Brodie Oaks Dental

Dentist

4029 S CAPITAL OF TEXAS HWY

SUITE 109

AUSTIN, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great dental service
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are friendly, efficient, and honest.
K
2 years ago
I am new to this sea office and the service and care has been perfect.
P
2 years ago
Family atmosphere, professional and friendly staff
I love Brodie Oaks Dental and have recommended them to several friends. You can trust their expertise, depend on them to do an excellent job and there are never any hidden cost.
G
2 years ago
Friendly and Communicative
After not going to a dentist for 6 year's I was apprehensive to go again and get lectured. Everyone from the front office, to the dental hygienist, and doctor were incredibly friendly and made me feel at ease. They did a great job of explaining what they were looking for and seeing throughout the entire appointment. A bonus was that they waited until your mouth wasn't occupied by dental tools or hands to ask you questions!
M
2 years ago
Major cleaning on teeth
Shelly did a really great job with cleaning my teeth. Making sure my comfort level was good and all in all very gentle. Since some of my teeth are sensitive this really matters to me. Staff is very friendly. Great job everyone! :)
Response from Brodie Oaks Dental
We hope to ensure our patients have a painless cleaning while still taking care of all dental needs. We are thrilled to hear your visits have always been pleasant!
M
2 years ago
High
Excelente
L
2 years ago
Great service & friendly staff!
My family really enjoys Brodie oaks dental. The stafff is great.
J
2 years ago
Just a pleasure
As always, friendly and professional atmosphere. My two girls actually look forward to the visits. Thanks again.
P
2 years ago
BOD is always great!
I've been going to BOD for 4 years now and I'm very grateful I found them. They are good about meeting their appointment times, and the cleanings are quick but thorough. The staff is very pleasant and they really make an effort to get to know you. I highly recommend BOD to anyone looking for a dentist in Austin!!
D
2 years ago
Always a professional visit with super staff!
Continue to feel like a valued customer whenever I am there. Thank you dental team!