Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Friendly office staff
My son and I both see Dr. Bronitsky. We love her thoroughness, kindness and sense of humor. The rest of the staff are friendly and helpful and make the experience a great one.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional care.
Dr. Bronitsky’s office is a caring place. The dentist and her staff put a priority on listening to their patients’ concerns and providing outstanding and general care.
D
1 month ago
Good teamwork on 3 fillings in one hour
Dr. Erica and Geri performed well as a team, numbing one of the areas while monitoring their work on other two to make sure I had no pain, doing their respective tasks as if it were choreographed. Was great to see the before and after pictures.
A
1 month ago
Good people.
First time in a long time I’ve felt comfortable in a dentist’s chair. They explained everything they were doing and everything they were going to do.
J
1 month ago
Painless resin filling on surface, anterior under 15 minutes.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and quick to answer any concerns and questions. Most of all, always made to feel comfortable and at ease.I would recommend highly to any one I know looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
All the staff is very courteous. Before anything is done, all steps are explained and sensations you might experience. If dental work can be non-stress, this is the place!
N
2 months ago
That Review says it all - and says it well.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch
When you walk in the office you first feel at ease. Jessica is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr. Bronisky is wonderful. She is warm, professional, takes her time explaining treatment and answers all questions. Gives you options and never pushes treatment. She is quick and efficient while providing service which can be a big plus when you are in charge of family, working and you still need to take care of yourself. I highly recommend Dr Bronisky and staff. They are a great find!!!
T
2 months ago
I have been to a few dentists in my seventy five years and this is the best, looking forward to my next visit.