Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning and service.
C
2 years ago
My appointment on Monday went very well. Previous dental scans were displayed and utilized to replace two old fillings. Cheryl and Dr.Halek explained anesthesia and the procedure beforehand, which was painless and efficient. Also, I was able to make an appointment for my husband with the staff who was very friendly, and aware of his previous records also. With thanks to all, Carmen Caver
L
2 years ago
Cleaning
Marla is excellent. Professional, friendly and patient with my issues (small mouth, strong gag reflex)
P
2 years ago
Thanks for your great and caring professional service, Paul
S
2 years ago
Very professional & kind
Very good experience! Impressive!
A
2 years ago
Diane keeps my teeth healthy!
I love visiting this office, from the comfy couch to the cheerful staff. I feel very well taken care of, and my teeth sparkle when a leave. A great cleaning!
B
2 years ago
Friendly and personal service
All of the staff is very helpful and accommodating.
C
2 years ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful. I felt like I had a very comprehensive exam and cleaning; the staff and Dr.Halek were professional and thoughtful. Also, having requested my previous records , made my first appointment much easier. Thanks to everyone for their excellent care.
C
2 years ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful. I felt like I had a very comprehensive exam and cleaning; the staff and Dr.Halek were professional and thoughtful. Also, having requested my previous records , made my first appointment much easier. Thanks to everyone for their excellent care.
F
2 years ago
Always positive, great staff and service