Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today By Appointment

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Dr. Halek, Dr. Rathburn, and Marla are awesome. The staff is top notch, in fact this is an awesome dentist office. I do tell others about this place as it took me years to find a dentist that I trust and like.
J
2 years ago
Great experience
My experiences at Broadway Smiles have always been wonderful- friendly front desk staff- Diane my hygienist is fantastic!!!
C
2 years ago
Karen did an excellent job cleaning the stain on my teeth, which has lessened due to improved care at Broadway Smiles. She was patient, professional, and painless. Thanks to all of you my teeth look great!
C
2 years ago
Karen did an excellent job cleaning the stain on my teeth, which has lessened due to improved care at Broadway Smiles. She was patient, professional, and painless. Thanks to all of you my teeth look great!
B
2 years ago
Always Smiles at Broadway Smiles
Today, our family had three appointments at Broadway Smiles, and as usual, we were greeted by lovely smiles from the staff. I owed money from our last appointment, and to my surprise, the first thing the receptionists did was to say thank you and give me a thank you card for a recent referral to their practice. I was so impressed that they focused on building relationships before talking about billing. They are always professional and cheerful about the business side of things. In terms of patient care, the staff are top notch. They have incredible staff retention, so you'll see the same person over the course of years. My kids don't dread going to the dentist, as I did as a kid. We just love Broadway Smiles and I tell everyone I know that if you want a friendly, thoughtful, and thorough practice for the entire family, go see the great team at Broadway Smiles!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Marla is consistently an excellent, pain free practitioner. She is friendly and sensitive in communication. The time flew. I would recommend her without hesitation. My whole family sees her.
A
2 years ago
Dr Halek is the greatest!
M
2 years ago
High quality service. caring! Professional!
Everyone from The women at the front desk to Drs. Halek and Rathburn, and my wonderful hygienist, Marla are wonderful. I would not change dentists, ever. I've been with them for 12 years and hope I'm still around in another 12 years to be taken care of by Broadway Smiles. I would recommend them to others.
S
2 years ago
thorough and efficient
I have been a patient here for over a dozen years now and I have received the same great care every time. I appreciate the focus on preventative care and the friendly service.
T
2 years ago
Always prompt, friendly and thorough
I was taken back right away and the technician was efficient and gentle. No one tried to sell me extra services and check out was a breeze. Great experience.