Broadway Family Dental Group

Dentist

29 N Broadway St.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a personalized experience
From the time you walk in until you leave, you know you are getting personalized care. The staff are professional and courteous and take an interest in your health and wellbeing. I have been a patient for 16 years. I love my dentist, Dr. Skopek. She makes great recommendations for treatment.
D
3 days ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly office
Thank you for the excellent care I receive at Broadway Family Dental. You’re friendly and answer all my questions making sure I understand. When I didn’t see the crack in the tooth, you added a magnifying glass so I could see what you were explaining to me. I appreciate that.
J
5 days ago
Friendly, Quality Work
I have been coming to Broadway Family Dental Group since 1992. The staff is always friendly, professional, and helpful. My visits are thorough and they answer all of my questions. The office is clean and welcoming. The music they play helps me to relax. I recommend this place to anyone who needs great dental care. Dr. Fijal and Dr. Skopek are the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fugal is professional, gentle and a good listener, I have never felt rushed when in the chair. The staff is wonderful, they treat the patients respectfully and with kindness.
P
3 weeks ago
Encouraging Prifessionals
Everybody I have encountered in this practice has been very positive and encouraging. I have always left feeling more positive then whenever I went in. There is true teamwork in this practice to make the patient come first. I have avoided dentist for several years now and they were very careful and gentle when cleaning my teeth and when preparing my teeth for crowns.
T
4 weeks ago
Everything went Great with my visit today everybody was polite and nice and A clean environment
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Took my 3 and a half year old and they were great with him! Everyone from the front desk to the dentist is super friendly and my son is actually really excited to go back:) highly recommended!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, wonderful caring staff
My family and I have been patients at Broadway Dental (Dr. Fijal and Associates) for 20 years. We have always been given excellent care not only by Dr. Fijal but his associate Dr. Skopek, his hygienists and his assistants. Having worked in the dental field myself, I trust them completely and feel confident they are addressing our dental needs appropriately. They are wonderful with both children and adults. Every staff member is very personable and compassionate and has a way of making you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Thank you Broadway Dental. We are so grateful for all of you!!
R
1 month ago
Best Dental practice ever
Highest level of service, professionalism and care. Best practice ever! Entire staff is personable and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office!
Love doctor Fijal and the team! They really help me with all my dental care, they guide me, they meet my needs and they are very carrying and gentle through the process! I highly recommend this office!