Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Excellent, professional dental care!
Erica and staff are so friendly, caring and competent. They make the dental experience enjoyable and put your mind and body at ease throughout the process. Wonderful people and level of professional dental care!
N
1 year ago
Small Cavity Filled on lunch break- Quick and Painless
Friendliest staff and doctor. They always make sure to ask about my daughter and how life is going. Feels like your part of a family here. Had a small cavity filled and didn't feel a thing..and that was after I chose not to have numbing done. Dr. Bronisky said I could have it at any time, but never needed it. In and out quickly and even had time to stop for coffee before heading back to work.
S
1 year ago
Excellent
They are very professional and nice. Did a great job.
C
1 year ago
Quality service, Friendly staff
Very positive experience this morning from my cleaning to the unplanned quick filling with Dr. Bronitsky after my scheduled cleaning. My cleaning was very thorough and when Dr. Bronitsky checked my teeth at the end she noticed a previous filling had fallen out and she fixed it 15 minutes later, so I would not have to drive back out to the office. Thank You!
R
1 year ago
Always professional, friendly,timely and necessary!
Always a positive , feel good experience with Dr. Bro9nitsky and her wonderful staff. Gentle, kind and never behind,it seems. I have and will continue to recommend this exceptional office of Dentistry.
C
2 years ago
First visit
Everyone was great on the team! Very nice, patient, and professional. They all made going to the dentist easy. I can't thank them enough. I would definitely recommend this Office / Dentist / Team to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and kind!
My family enjoys their kind and compassionate care.
E
2 years ago
great experience
Always professional and caring
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
This is an extremely competent team...I always feel I'm in very good hands!
D
2 years ago
The best
Erika was super nice. I was very happy with her work. Very gentle when taking X-rays