Broadway Dental


7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Kim is very professional and a nice guy.
Response from Broadway Dental
Thank you!
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was too rough
Two or three times I winced because she scraped my gums and tongue and not my teeth. . I also don't understand why dentists don't listen to their patient when they request warm water, instead of the nasty cold water squirt they subject you to. Of course teeth are sensitive to that!
Response from Broadway Dental
Nelda, sorry to hear your experience wasn't good, we do appreciate your opinion.. next time you come in the doctor will talk to you. Thank you
2 weeks ago
Hugh quality service
My experience was great as always, Dr King is my dentist for the last 12 years is professional and gentle . The staff is professional and friendly I recommend it. Thank you for your service.
2 weeks ago
Excelente, como siempre muuuy bien atendidos, gracias Dr. Kim
1 month ago
Best dentist in the area
Thanks to the best dentist in the area. I have my smile back
1 month ago
Best place to take care of your mouth hygiene. Great staff and very professional. Thank you for your service.
1 month ago
Very professional and very comfortable.
Excellent experience. Very professional staff. Time of waiting it's really none. Appointment schedule is excellent, very flexible. I recommend it, Dentist is very gentle.
1 month ago
Best dental experience I ever had!
My first root canal. Dr Kim did excellent job on a tough to get at rear tooth. Very personable, answerd all my questions and took his time. Lisa and whole office great and easy to deal with. Was my first time going and I will continue to see him. Highly reccomend particularly if you fear dentists or have bad experiences in the past like I have. Thanks doc! Ok
2 months ago
Very professional and care about patients
2 months ago
Dr Kim and his staff are very professional and courteous.
Dr. Kim has been our family dentist for the past ten years. His services are A+. I highly recommend him. He’s professional and friendly and explains all Procedures in details. The services rendered by his staff too is to be commended. With Gratitude, Martí Family