Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today By Appointment

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
My appointment on Monday went very well. Previous dental scans were displayed and utilized to replace two old fillings. Cheryl and Dr.Halek explained anesthesia and the procedure beforehand, which was painless and efficient. Also, I was able to make an appointment for my husband with the staff who was very friendly, and aware of his previous records also. With thanks to all, Carmen Caver
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Marla is excellent. Professional, friendly and patient with my issues (small mouth, strong gag reflex)
P
1 month ago
Thanks for your great and caring professional service, Paul
S
2 months ago
Very professional & kind
Very good experience! Impressive!
A
2 months ago
Diane keeps my teeth healthy!
I love visiting this office, from the comfy couch to the cheerful staff. I feel very well taken care of, and my teeth sparkle when a leave. A great cleaning!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and personal service
All of the staff is very helpful and accommodating.
C
2 months ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful. I felt like I had a very comprehensive exam and cleaning; the staff and Dr.Halek were professional and thoughtful. Also, having requested my previous records , made my first appointment much easier. Thanks to everyone for their excellent care.
C
2 months ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful. I felt like I had a very comprehensive exam and cleaning; the staff and Dr.Halek were professional and thoughtful. Also, having requested my previous records , made my first appointment much easier. Thanks to everyone for their excellent care.
F
2 months ago
Always positive, great staff and service
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
Very professional and fast. Dr. Rathburn and her assistant were very aware of my concerns/fears and did their best to communicate with me what they were doing at each step of the way. They were a well orchestrated team!