Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Long time customer
Dido and the staff has been consistently good. Attention to detail is the best part
J
1 month ago
We love Dr. Dido!!
Very efficient and friendly staff, clean office, and the most professional and caring dentist! Minimum waiting time and you can make appointments online or by phone. Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel at home. Highly recommend!!
A
1 month ago
Doctor gets job done
Fast and efficient service, minimum wait on my both visits (one by appointment and one as a walk in), friendly and professional staff.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We enjoy coming to see Dr. Dido. He cares a lot about his patients.
B
1 month ago
Great customer service, professionalism, care, and efficiency
Dear reviewers, Dr Kim and his staff provide; great customer service, professionalism, dental care, and efficiency. What more can’t you ask for! They caters to all ethnicities! Try them out!
J
1 month ago
Professional and accessible
Great experience. I had a pain in my back tooth and they got me an appointment right away. Friendly, professional and positive environment. I highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
High Quality service very! Knowledgeable!
If you ever need a dental office for all your dental needs this is the office they truly know what there doing!
T
2 months ago
my first experience was great everybody at the facility was treating me good it was a great experience that doctor was great and first time I could say I had a great doctor's visit dentist
T
2 months ago
my first experience was great everybody at the facility was treating me good it was a great experience that doctor was great and first time I could say I had a great doctor's visit dentist
C
2 months ago
Hygienist is gentle when cleaning.