Brock's Lock & Key

Locksmith

300 Redwood Street

Killeen, TX 76543

State Of Tx Private Security: B18916
Open Today 6:00AM - 5:00PM

locksmithservicekilleentx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Brock's lock and Key
Very courteous and professional. Excellent workmanship
A
3 years ago
Service was on time and very quick.
T
3 years ago
Exceptional service
We were locked out of our house tonight due to our dogs inadvertently locking our door. Within 20 minutes of calling Brock's Lock and Key Rick was at our home ready to help. He is very knowledgable and was an overall pleasure to work with. We appreciate their great customer service, fair prices and willingness to work after hours. We highly recommend Brock's Lock and Key!
Y
3 years ago
Great and fast services...
I tried to leave a review, but it never showed up for some reason. I needed my husbands car door open, before he got back from deployment. Brock's Lock & Key was very fast and got the job done. I will contact again, to get my husbands car door rekeyed.
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Yanna thank you for the review I am glad I could help and I hope your husband made it back safe please feel free to call anytime.
K
3 years ago
Quick Service
The service is fast! I have used Brock's 2 times now and will continue! From being locked out of my house to being locked out of a faulty knob on my pantry door, he has fixed it! He even offers suggestions for the future to prevent these things from happening to me again. Kind service and extremely fast response. And I can use my credit card, that's a huge thumbs up cause I never carry cash!
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Thank you Katrina glad I could help and thank you for the review customer service is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve
K
3 years ago
GREAT customer service!!! Reasonable prices.
Needed a key replaced and didn't want to pay what dealerships would charge. Called around and was pleased with the customer service offered. For me, customer service is everything. Will definitely use Brock's Lock & Key in the future.
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Thank you Mrs Jackson we work very hard to meet our customers needs and save them as much money as we can very happy we could do that for you
M
3 years ago
Great service
Needed a lock smith ASAP. Got on site immediately and was willing to help. We had a difficult lock and our locksmith was persistent and got it opened.
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Thank you for the review Ms Rodriguez we at Brock's Lock & Key love a challenge and hope you had a safe trip back to AZ
B
3 years ago
LIfe Saver!!!!!
I work in Comanche Tx. My keys were stolen off my desk. I couldn't find anyone to help me, without charging an arm and leg. My husband happened to be in Killeen and saw Rick's truck. He called and told me to call right then. I did and like I said before "LIFE SAVER!!!! He made the keys from the code I got from the dealer and took them to my husband where he was working at the time!!! Thank you so much for what you did Rick, you really went out of your way to help us!!!
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Thank you for the kind words Brandy I am very happy it all worked out and was glad I could make a stressful situation a little less stressful good luck to you and your husband and if you are ever in the Killeen area and need help just give us a call.
M
3 years ago
Great Service, Excellent Prices!
A few days ago I locked my keys in my car and was very upset about it. I contacted the dealership to see about a new key and they told me a ridiculous amount. I Than called around to get pricing and came to Brock's Lock and Key. He was very kind and listened to me and gave me great pricing. A true day saver! Thank you for your help Brock's....
Response from Brock's Lock & Key
Thank you Monica for your trust and business and feel free to contact us anytime you need a little help. Rick