Brodie Oaks Dental

Dentist

4029 S CAPITAL OF TEXAS HWY

SUITE 109

AUSTIN, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Great Visit!!!
Had a very positive experience at the Dentist today. Didn't have a long wait and left pain free. The staff including the dentist himself were professional and very friendly. Great job to all!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional.
From the girls at the front desk, the hygienists to the doctor - friendly, quick and efficient.
D
2 years ago
Courteous, painless, fast
Everyone was very professional even though a) i was 10 minutes late and b) it had been a little over a year since my last visit. No chiding, all positive comments only and it was an extremely painless cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Smooth
Facilities unpretentious. Checkup and cleaning efficient and smooth, no waiting. Hygienist knowledgeable and attentive to information given by patient. Dr. Ciaverelli personable, professional, and upfront. Easy visit.
R
2 years ago
The whole staff is always wonderful
S
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Due to an upcoming medical procedure I needed to get an expedited appointment. I sent them an email an they responded immediately with a phone call and were able to get me in for a cleaning the very next day. My hygienist was professional, courteous and thorough. After my cleaning Dr. Ciaverelli examined my teeth also and went over any concerns I had. The front office staff knows customers by name and make you feel welcome and important. This dentist office is the best ever and I would never go to another.
S
2 years ago
Dr Farnie is THE best!!
I've had extensive problems with my upper jaw and after loosing my teeth due to a surgery gone bad many years ago, Dr. Farnie took the upper denture that I had made in the last year and made corrections so my gum and mouth are not hurting at all!!! He is so SWEET and more importanty, knowledgeable. Of all the dentists I've had with my mouth issues over the past 20 years, he is the BEST!!
C
2 years ago
Best Dentist in South Austin
Dr Ciaverelli and his staff are always very prompt, honest, and professional. I do not have to worry about unnecessary procedures, or that I might have an uncomfortable experience whenever I am there -- I am well taken care of and feel very at ease.
C
2 years ago
I love my dentist
It is always a quick and friendly visit. Great hygienists and Dentists. I definitely trust Dr. Ciaverelli with my smile.
M
2 years ago
high quality service and super friendly
I am new to Austin and was afraid to try any dentist clinic, but a friend of mine highly recommended Dr. Michael Ciavefelli. I am very happy to be a new patient of Broadie Oaks Dental Clinic.