Broadway Family Dental Group

Dentist

29 N Broadway St.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best dentist office
Always on time very professional pleasant experience
K
2 weeks ago
Yearly check up
This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. I’ve been to a few as my age is north of 60. I would recommend Broadway Dental to anyone!!! 5 ⭐️
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
A+ from start to finish
A
3 weeks ago
Easy, Comfortable Experience
Just what you want from a visit to the dentist. This office goes out of their way to make sure that everybody there has a great visit and leaves with a positive experience
A
4 weeks ago
The best dental group
I have been going to broadway dental since I was a little girl, and haven’t left since then. I moved away 45 min and still continued to go. They are so friendly and helpful. I have such a great relationship with everyone there. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Love seeing smiling faces
B
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure!
Its always a pleasure when visiting Broadway Dental. The staff is always friendly, professional and funny. Dr. Fijal also friendly, professional and a good sense of humor as well. I appreciate his detailed explanations on the work he is doing, truly sets me at ease. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
High quality Dental Care
Top rate Dental care. Complete staff from front desk to doctors are 1st rate.
N
3 months ago
Last time drove their from Woodridge Talked with Suzanne while on the road. She was great to me. So calming. Today was the best day yet. Mary Beth and Dr. Fijal was at their best as well. Very happy experience.
M
4 months ago
Best Quality Ever!
From the staff at the front desk to the dental hygienists to the dental assistants and especially the dentist themselves they do perfect work. They are caring helpful and make the experience a pleasure.