Brodsky Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5920 Del Amo Blvd

Lakewood, CA 90713

Open Today By Appointment

drbrodskysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
I could not be happier with Brodsky Orthodontics. He was among a few who had the updated knowledge to fix my deep over bite with invisalign alone . I am seen the exoected results delivered.
M
1 year ago
They are great!
I
1 year ago
Love this office staff is friendly upbeat and make you feel so comfortable both my boys enjoy the visit without freaking out ... All the little raffles they do makes the experience for the boys ten times better than anything
A
1 year ago
Pehaps the best run office and practice of any medical or dental facility I have expeerienced. The care is excellent, there is never a wait, the staff is highly trained, personable and intelligent, and the doctors are actually fun as well as superior professionals. If you are planning on having any orthodontic work, go here. Period.
A
1 year ago
The staff and Dr Brodsky were all super nice!
A
1 year ago
Always professionals- everyone is great!
C
1 year ago
Excellent and efficient!
A
1 year ago
My experience with Brodsky Orthodontics has been amazing! My teeth look incredible, and if it wasn't for them, that never would have been possible. Thank you!!!
A
1 year ago
Everything and everyone exceeded our expectations by a long shot. All of the Doctors and staff are welcoming, caring and make you very comfortable. They have the latest in technology and they customize a specific plan to meet your personal needs. Our kids absolutely love the Star Wars theme throughout the office. We wouldn't go anywhere else. You shouldn't either!!
R
1 year ago
They were awesome. Very nice and gentle with my son. He wants to switch to you guys for the rest of his braces treatment. Thank you for making my son feel comfortable.