Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Everyone was so kind and pleasant and professiona!
H
1 month ago
Pleasant and Efficient
I had to reschedule my appointment on short notice, and was told that I would be able to get an appointment in December, two months from my original date. The receptionist told me that she would keep an eye out for anything sooner, and she delivered! I got to my appointment in early November, and I had a great time. I'm so glad I get to go to a dentist who knows me and asks how I've been. It makes the whole experience much more pleasant.
M
1 month ago
As usual, a very good job of taking care of my teeth.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff.
My experience at Bronitsky Family Dentistry has been all good. Professional staff that is friendly, courteous and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and prompt service
Everyone was very friendly, and there was little to no waiting to see the Dr or hygienist. They were much more gentle during my cleaning than any other dentist I've been too. It was a little overkill for me, but would probably benefit those that don't like being at the dentist much or have sensitive teeth. Overall, I'm another happy patient to add to the list.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I always look forward to coming in and enjoy the friendly service where people remember you and ask questions.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
Without any hesitation, I strongly recommend Bronitsky dental. The entire office is high functioning, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Tamlynn, at the front office, is solid and on top of it. Susan is the best hygienist ever! Gave me the most thorough yet gentle cleaning. Dr. Erica Bronitsky is a highly skilled dentist with an exceptional bedside/chairside manner. I am more than happy with the work she has done on my teeth. She explains everything and is so kind. Gerrianne, dental assistant, is fantastic. They work together as a team to ensure a positive patient experience. Thank you for all that you do!
D
2 months ago
Gentle and thorough check up
Friendly and efficient staff. The hygienist is personable and very gentle. Dr. Bronitsky is outstanding as a dentist and always takes the time to listen to the patient’s concerns. What
N
2 months ago
Very good dental experience.
They do a great job in every way. Staff is very understanding of patients with anxiety issues. ( my anxiety comes from bad dental experiences growing up) Helps make dental care much more tolerable!
S
2 months ago
Great job.