Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
very friendly, professional, and informative staff.. the ladies are amazing..
I must say this has been the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment.. I have delayed seeing a dentist because of such scary experiences I've had in the past. Dr. Kim has a God given talent to make you feel safe and relaxed. this crew works very well together! A.D.A he needs an award for that! 🙂
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend this dentist
From the moment I walked in I felt like I was at home. From the coziness (spelling?) of the waiting room to the personal touch of the staff this place is makes you feel loved, supported, and cared for. Thank you for helping me be better, one tooth at a time.
F
2 months ago
Great!
I had my cleaning done first, she was amazing! I’m not an easy patient at all. She made me feel so comfortable, it was done quickly, I didn’t even feel any discomfort. Dr.Dido Kim replaced my broken/loose old filling in no time after my cleaning was done. I was out of the office in an hour. I recommend this practice to everyone who needs any dental work because of their friendly, warm, comfortable environment and professional service.
Y
2 months ago
I got the great experience ever aany ental office
T
4 months ago
Very kind and high quality of service
People work there were so kind. Plus the doctor dido was so nice. They were really taking care of their patient
B
4 months ago
Good quality service and trustworthy
I am so pleased with my experience with my dental examination. The doctor was so understanding and nice and very knowledgeable and can explain to a patient effectively. I had some pain he took time to review the xrays with me.
J
4 months ago
The best staff
Great experience always, great, friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
I Seen Dr Kim for long time I'm very satisfied with their services there staff are very friendly and professional.
J
4 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Dido & Team pay attention to detail to help you meet or exceed you requirements
R
4 months ago
Professionals and great service
The service provided by Dr. Dido and his staff is the best. I highly recommend this dental office for the entire family. Thank you so much!