Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadwaysmilestx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
My kids really enjoyed going and I loved the way they explained everything.
C
3 weeks ago
From the greeting walking in to leaving everyone is always polite and helpful in every way. And the service you get is amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
Very polite and helpful
H
1 month ago
I had 2 filling. Good experience, had no problems, very organized told me everything I needed to know. Overall had a great doc appointment.
S
1 month ago
Love the Dr. But the assistant that assisted the dr during the procedure was a little lazy. Overall tho i like this place.
C
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth
So I called broadway smile on a Friday morning got a appointment that afternoon to get a check up done about getting my wisdom teeth removed. Had to wait a few days to see when I could get a appointment made to get my wisdom teeth out. I had to wait to see when the doctor that does special pulling would be in because her next time she was coming out was booked. So I called and asked to be put on the list first if anyone canceled, sic that I can be put in If some one canceled. I called about 5 times probably annoyed the front desk but they never once seemed annoyed and was always willing to help and make sure I can be put in if anyone canceled and I did I got put in at 7am that morning and got all four wisdoms teeth pulled. The doctor was super fast and explained everything very well before starting to pull the teeth. The doctor constantly asked if I was ok during the pulling. Very pleased with this place they definitely worked with my schedule of me starting a new job so that I didn’t have to miss any work.
A
3 months ago
They don't take long to call you and and they are very friendly.
L
4 months ago
My 7 year old granddaughter had a filling today. No numbing or gas used. Dentist drilled and filled and we were done within 20 minutes of walking through the door. Great Dentist and Staff.
J
5 months ago
Fast, professional, courteous service.
S
5 months ago
My first visit and it was for emergency issue. They were awesome. Friendly and professional. I’ll be using them for myself and my family.