Broadway Family Dental Group

Dentist

29 N Broadway St.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I have been going to this practice since I was 6 years old! It has been 60 years now. I saw Dr. Fijil's father in the beginning and then Dr. Fijil. My children and grandchildren go here. The office is family to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else. We have always had the best professional yet friendly care. I have recommended it many times.
M
1 week ago
Broadway Dental provides a high quality of care to its patients. All of the staff is pleasant. Procedures are painless. I would recommend these dentist to everyone
C
2 weeks ago
Great service.Very friendly and caring staff and great dentists. A very good experience.
J
1 month ago
I saw Tess today for my cleaning appt., and she was great...gentle, thorough and made my time there so much fun! I know that sounds crazy, but it’s true! Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful, and make you feel like family! I would definitely recommend everyone to come here...they are the best!
R
1 month ago
The best dental office ever
I
1 month ago
I’ll be coming back her from now on!
They were so so kind to me- everyone, as soon as I walked in. They’re very welcoming, and they are talented at what they do! Not only will you get quality dental work, but you’ll feel the good vibes all around. If you’re one of those people who feels anxious about seeing a dentist, go here if you can. They made me feel so much more comfortable.
C
1 month ago
When you floss your teeth and have one of those "Oh no" moments
I had loosened a crown while flossing and of course this occurred the Friday before a holiday. I called the office right after it opened at 7:00 a.m. and was able to come in, get it fixed and back to work at 7:45. I have been with this dentist practice for over 55 years and while I've seen different dentists and technicians I've always had the best care and still have all my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Great service.
Response from Broadway Family Dental Group
Thank you, we appreciate you!
L
2 months ago
Great service.
K
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Broadway family dental group is amazing! The staff is very friendly and helpful! From the minute I walked through the door I was welcomed with warm smiles and immediately felt at ease. I’m so thankful for the service that was provided for me. Dr. Knebelsberger was very informative and gentle while taking care of some dental issues I had. She explained everything in detail and during the procedure, checked often to make sure I was feeling okay. Overall, I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend this dental office!