Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's here is highly professional, always the best service and always on time. Thanks for all the years of service!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Felt great about the entire experience!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Did not even feel the numbing shot and did not feel anything when Dr B took out the old filling. Both of these things go a long way in reducing anxiety going to the dentist for me.
D
1 month ago
Positive dental experience
Given that having a tooth numbed and filled is no ones favorite pastime, the experience was as positive as possible. All aspects from the greeting all the way to the final polish were professionally handled with a minimum of discomfort. Kudos.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere.
Highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her amazing staff!
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've had in many years.
Excellent service from beginning to end. My family will only be going here for our dental work from now on :-) I left feeling that I have a group of friendly professionals that I can trust with my family's dental needs. We are grateful that the Bronitsky Family Dentistry is out there working with the community.
M
2 months ago
Proffessional and friendly.
I was admitted right away and they took great care of me. Dr. and staff were wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Best Staff Always
I had a new hygienist today, and just like my old hygienist (who I love) the new gal is great. Even my kid loves to come here.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and informative. :)
B
2 months ago
Just a fantastic appointment........... even got a birthday card
Erica and her staff are top notch. Cleaning was one time and fast. I recommend you go see them. They even had a birthday card for me after my cleaning for my birthday coming up this weekend. Thank you so much!