Brodie Oaks Dental

Dentist

4029 S CAPITAL OF TEXAS HWY

SUITE 109

AUSTIN, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
amazing
they make going to the dentist a much better experience... best ever
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Ciaverelli and his whole staff are friendly, efficient, and good at what they do. I've been going here for almost 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Examining dead tooth
One of my front teeth was discolored and I went to see Dr. Ciaverelli about it. It is dying so we scheduled a root canal, but it was great to hear him explain how the procedure worked, how long it would take, what I could expect during my recovery period, and different options after the root canal to make sure my two front teeth looked similar (bleaching vs crowning and other options). He was super helpful, patient, and took the time to answer all my questions!
B
4 months ago
Very gentle cleaning
I usually always get sore or bleed during or after a cleaning, but Shelly did a great job of being gentle with my mouth and gums. My teeth are very clean, her attention to detail is amazing. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. C is awesome. He is friendly, caring, compassionate and concern about his patients and how well they are doing. He gives very honest advice, and provide you with the names of other Doctors to follow-up with if you desire a service that he does not provide. His communication with you is sincere and honest. His staff is excellent also. This is one of the best dental offices I have had the pleasure of receiving treatments from...and I actually look forward to going because the service is so great. I never leave in pain, my lips, jaws and my tongue are never damaged and bleeding after a teeth cleaning. It is a wonderful, and pleasurable experience each time, and I recommend him highly.
B
4 months ago
My visits to BOD are always outstanding, I recommend them without hesitation.
B
4 months ago
Thank you for the consult
This was my first time to see Dr. Ciaverelli. I had to switch Dentists due to my previous dentist dropping my insurance plan and going out of network. Dr. Ciaverelli was very detailed in his explanation for treatment and took the time to answer my questions pertaining to crowns for my implants. I would highly recommend this Dentist office to anyone searching for a new Dentist!
B
4 months ago
Dr. C is awesome. He is friendly, caring, compassionate and concern about his patients and how well they are doing. He gives very honest advice, and provide you with the names of other Doctors to follow-up with if you desire a service that he does not provide. His communication with you is sincere and honest. His staff is excellent also. This is one of the best dental offices I have had the pleasure of receiving treatments from...and I actually look forward to going because the service is so great. I never leave in pain, my lips, jaws and my tongue are never damaged and bleeding after a teeth cleaning. It is a wonderful, and pleasurable experience each time, and I recommend him highly. A very satisfied customer, Brenda K. Anderson
J
4 months ago
Brodie Oaks Dental: Top notch!
Top notch operation; all charges were explained before-hand in regards to my insurance for services rendered...which, as a new patient and having neglected to see a dentist for a while, a full set of x-rays were necessary as expected. With that and a thorough oral evaluation by Dr. Ciaverelli, a treatment plan was derived which included a deep cleaning...which was performed in two different sessions. Shelley, my hygienist, was great...didn't feel a thing (but then again, she could have used a jack-hammer and I wouldn't have felt a thing!). Kudos' to her for a job well done as well as Ruby in the front office for giving me tips on alternate financing/insurance options as my current insurance is about to expire. I feel I made a good choice in choosing B.O.D. for my dental needs.
T
5 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I am always treated with friendly professional people. I am always kept informed of upcoming appointments and the steps that will be done for my dental work and informed of what is being done during my procedures. Dr. Ciaverelli makes me feel comfortable with small talk. I feel I know him on a personal level, which increases my trust in him. Awesome experience!