Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadwaysmilestx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always pleasant !
I’ve been coming here for over a year and I am never let down by the office staff or doctors.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
Always very friendly my son loves going there we don’t wait long and there always so kind don’t have anything bad to say.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Very nice and professional, gets you in and out fast.
K
1 month ago
I was told it was going to be $100. 50 consult + 50 x-rays. I paid that at the counter. I was in the chair and told it was going to cost $100 to get my teeth cleaned. I paid that when she came back the bill was $300 because my teeth Hadn't been cleaned in over a year. I heard them say moderate. So not that bad. Very angry. 300 dollars to get teeth cleaned.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. My girls feel at ease here.
K
3 months ago
My kids really enjoyed going and I loved the way they explained everything.
C
3 months ago
From the greeting walking in to leaving everyone is always polite and helpful in every way. And the service you get is amazing.
R
3 months ago
Very polite and helpful
H
3 months ago
I had 2 filling. Good experience, had no problems, very organized told me everything I needed to know. Overall had a great doc appointment.
S
3 months ago
Love the Dr. But the assistant that assisted the dr during the procedure was a little lazy. Overall tho i like this place.