Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Always a great dental experience
All of my dental appointments at Broadway Smiles are great. Both my hygienist, Marla, and Dr. Rathburn take excellent care of me by providing thorough and gentle care to my teeth. The entire team at the practice is friendly and caring. I would recommend Broadway Smiles to anyone!
A
3 years ago
As always, very friendly, easy going and attentive
It is alway fun when I go to see Dr. Rathburn. She's very precise with her work and a lot of fun to talk with. I trust the entire staff to be really pleasant as well as professional.
A
3 years ago
Do a great job of being available; their work is excellent
Had a temporary crown come off the morning of New Year's Eve (Saturday). Dr. Halek was right there to cement it in. Two days later (Monday) I spent a pleasant 40 minutes or so having my permanent crown cemented in.
J
3 years ago
Accommodating
Called for last minute appt to tweak bite on recemented veneer. They were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Millie is so nice.
G
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure! Thanks ladies! :)
G
3 years ago
Thank you
Thank you for making time to see me this morning and dealing with my dental issue.
K
3 years ago
Skilled and Personable Dental Care
Hygienist Marla is always pleasant and does a great job helping me keep my teeth in good shape. I leave each visit feeling I've received a thorough exam from Drs. Rathburn or Halek, and the office staff is always helpful. I've been going to Broadway Smiles for years and would recommend them to anyone.
K
3 years ago
Cleaning
Been cared for my this practice for decades! I think I am the only patient in the office, friendly, caring, funning and professional.
D
3 years ago
The best dentistry in the country.
Broadway Smiles, Dr. Halek, and my dental hygienist Diane are the best. I live in the DTC area (south Denver metro area) but would never consider getting a closer dentist because Dr. Halek, Diane, and their staff are the very best. Next year I will be celebrating 20 years with Broadway Smiles.
M
3 years ago
Thanks for fitting me in!
One of my veneers fell off and I have to go out of town on a business trip. Your office fit me in immediately. I appreciate it and the care I received when I was in your office. Thanks so much!