Broadway Dental

Dentist

7504 Broadway

1st Floor

North Bergen, NJ 07047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The doctor is very nice and the dental hygienists that work with him are gentle when cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Quality and Professional services
Thank you doctor Kim and your professional staff. Your attention to detail and patient care is superb. The emergency response to any issues is noticeable and appreciated. In general, we are very happy and satisfied with Broadway dental. The Hincapie Family
J
1 month ago
Great and profesional service, painless experience 1 extracrion and 2 implants, very happy
W
1 month ago
Very good.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend Dr Kim wholeheartedly. He did couple of fillings, exchanged some old fillings very carefully (even doing it with hand after a drill) and did a root canal procedure and crown. He has great personality too and puts patients in ease. Highly qualified, easy and fast to schedule appointment.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Kim is very professional and a nice guy.
Response from Broadway Dental
Thank you!
N
3 months ago
The dental hygienist was too rough
Two or three times I winced because she scraped my gums and tongue and not my teeth. . I also don't understand why dentists don't listen to their patient when they request warm water, instead of the nasty cold water squirt they subject you to. Of course teeth are sensitive to that!
Response from Broadway Dental
Nelda, sorry to hear your experience wasn't good, we do appreciate your opinion.. next time you come in the doctor will talk to you. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Hugh quality service
My experience was great as always, Dr King is my dentist for the last 12 years is professional and gentle . The staff is professional and friendly I recommend it. Thank you for your service.
M
3 months ago
Profesional
Excelente, como siempre muuuy bien atendidos, gracias Dr. Kim
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Thanks to the best dentist in the area. I have my smile back