Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadwaysmilestx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
GREAT place to get beautiful teeth
Everyone at this office is kind, caring and cares about their patients. I am happy I go to thos office, thankful the physician cares and does an excellent job.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, no pain. An appointment gets you right in . Very short wait.
A
1 month ago
Great Dr!
She made my kids feel comfortable and completely at ease.
P
1 month ago
Friendly
Took all three of my kids today for cleanings. A couple of them need extra work they got it all done quickly. Kids were not afraid. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Awesome
The Dentist was awesome
H
2 months ago
Got seen right away , very professional. They make you feel comfortable. Always a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Best place ever
They was so great with making her comfortable the whole time the was filling her teeth they was telling her what a good job she was doing and how good she was doing by being still they are great frfr
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and fast service
It was a very nice experience staff is very friendly and we love Dr Proveena
C
2 months ago
Always pleasant !
I’ve been coming here for over a year and I am never let down by the office staff or doctors.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Always very friendly my son loves going there we don’t wait long and there always so kind don’t have anything bad to say.