Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great Experience
Very professional and fast. Dr. Rathburn and her assistant were very aware of my concerns/fears and did their best to communicate with me what they were doing at each step of the way. They were a well orchestrated team!
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure, even though it's the dentist!
B
3 years ago
Long Time Great Service
I have been a patient for 20+ years and love the friendly service. Diane is the best hygienist around...period.
N
3 years ago
Long term relationship
Always professional yet personable service
G
3 years ago
The BEst
Diane is the best hygienist, period. Have had the pleasure of her professional care for many years. Two thumbs, way up.
M
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, great work!
Needed a seal on a crown. Great facilities, effective process and communication between dentist and tech. These guys are great at what they do.
W
3 years ago
Professional, competent, friendly, fun. I actually like going to the dentist now.
S
3 years ago
Great Professional Service and Friendly
Before coming to Broadway Smiles fourteen years ago, I visited the dentist(s) every couple of years. While I understood and continue to understand the importance of good oral hygiene, I didn't feel as though my prior hygienists and dentists helped me. With Diane and Dr. Halek, I feel as though my family of six receive great dental care, especially when we've had some dental emergencies. Diane has kept me straight in terms of flossing regularly and other tips, and I will not go to any other hygienist. By the way, I've been going to see Diane and Drs. Halek and Rathburn every six months over the past fourteen years without missing a visit. By the way, the staff at the front desk are always professional and helpful.
A
3 years ago
Painless and Professional!
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Office
A great dental office is extremely rare, but Broadway Smiles meets the requirements. The staff here is extremely professional, straight-forward, and doesn't look for excuses to perform unnecessary extra work to fill their pockets. If you've had work done at other dental offices which didn't turn out well, these are the doctors to see to have the work corrected. They explain the what, the why, and provide recommendations without being pushy.