Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Great!
I had my cleaning done first, she was amazing! I’m not an easy patient at all. She made me feel so comfortable, it was done quickly, I didn’t even feel any discomfort. Dr.Dido Kim replaced my broken/loose old filling in no time after my cleaning was done. I was out of the office in an hour. I recommend this practice to everyone who needs any dental work because of their friendly, warm, comfortable environment and professional service.
Y
5 days ago
I got the great experience ever aany ental office
T
1 month ago
Very kind and high quality of service
People work there were so kind. Plus the doctor dido was so nice. They were really taking care of their patient
B
2 months ago
Good quality service and trustworthy
I am so pleased with my experience with my dental examination. The doctor was so understanding and nice and very knowledgeable and can explain to a patient effectively. I had some pain he took time to review the xrays with me.
J
2 months ago
The best staff
Great experience always, great, friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
I Seen Dr Kim for long time I'm very satisfied with their services there staff are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Dido & Team pay attention to detail to help you meet or exceed you requirements
R
2 months ago
Professionals and great service
The service provided by Dr. Dido and his staff is the best. I highly recommend this dental office for the entire family. Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
Dr Kim
He is amazing at what he does and always puts the patient at ease. I have been going to him for years but last week I had an emergency when he was unavailable and went somewhere else. The doctor did not put me at ease and all he cared about was the bottom line.. I kept asking questions and he did access the situation at all. He extracted a tooth which could’ve waited. Dr Kim knew exactly what to do and how serious it was.
H
3 months ago
Doctor has great hands. His staff is very professional and are very attentive. They take their time to explain and discuss any questions you may have. Thank you