Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Such kind and sweet staff
My son has had some previous hard moments at other dental offices and his visit today went wonderful!! He came home and commented how nice they were and the fun questions the ladies asked! Great place for families! Can't say enough nice things! Plus they have affordable monthly dental insurance plans which are so helpful!! ~Happy Mom
J
2 years ago
Greatest dentist ever
We have looked for some time for a quality, professional, and knowledgeable with the latest technology. We did just that with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff.
R
2 years ago
Best Dentist & friendly staff.
Top dental care and a friendly staff!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful in every way
My crown fell off. I was able to get a next day appointment despite not being an established patient. They did a complete work up, developed a treatmental plan, did a cost estimate and worked with me to get everything done before I leave on vacation in two weeks. Super friendly, professional, reasonably priced, don't try to upsell you.
D
2 years ago
Top notch
Like all the other reviewers, I love these warm, skilled professionals.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
This is a new dentist for me and the staff and dentist were all top notch. I will enjoy my future visits.
M
2 years ago
Excellent as Always
The excellent care and customer service that I receive at Bronitsky Family Dentistry keeps me coming back! My teeth were thoroughly cleaned by Bridget. Dr. Bronitsky came in afterwards and triple checked my teeth. I love the fun yet professional environment. Easy dental visit! See you in 6 months! :)
D
2 years ago
Outstanding dental care, even for emergencies
An older crown's glue gave up today at lunch. (This was done by a previous dentist back in the early 1990's). I dropped by to see what they could do with the exposed tooth and the crown - they fitted me into their schedule quickly without an appointment, and I was on my way after a quick replacement of the glue (after an inspection for no! cavities and no other issues with the crown). Superb service for an emergency visit, and so very friendly. The staff is truly outstanding - professional and caring. Dr Bronitsky took over the practice of our previous dentist, and she does an excellent job for us.
B
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere and professional staff make going to this dentist easy, peasey. Many thanks!
R
2 years ago
Made me feel good
The staff is extremely friendly and treats me like a person - not a number. Receptionist knew who I was without asking and thanked me for arriving early. New dental employee was friendly and efficient. The dentist remembered me and asked about something we had talked about the last time I was there. I left the office in a better mood than when I arrived!