and the doc was very gentle and reassuring. The team make you feel so welcomed😍😍
J
11 months ago
Great people and service
I love working with everyone at this office
J
11 months ago
Great people and service
I love working with everyone at this office
C
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Broadway Dental. Dr. Andy is awesome, I had 2 teeth pulled and I felt no pain and was in and out in an hour. AWESOME!
F
2 years ago
Sloppy staff dfedentist don't listen to patients
Untrained staff won't listen to patients. High cost out of pocket with good group ins. Filling 2 years old and fell out.
B
2 years ago
Thankful
I was in Galveston on vacation during the July 4th weekend and had an extreme dental emergency. I was able to walk in and explain my problem to the office staff. Dr. Monique saw me in a timely manner and treated my problem until I could get home and see my dentist. Many thanks to her and the staff. Because of their professional help and concern for my individual needs I was able to enjoy my vacation.
T
4 years ago
Work in appointment
I have been seen here a few times years ago. My tooth broke at the gum line so I needed an urgent appointment. From the front staff, X-ray tech and both dentists, they were accommodating and friendly. The procedure was painfree and explained completely. I am impressed and I will return for my complete dental plan.
J
4 years ago
Unbelievably poor service
I'm writing this review on behalf of my girl friend who is too polite to write it herself. Two experiences with this practice: The first was for a general consultation where all the dentists went to lunch together and one sent her food back delaying all of their return to the office as patient's built up delaying everyone's appointment by hours. The second and far more egregious offense was when she actually showed up for her scheduled outpatient appointment to have her wisdom teeth extracted. This is a procedure that requires you not to eat or drink anything all day beforehand and arrange for a ride afterward because you get anesthesia. She showed up for her appointment on time and they told her they were running an hour late and to come back. So she came back an hour later and they told her she was late. They then took a walk in patient in front of her. As she sat and waited in the office for THREE HOURS past her appointment, they didn't even realize she was waiting. After three hours she finally left, scheduling an appointment with another dentist - to have her INFECTED WISDOM TEETH REMOVED - and they gave her a hard time about getting a refund as she had paid in advance. Incredibly unprofessional. Poor patient care. I question how these people are even running a business. Unbelievably poor and shocking service. I will never come back.
K
4 years ago
What a great relief!
Friendly staff and very patient Dentist, I was in a tremendous amount of pain , don't have much money at all and am a bit of a chicken. I was about to give up when Broadway Dental got me in. They worked with me on dividing up treatments and got me out of my excruciating pain the same afternoon! ;) I am so grateful, I going back soon. I will definitely recommend them,