Broadway Family Dentistry

Dentist

1003 Broadway

Fountain Hill, PA 18015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I had a root canal done today, all went well. I really felt comfortable with Dr.Naomi.and staff . I would recommend this dentist office to anyone..5 stars in my book!!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thanks a lot Michelle. We are so happy that it went smoothly for you!
T
2 weeks ago
Got me in on short notice and explained everything thoroughly to me! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thanks Tony. We are glad we could help you out!!! It was a pleasure!
E
2 weeks ago
From the front office and the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves, Broadway Dentistry puts the patient first. They strive to ensure that appointments are kept on time and the dental hygienists and dentists provide realistic guidance and expert care. I am completely satisfied with and totally trust the care I receive at Broadway Dentistry.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
A
2 months ago
Dr Rami is the best dentist in the Lehigh Valley.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much. Very kind!
M
2 months ago
Everyone at Broadway Family Dentistry makes me feel comfortable and for many years I have been very confident in their care.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are so happy you feel this way!
S
2 months ago
With her being autistic they were very calm, gentle and understanding of how stressed she gets with anyone near her teeth. Very pleasant experience for her.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice comment Stephanie! We are glad we could help!
B
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dr Khoury answered all my questions.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Brenda!!!