Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Top notch
Like all the other reviewers, I love these warm, skilled professionals.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
This is a new dentist for me and the staff and dentist were all top notch. I will enjoy my future visits.
M
1 year ago
Excellent as Always
The excellent care and customer service that I receive at Bronitsky Family Dentistry keeps me coming back! My teeth were thoroughly cleaned by Bridget. Dr. Bronitsky came in afterwards and triple checked my teeth. I love the fun yet professional environment. Easy dental visit! See you in 6 months! :)
D
1 year ago
Outstanding dental care, even for emergencies
An older crown's glue gave up today at lunch. (This was done by a previous dentist back in the early 1990's). I dropped by to see what they could do with the exposed tooth and the crown - they fitted me into their schedule quickly without an appointment, and I was on my way after a quick replacement of the glue (after an inspection for no! cavities and no other issues with the crown). Superb service for an emergency visit, and so very friendly. The staff is truly outstanding - professional and caring. Dr Bronitsky took over the practice of our previous dentist, and she does an excellent job for us.
B
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere and professional staff make going to this dentist easy, peasey. Many thanks!
R
2 years ago
Made me feel good
The staff is extremely friendly and treats me like a person - not a number. Receptionist knew who I was without asking and thanked me for arriving early. New dental employee was friendly and efficient. The dentist remembered me and asked about something we had talked about the last time I was there. I left the office in a better mood than when I arrived!
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Dental service.
Fast and efficient. I was very "Comfortable" from the start of my visit and every effort was made to see to it I was kept that way. The skill of my hygienist was excellent and The Dr. follow up after my cleaning was through and informative. I left feeling great about my visit and dental health over all. Thanks.
K
2 years ago
Cleaning
Good morning ladies, your new hygientist is wonderful, best I've ever had. Don't loose this one she will only help to increase your business.
J
2 years ago
I found the entire staff to be very friendly and professional. Dr. Bronitsky was very thorough in her examination and treatment that she provided to me. She saw me the same day that I called her needing dental assistance. Dr. Bronitsky exhibited the very best qualities of a dentist, i.e. made me feel comfortable and welcome and was thorough in evaluating the problem and providing appropriate treatment. In the end I felt she was a very caring person and dentist who provides excellent dental care for her patients.
K
2 years ago
Great service with very friendly staff.
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff made my visit very comfortable. They are very gentle and caring.