Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly and professional service
I always look forward to coming in and enjoy the friendly service where people remember you and ask questions.
S
6 days ago
Wonderful office!
Without any hesitation, I strongly recommend Bronitsky dental. The entire office is high functioning, knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Tamlynn, at the front office, is solid and on top of it. Susan is the best hygienist ever! Gave me the most thorough yet gentle cleaning. Dr. Erica Bronitsky is a highly skilled dentist with an exceptional bedside/chairside manner. I am more than happy with the work she has done on my teeth. She explains everything and is so kind. Gerrianne, dental assistant, is fantastic. They work together as a team to ensure a positive patient experience. Thank you for all that you do!
D
7 days ago
Gentle and thorough check up
Friendly and efficient staff. The hygienist is personable and very gentle. Dr. Bronitsky is outstanding as a dentist and always takes the time to listen to the patient’s concerns. What
N
1 week ago
Very good dental experience.
They do a great job in every way. Staff is very understanding of patients with anxiety issues. ( my anxiety comes from bad dental experiences growing up) Helps make dental care much more tolerable!
S
2 weeks ago
Great job.
G
3 weeks ago
Discovery Time
So far, I am satisfied. Yet to feel confident with invoicing. As A business professional, I'm particular. High crown "prep charge" will need be looked at. A bit high. Have bought plan here (15%) off all services. Am deciding if ideal. Truth: I have treatment plans from two other dentists currently. Have a third recommendation yet to interview. Trying your service, as hope for Best offerings, in terms of cosmetic, Process & price.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care, Friendly Staff, No Pain or Discomfort
If previous dental experiences have left you in fear of the next visit, you were not a patient here. From Suzie in the front office, to the hygienest, to Dr. Bronitisky and her assistant Geri you are in the hands of professionals whose goal is not only to give you the best dental care possible, but to make you feel comfortable and be pain free. I have been a patient since Dr. Bronitsky opened this office and would go no where else!
E
2 months ago
love them!
J
2 months ago
Painless cleaning
I had a wonderful dental hygiene experience today. It was no pinching of the gums no bleeding. The hygienist was efficient and pleasant. Way to go!j And of course the dentist, Dr. Bronitsky, is so honest and caring. I would see them no matter how far the drive!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professionsl
Always a great experience