Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I contacted Dr Kim on a major holiday and he still replied over email to confirm that he would be able to fit me into his schedule for the following day. The staff are so friendly and professional, and Dr Kim is great. For anyone who is anxious or nervous about visiting the dentist, Dr Kim puts you at ease and explains every part of the procedure. Not only that, but he’s a very approachable person with a bubbly personality, and eager to get to know his patients. Overall a great experience- my teeth thank him!
J
2 months ago
Muy profesionales, buen servicio y bue trato, muy amables
V
3 months ago
Hole in the teeth and pain
It was great. Good result . Doctor Dido were very professional. Afraid injections, but this time didn’t even feel
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
They were very professional and were excellent at finding even the most obscure cavities. Wonderful service overall!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
The doctor is very efficient and staff as well. They always make me feel really good when I go there and I trust them with all my dental issues. Very professional and would refer this dentist to everybody.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Kim Dido is the absolute best in the area
J
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As a Former patient of Dr. DePietro and relatively new patient of Dr. Kim I needed to see him on short notice to repair aN old dental crown that Became dislodged. The office visit was promptly scheduled and was seen the very next day at his North Bergen office. The office is very accessible with parking right up-front. Was greeted by a friendly staff with no waiting time even though other patients were being attended to. Dr. Kim restored the crown quickly and the visit was (if one can actually say) enjoyable. I was on my way in no time with a repaired tooth (no pain at all) and a big smile on my face knowing that I finally found my permanent dentist. Dr. Dito Kim is a real find and I highly recommend his service to all looking for a highly skilled and friendly dentist!
P
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning and attention
Y
5 months ago
Best service I ever had
I’m a new patient and I must say it was the best experience I ever had. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the doctor was amazing, funny, cool and smart I loved him so happy I came and excited for my future visits.
J
5 months ago
High quality services
Excellent