Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Excellent!
My first visit. A wonderful combination of professionalism and friendly service!
J
2 years ago
As usual, I am always grateful for the professional expertise in this practice, and the personal care each individual, hygienist, front desk clerks, and dentists, provides to the patients. It is not just about cleaning teeth in this practice, it is about taking care of the entire patient.
J
2 years ago
Good visit
I had a very good experience here-My dental hygienist, Diane, was fantastic-Very nice, knowledgeable, very thorough, and explained my treatment very well. Although my visit with Dr Rathburn was fairly rushed (she had another appointment at time), she gave my teeth an examination, and gave me her feedback as far as having some old silver fillings replaced. I would definitely recommend this office/staff to others.
K
2 years ago
Exceptional service, highly professional
Office staff is caring, knowledgeable and comforting. I was highly satisfied with my visit today. That isn't easy for me to say in regards to the dentist.
S
2 years ago
Great
As always - a painless, thorough, and professional experience, I really appreciate the care provided!
L
2 years ago
Simply The BEST!
I've been a client of Broadway Smiles for about twenty years. They are so friendly and easy-going, as well as genius at fixing all sorts of dental issues. You cannot go wrong with these professionals.
L
2 years ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I highly recommed Broadway Smiles. Dr. Halek is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.
J
2 years ago
efficient, highly professional service.
I would definitely recommend Broadway Smiles. My experience with both appointments was the best I have ever had. The hygienist and doctor were thorough, efficient and very professional.
L
2 years ago
Very thorough and nice
Karen was great to work with and Dr. Rathburn found the answer to my achy tooth. I was very happy that I didn't need big dental work! :)
D
2 years ago
Great staff and service!