Broadway Smiles


1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
All very nice and patient with my boys. Thank you Dr. Praveena
1 month ago
Professional, Polite, Honest!
If I could rate this place higher than a five star I would. Broadway smiles offers high quality, very professional service straight out of the gate. The receptionist, staff, and the Doctor all communicate clearly, operate professionally, maintain the highest standards like any other medical institution. I love a place that flashes their best smiles while helping others find theirs.
1 month ago
I love going there
I have always had a great experience and even now my husband is a new patient and he doesn't like seeing any dentist but this office and specifically the dentist makes evevything so smooth and easy. She always has solutions for problems before going to the worst case scenario. Today she made my day and I have a perfect beautiful smile again and she took great care of my husband's treatment plan. Thank you Doctor and to all your staff for taking great care of us! I will recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist. Y'all are the best!
2 months ago
Nice people, bad experience.
I went in for some work, they had to do a lot of numbing shots and I have a huge blood blister in the roof of my mouth. My face has been throbbing all day. It's let out some blood but still a huge bubble and very painful.
2 months ago
3 months ago
I love the doctor and receptionist their very helpful and kind I just love it and so our the nurses to very sweet.😊
3 months ago
Very friendly
I have horrible anxiety about the dentist and they went above and beyond and did everything in their power to make me comfortable.
4 months ago
We had a great visit with Broadway smile's Staff great highly recommend them so good with kids