Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadwaysmilestx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
The employees at Broadway smiles were nice and professional. Made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I knew what I needed to do. They where quick and n ade sure I was comfortable. Thanks Broadway smiles.
B
1 year ago
Broadway smiles
I had a wonderful experience. The place was clean,and they had good customer service.
D
1 year ago
Very good experience.
A
1 year ago
Went in this afternoon as a walk in for my toothache. Found out I needed a root canal and even though it was 6pm and closing time the dentist was caring enough to not send me home in pain and started my root canal. All staff was kind and office was very nice. Finally found a dentist I want to keep!!!!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, great with children! My 5 year old was so good for them and he's never good except when he's asleep!
We were a new patient so paperwork took a few minutes but once that was done they got us in and out in less than 20 minutes! They took x-rays of his teeth and mouth, brushed his teeth, and checked for cavities! Thanks for the pleasant experience Broadway Smiles
R
2 years ago
Friendly and highly professional..
I had a good experience for it being my first visit with this office. The staff was real friendly and the outcome was excellent. I prefer this Dentist to anybody. Thanks Broadway Smiles!!
R
2 years ago
Service is great and extremely friendly as usual!
Very friendly and professional. She answers all your questions and explains so you can understand. Very caring!
K
2 years ago
I highly recommend this Dentist, he real pollit, talks you through it,the nurses are also nice, gives you a breakdown of the bill and you can decide what you want done, in your price range .very clean nice atmosphere
H
2 years ago
Very friendly very professional. My daughter had a old filling come out. They replaced it and did a excellent job. Painless and fast.
J
2 years ago
Broadway Smiles . Friendly, helpful staff. Everyone there was kid friendly. I took my four year old grandson for his first dental visit. He didn't wanted to leave and asked when we were going back. Got his teeth cleaned and treated with fluoride. Happy to report he had no cavities.