Broadway Smiles

Dentist

2430 N. Broadway Street

Suite 101

Boulder, CO 80304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

halekandrathburn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Very thorough examination and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Rathburn did a very extensive review and thorough examination.
J
3 years ago
Exemplary staff and professionals
I have been going to this practice for routine dental care for 10+ years now. I just recently got some dental bonding done. You know how you dread going to the dentist? Well, that was before I started going to this practice. The hygienists are all great, although they try to keep you consistantly with the same person for continutity of care, which I like. I've only seen Dr. Rathburn, and she is professional, open, honest, and gentle. The office decor is comfortable and clean. The front desk staff is curteous and friendly. This is the best dental practice I've ever been in.
K
3 years ago
I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just what I said~LOVE YOU ALL
J
3 years ago
Great quality in all things
As I've found for the past 15 years, Broadway Smiles is outstanding in terms of service quality, friendliness, consistency, and responsiveness to my needs. (Staying with a dentist for that long says a lot about them, especially since I'm pretty discriminating.) They've worked on everything from annual exams to fillings to a shattered tooth. It may sound strange, but I actually LIKE going to my dentists.
A
3 years ago
Every time I walk in for an appointment I'm greeted with a great attitude and a smile. The staff at Broadway Smiles are bar none! They take good care of me and always give me good feedback on how things are looking and how I can be a better patient without reprimanding me or making me feel pressured into anything!😊
R
3 years ago
Dr. Halek, dental assistant, and front desk personnel were prompt, cordial, and provided expedient, thorough skill!
R
3 years ago
exceptional attention to detail and care of me,
B
3 years ago
Thank you
Thank you for being gentle with my jaw, Dr Rathburn, and understanding my limitations.
W
3 years ago
Whenever I have had work done on my teeth, I have walked away happy. I have always been taken well care of by very professional people. Thank you.
R
3 years ago
Dental Hygiene Appointment
Diane is the best. Always very thorough and professional.