Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. B and her staff truly care about my comfort and health. Best dentist and staff EVER!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and painless
I am never nervous or anxious about cleanings or dental work here. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional, and VERY gentle. They have taken the fear out of sitting in the dentist chair.
J
2 weeks ago
I like going to my dentist!
Dr Bronitsky has put together a fantastic team. The work they perform is excellent, all the while they make you comfortable as can be. I had to have an implant and Dr B referred me to a wonderful specialist for that, it all went very well. I would recommend Dr Bronitsky to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Erica Bronitsky for years. As always, my visit to Bronitsky Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Great and caring people.
A
2 months ago
Straight forward and personable
The detected "Resorption" in one of my teeth referring me on to get that addressed followed up with another referral to address potential options for a crown via another specialist. Arlan
K
2 months ago
Gentle and thorough
I had a visit today to replace 4 porcelain fillings and Dr. Bronitsky is so gentle, reassuring and professional. She talks to the staff respectfully and always does a very thorough and perfect job.
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been visiting this office for years. The team is always very friendly, professional and thorough. I appreciate the time they take to explain what's happening with my dental health and would recommend them to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Great neighborhood dental clinic
By far the best experience I have had for my dental care needs. Jessica at the front desk is always welcoming. Susan,who is a great hygienist,is very gentle in her cleanings and definitely meant to be a hygienist as her manner and approach are perfect for a patient. Dr. Erica, is lovely and has a great chairside manner. All of the staff remember little tidbits about you which makes it feel as they know you.
R
3 months ago
The best care anywhere
D
3 months ago
Professional, caring and comforting
Explains everything thoroughly before and during the dental work being done. Sensitive to the patient’s needs and continually reassures the progress of the work. Work is excellent. A very friendly atmosphere.