Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Providers
All the providers and Broadway Smiles are personable, caring and super competent in their work.
W
5 months ago
Competent, caring, comforting
I have trusted my dental health to Broadway Smiles for nearly a decade. The level of professionalism combined with personalism is unexcelled in every facet of their work, from dental hygene to rthe most involved dental procedures. I am moving away from Boulder for the next few years, and the hardest part is losing the care of these amazing dentists and hygenists. In my experience you will not find a better dental experience anywhere.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional service and attention
My first time visit, was with a different provider before. Broadway Smiles really impressed me from the moment I walked in the door. Great front desk help, very courteous and helpful! The facilities and equipment is fantastic and the technology is great; I could see the x-ray and before/after results real-time on the computer screen. Dr. Rathburn and her staff worked so well together; efficient, effective and caring! I've been to a number of different dentists and Dr. Rathburn and her team were so attentive and present they truly made me feel like I was their only client. Dr. Rathburn explained everything to me as she was doing the work and took the time to clearly answer my questions. This was a great experience!
P
5 months ago
Prompt; no rush; professional and courteous service!
I was totally impressed with your office staff! Your front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the thoroughness of your dental assistant, Miriam Martinez. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Rathburn was kind and very knowledgeable and took time to offer me different options for the situation at hand, for which I was deeply thankful. She set my mind at ease!
K
6 months ago
Another Great Broadway Smiles Experience
Dr. Rathburn, Dr. Halek, and the staff at Broadway Smiles get the highest accolades from me. Shannon is perennially friendly and helpful, whether I'm calling on the phone, appearing in the office, or she's having to go through the two-step insurance process required by my insurers. Dr. Rathburn has guided me through a dental implant and several crowns, always in a professional, friendly and uber conscientious way; Dr. Halek has made emergency accommodations for me in her schedule more than once, most recently over the holidays when I broke off half my molar biting down on an olive pit. The dentists at Broadway Smiles provide stellar dental attention and great aesthetic results -- thanks to all of you for keeping my teeth smileable!
M
6 months ago
Everything great about the all the staff.
B
7 months ago
Great staff and very professional!
I just want to thank you all for such quality dental work and extremely professional and friendly staff! Couldn't recommend you guys enough. Sincerely, Brook Aitken Cinematographer www.brookaitken.com
R
7 months ago
Wonderful, relaxed, and detailed service -- with a smile!
Dr. Malena Halek is the best and most compassionate and calm dentist I've ever been lucky enough to find. She is a perfectionist, but at the same time, she is relaxed and helps you relax too. I had dentist phobia for a long time, until I found Dr. Halek, for which I am very grateful!
B
8 months ago
Every body was professional and kind, friendly and made a person feel at home. Over all----excellent bunch of young-uns.
L
8 months ago
I have had Dr. Halek as my dentist for over 20 years. I always feel I am in good hands. The staff is awesome and Diane is the absolute best hygienist in Boulder!