Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Positive dental experience
Given that having a tooth numbed and filled is no ones favorite pastime, the experience was as positive as possible. All aspects from the greeting all the way to the final polish were professionally handled with a minimum of discomfort. Kudos.
G
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere.
Highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her amazing staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've had in many years.
Excellent service from beginning to end. My family will only be going here for our dental work from now on :-) I left feeling that I have a group of friendly professionals that I can trust with my family's dental needs. We are grateful that the Bronitsky Family Dentistry is out there working with the community.
M
2 weeks ago
Proffessional and friendly.
I was admitted right away and they took great care of me. Dr. and staff were wonderful.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Staff Always
I had a new hygienist today, and just like my old hygienist (who I love) the new gal is great. Even my kid loves to come here.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and informative. :)
B
1 month ago
Just a fantastic appointment........... even got a birthday card
Erica and her staff are top notch. Cleaning was one time and fast. I recommend you go see them. They even had a birthday card for me after my cleaning for my birthday coming up this weekend. Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
I am very pleased I was referred to you. Everyone is so friendly and considerate and caring. I am a new patient and already feel at my ease there and quite comfortable. Everyone makes sure I have all my questions answered and Dr. Bronitsky and asst. always explain exactly what they are doing. I will certainly recommend you highly to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
Impressed
All staff was very friendly-introductions, friendly talk, and very thorough with findings and options for care :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming and made the experience professional, yet personal. From the moment you walk in the door to when it was time to leave, I felt comfortable and it was an excellent experience.