Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Simply very good
A
6 days ago
Very Professional
Not a fan of visiting the destist but Dr Kim Exceeded my expectations and every body at the Office was very Professional. I will definitely will recommend Dr Kim for your next visit.
A
1 month ago
high quality service
great service...very clean.studio...very happy with everything..thank u
K
2 months ago
The visit was quick and painless
A
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Always a great experience, would recommend to friends and family
C
2 months ago
Super high quality service
Always amazing, on point and everyone approachable, helpful and friendly. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Let me start by saying the staff at Dr. Dido’s office is beyond excellent. Great service! Dr. Dido is the best dentist. He is very knowledgeable and kind with his patients. You don’t feel pain at all. My family and I highly recommend him for any dental services you need.
L
2 months ago
I got cleaning service this time. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment. Sometimes it’s stressful to go to the dentist but Dido Kim knows how to relax his patient . I highly recommend him. I also used his service for root canal and crown.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wait time is minimal, all staff professional and friendly. Office is clean and inviting. The doctor is friendly, courteous, and explains procedures clearly. Overall an excellent experience.
M
3 months ago
I'm so happy with the service provided at this office I been seen Dr Kim for over 10 years and He is very honest, kindness and care with me. Thank you all