Broadway Family Dentistry

Dentist

1003 Broadway

Fountain Hill, PA 18015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Always treated very well! dr Khoury keeps you informed and checks to be sure you are comfortable during the procedure! Maryann Rocks, always great to visit!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
HAHA!! Thanks Roy.....I will let Maryann know
J
5 days ago
We have been coming here for years and the best people work here. They are like family...
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Awww!! Thank you so much!!!!
D
1 month ago
Everyone that I have had contact with have been wonderful. Very understanding and helpful. Im glad to finally find a Dentist who is great but also has the great staff. I would recommend giving them a try if you have had problems finding a Dentist.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Debi!! We appreciate your kind words!
G
1 month ago
The rating tells it all. Excellent dentists, dental hygienists, and staff. As a 20+ year patient, I would not hesitate to refer Broadway Family Dentistry. Thank you
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you so so much for the kind words. We greatly appreciate it!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Practice! Very nice staff & Doctors.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much!!!!
A
2 months ago
Kind, Curtious, and freindly
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Very nice...thank you!
A
3 months ago
Awesome visit!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you! We try our hardest!
A
3 months ago
Roland is the best dentist that I have ever dealt with! He is very thorough and knowledgeable and a great asset to Broadway Family Dentistry!!!!
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the kind comment!
M
3 months ago
They have been taking great care of me for many years.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary!
V
4 months ago
Always a pleasure - and no one ever says that about the dentist ;)!! The best, most professional yet friendly staff.
Response from Broadway Family Dentistry
Awwww Val...thanks..you rock!