Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Happy Kid at the Dentist
Jessica, at the Fromt Desk, has a great smile and is welcoming each time we visit! Geri, the fabulous hygentist, made my 6 year old at ease and calm. Her sweet smile, gentle approach is the key to a great visit. Dr. B is fabulous with my kids as well, she makes the appointment fun and effortless.
B
2 years ago
Always Great Service and Professionalism
I recently broke a tooth and Dr. Bronitsky and her staff were quick to get me scheduled to put on a temporary crown. I'm now scheduled to have a permanent crown put in place in two weeks. Our experience with the doctor has always been top notch. She takes great pride in her work and treats her patients as friends. Couldn't ask for more in a dentist.
E
2 years ago
This dental office make me feel welcome every time highly recommend
E
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly and quality
I have been very pleased with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff, I recently came to her after my dentist from childhood years retired. I highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
I really liked Dr. Bronitsky and her staff; their friendliness and professionalism was top notch. I appreciated Dr. Bronitsky's understanding and compassion when we discussed my dental issue and insurance concerns. Between Gerie making the call to the lab and Dr. Bronitsky explaining the procedure to fix my dental issue, I am confident that I will be happy with the results. I was very relieved that my dental experience and solution at Dr. Bronitsky's office was an affordable one for me, and my visit did not include any of the old dental statements that make patients fear going to the dentist!
S
2 years ago
Such kind and sweet staff
My son has had some previous hard moments at other dental offices and his visit today went wonderful!! He came home and commented how nice they were and the fun questions the ladies asked! Great place for families! Can't say enough nice things! Plus they have affordable monthly dental insurance plans which are so helpful!! ~Happy Mom
J
2 years ago
Greatest dentist ever
We have looked for some time for a quality, professional, and knowledgeable with the latest technology. We did just that with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff.
R
2 years ago
Best Dentist & friendly staff.
Top dental care and a friendly staff!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful in every way
My crown fell off. I was able to get a next day appointment despite not being an established patient. They did a complete work up, developed a treatmental plan, did a cost estimate and worked with me to get everything done before I leave on vacation in two weeks. Super friendly, professional, reasonably priced, don't try to upsell you.
D
2 years ago
Top notch
Like all the other reviewers, I love these warm, skilled professionals.