Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
19 hours ago
No Pain
I had an extraction and it’s was very tough Dr Kim made me feel safe and most of all no pain.If I can give him more thank 5 stars I will. The receptions and the team are very friendly best experience.
E
5 days ago
Great as always!!! Dr Kim is the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist, ever...
I recently moved to Missouri and I still go here for my dental needs. If that doesn't tell you how awesome Dr. Kim is, I don't know what else to tell ya. I came by with a dental emergency and he was able to take me right away. I can happily chew again. Lest I forget to mention how friendly and wonderful his staff is as well. Overall, the best dentist experience I've had in my life. I look forward to my appointments, truly. Thank you all for taking such good care of me, always <3
P
2 months ago
The best professional service and make you feel comfortable, looking forward to my next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office staff
A visit to Broadway Dental is like a visit with family. Dr. Kim and his staff are welcoming, kind and friendly. Amazing to think that anyone would enjoy a dentist visit. Seriously, go there and try for yourself, you’ll never regret the visit.
I
2 months ago
Would recommend
Quality service friendly and reasonably priced! I had a dental emergency and was nervous about the outcome. The staff was friendly and the doctor put my nerves to rest.
P
2 months ago
Excellent overall. Highly recommended
This was my first time as I needed an emergency appointment. From the moment I spoke to the receptionist to the time I met the doctor, I felt welcome and well taken care of. Doctor is kind, caring and explains all options. If I could give 6 stars, I would. 100% recommended.
W
3 months ago
It was a very professional treatment got no complaints
J
3 months ago
Comfortable staff and excellent service; highly recommend
My appointment was right on time. Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dido Kim was professional and courteous. Rarely have I felt this comfortable at a dentist office. If you feel anxious or apprehensive going to a dentist I highly recommend Broadway Dental. You'll never go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very clean
Soy paciente del doctor Dido por más de 15 años. Mi experiencia es súper satisfactoria. Para resumir quiero decir que si el doctor en algún momento decide mudarse de oficina yo lo seguirá sin dudas. El tratamiento de nervio lo hace excelente, rápido y no tengo ni que tomar ningún calmante cuando el me lo ha hecho. Gracias Dr. Dido por su excelencia.