Broadway Family Dental Group

Dentist

29 N Broadway St.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great service.
Response from Broadway Family Dental Group
Thank you, we appreciate you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
Broadway family dental group is amazing! The staff is very friendly and helpful! From the minute I walked through the door I was welcomed with warm smiles and immediately felt at ease. I’m so thankful for the service that was provided for me. Dr. Knebelsberger was very informative and gentle while taking care of some dental issues I had. She explained everything in detail and during the procedure, checked often to make sure I was feeling okay. Overall, I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend this dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality of Service
Minor emergency was addressed immediately- staff able to accommodate schedules and fit me in - great teamwork and Dr Phil is just the best
C
3 weeks ago
High quality of Service
Minor emergency was addressed immediately- staff able to accommodate schedules and fit me in - great teamwork and Dr Phil is just the best
J
2 months ago
Great dental group
I have been going to this dental office for meny years . I had one small blip when work offered dental ins. Not worth it Had to have work corrected. The staff is wonderful. Feels like family. Never have had a problem with anything that I have had done and I have had a lot of dental work. Can't say enough about this group. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
High quality and Professional service
My crown came off and they were able to squeeze me in the same day and re-cement the crown at no charge. I’m grateful for their professional service.
M
2 months ago
Always a personalized experience
From the time you walk in until you leave, you know you are getting personalized care. The staff are professional and courteous and take an interest in your health and wellbeing. I have been a patient for 16 years. I love my dentist, Dr. Skopek. She makes great recommendations for treatment.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care, professional and friendly office
Thank you for the excellent care I receive at Broadway Family Dental. You’re friendly and answer all my questions making sure I understand. When I didn’t see the crack in the tooth, you added a magnifying glass so I could see what you were explaining to me. I appreciate that.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality Work
I have been coming to Broadway Family Dental Group since 1992. The staff is always friendly, professional, and helpful. My visits are thorough and they answer all of my questions. The office is clean and welcoming. The music they play helps me to relax. I recommend this place to anyone who needs great dental care. Dr. Fijal and Dr. Skopek are the best!