Brodie Oaks Dental

Dentist

4029 S CAPITAL OF TEXAS HWY

SUITE 109

AUSTIN, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Awesome Experience!
I am always treated with friendly professional people. I am always kept informed of upcoming appointments and the steps that will be done for my dental work and informed of what is being done during my procedures. Dr. Ciaverelli makes me feel comfortable with small talk. I feel I know him on a personal level, which increases my trust in him. Awesome experience!
P
3 years ago
Excellent Staff
Excellent thorough cleaning, kind staff interaction, Dr. Ciaverelli gives honest consistent feedback.
V
3 years ago
Exceptional Service!!!!
Great experience. Both doctor and assistant provided great service.
C
3 years ago
Great experience at Brodie Oaks Dental. Janis and Dr. Ciaverelli are the best!
W
3 years ago
Great experience, definitely recommend
Dr. Ciaverelli was very professional, friendly, and took the time to get to know me as a new patient. The hygienist Janice was very gentle and did a great job, very personable too.
A
3 years ago
The Best
They fit me in when I needed them!
M
3 years ago
Dental cleaning - office visit
Great customer service and personal attention Dentist visits are never something anyone looks forward to, but this kind of service makes it a pleasant and bearable experience
R
3 years ago
No waiting! Very professional!
I arrived 5 minutes before my appointment and did not have to wait at all. The hygienist was very professional, kind and did not try to sell me any unneeded services.
C
3 years ago
Excelente
Good e
S
3 years ago
Professional and Caring!
I had TMJ pain and all of the staff was gentle during my cleaning and check up.