Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today By Appointment

broadwaysmilestx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
My 7 year old granddaughter had a filling today. No numbing or gas used. Dentist drilled and filled and we were done within 20 minutes of walking through the door. Great Dentist and Staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, courteous service.
S
1 month ago
My first visit and it was for emergency issue. They were awesome. Friendly and professional. I’ll be using them for myself and my family.
K
1 month ago
Very clean and friendly. Did a wonderful job
H
1 month ago
Honest/knowledge
Excellent staff, doctors and they are upfront.. they don't except chrcks, but I don't fault them, I blame the people who have burned them with hot checks..!
D
1 month ago
I highly recommend this place!!
I have taken all three of my kids there ages 10, 7, and 2 and they are absolutely perfect with the kids. I've never had an experience myself but I'm so impressed with how good they are with my babies! They are very patient and friendly!! I absolutely love this place!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was a very good first experience it was my sons first time seeing a dentist and he felt comfortable and there was a play room to keep them busy while we waited the dental assistant was very nice and the dentist was great we loved broadway smiles and definitely will be coming back!
M
2 months ago
The employees at Broadway smiles were nice and professional. Made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I knew what I needed to do. They where quick and n ade sure I was comfortable. Thanks Broadway smiles.
B
3 months ago
Broadway smiles
I had a wonderful experience. The place was clean,and they had good customer service.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience.