Broadway Smiles

Dentist

1707 S Broadway St.

Suite 10

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Honest/knowledge
Excellent staff, doctors and they are upfront.. they don't except chrcks, but I don't fault them, I blame the people who have burned them with hot checks..!
D
2 years ago
I highly recommend this place!!
I have taken all three of my kids there ages 10, 7, and 2 and they are absolutely perfect with the kids. I've never had an experience myself but I'm so impressed with how good they are with my babies! They are very patient and friendly!! I absolutely love this place!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was a very good first experience it was my sons first time seeing a dentist and he felt comfortable and there was a play room to keep them busy while we waited the dental assistant was very nice and the dentist was great we loved broadway smiles and definitely will be coming back!
M
2 years ago
The employees at Broadway smiles were nice and professional. Made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I knew what I needed to do. They where quick and n ade sure I was comfortable. Thanks Broadway smiles.
B
2 years ago
Broadway smiles
I had a wonderful experience. The place was clean,and they had good customer service.
D
2 years ago
Very good experience.
A
2 years ago
Went in this afternoon as a walk in for my toothache. Found out I needed a root canal and even though it was 6pm and closing time the dentist was caring enough to not send me home in pain and started my root canal. All staff was kind and office was very nice. Finally found a dentist I want to keep!!!!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, great with children! My 5 year old was so good for them and he's never good except when he's asleep!
We were a new patient so paperwork took a few minutes but once that was done they got us in and out in less than 20 minutes! They took x-rays of his teeth and mouth, brushed his teeth, and checked for cavities! Thanks for the pleasant experience Broadway Smiles
R
2 years ago
Friendly and highly professional..
I had a good experience for it being my first visit with this office. The staff was real friendly and the outcome was excellent. I prefer this Dentist to anybody. Thanks Broadway Smiles!!
R
2 years ago
Service is great and extremely friendly as usual!
Very friendly and professional. She answers all your questions and explains so you can understand. Very caring!